You need help. Seriously.
Has any Ghanaian ever seen an Ewe/Ayigbe man or woman being a member of SDA Church or any of the Saturday faith?NDC and Fiifi Kwettey are protecting their interest it is up to NPP to fight for SDA Church.More Akan votes will ...
Look at his miserable alcoholic face,such nation wrecking fools are rather claiming that the NDC are haters of democracy,How many journalists have bn imprisoned or locked up in custody by ur intolerant undemocratic government ...
YOU AND YOUR SATURDAY DEATH ADVOCATES!
No amount of help will do any good to this stomach idiot. Kwamena Duncan is a public fool, programed by the NPP to always speak without first thinking through about what comes out of his mouth. This NPP zombie only knows how ...
Really? Then your government is the assistant Satan to democracy in Ghana, Africa and the world at large. Highly corrupt incompetent clueless government with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and stupidi ...
How can a member of the Notorious Demonic Cadet called somebody Satan?Your party NDC itself has an agenda to destroy Ghana no wonder they are always calling for coups.
NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars pretending to be champions of democracy when they their NPP mafia boss and tyrant Akufo-Addo has zero regard for democratic principles. Opening your NPP mouth and shouting the word de ...
JACK ASS! THIS PUNK GETS A HARD-ON ANYTIME HE SAYS SOMETHING STUPID!!
HYPOCRITE... YOU ARE ALL REASONS GHANA IS STRUGGLING TO BE WHAT IT SHOULD BE.....YOU LEAVE A STUPID PARTY LIKE THE NPP AND ATTACK THE NDC
KWAMENA DUNCAN AND ALLOTEY JACOBS PLUS AFENYO MARKINS: THE 3 IDIOTS IN CENTRAL REGION
Gyimii, just a region you couldn't manage and you were sacked. Continue misbehaving, when it is time for us to run, we shall see who will carry you.
You are very hungry and desperate because of no job so you can continue to shout. Even a deputy minister for employment and social welfare, Wireko Brobbey, will no longer be MP and be unemployed from 8th January 2025 so we un ...
So, it means anytime election falls on Sunday, should all Sunday churches should also push it another date or month? They are not serious at all. Why are npp are also fighting back? When they had primaries on Saturday why ...
VERY TRUE, the NDC is the enemy of progress. What EC can do is add the list of Adventists to the list of special voters who always vote some few days to the day of elections.
don't be stupid. be a development and generational thinker and DOER. Ofun!
Think twice before you write...
Majority of parties is NOT majority of voters. This buffoon thinks all Ghanaians are fools.
Former Minister nonsense Nonsensical talkative
POINT OF CORRECTION, THE ONLY ENEMY OF DEMOCRACY IS AKUFFO ADDO A.K.A KWEKU TIA, JACK TORONTO, FELLOW GHANAIAS ,LELEPUT.
SO SCAMMER DUNCAN BE HONEST.
There is no such GYIMI NPP MAN THAN THIS OTOOLO KWABENA DUNCAN, KWIIII...
There is no SUCH GYIMII NPP MAN THAN THIS OTOOLO KWABENA DUNCAN, KWIIII...
AMMISHADAI KWII, NANA ADDO CRIMINAL GANG LEADER, MURDERER OF GHANAIANS AND THE ENTIRE LYING NPP ARE THE THREAT..
LOOK AT THE EARTHENWARE CALLING THE ...
This ugly useless idiot is at it again!
Is this guy normal at all?
Kwamina Duncan!!!!!
Oska bonntoa!!!
Gyimi gyimi,, saa..
If you were appreciated in the NPP, of the Akyim sakawa mafia gang....
You'll still have been a minister...
Your level of imbecility stuns even Rebecca..
After destroying ghana this last eight year, you still have the mouth to talk nonsense.
JUST LISTEN TO THIS DRUNKED
Another foolish man from the stock.
There's no DEMOCRACY in Ghana understand Akufo Addo and Bawumia's government stupid fool shut up your mouth
Since when did this idiot started getting sense as human? Brainless idiot, he lost his stupid brain long fucking time ..his one side brain is not working, one of his hand is not working, one side of his leg is also not workin ...
Who opened the cage again for this mad dog ?