Those who want to be joining the minority to the problems of this country taxes I don't get it.
If we one day wake up after election all MPs are from the NPP or NDC wouldn't they be passing all what they want.
Be your own karma, it's easier. As you celebrate the new month, note that last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INT ...
This ugly ape is destined for hell. He can't get away with all that evil he has done.
wokwasia nim is destined for hell. buffoons like you are the reason why this country is not developing. Put John Mahama in the midst of covid and you will learn sense. knwasia. what did he do for us when we were struck with c ...
Thank you for your comment
Hey @Quophi kwasiampanin osansani...!!!!! We duly put your criminal Kyebi chimpanzee to the test during the covid-19 pandemic, and he ended up doubling the price of a vaccine from a lowly $9.20 up to a whopping amount of $19. ...
Kwasiaa put your mother in the zoo first. Aponkye Oguan Aboa
Quophi BRAINLESS IDIOT!! We are talking about an EVIL HEARTED DEVIL AKUFO ADDO and you are bringing the name of Mahama who was CHASED OUT OFFICE 7yrs ago. You must be from BUSH!!!
24 HOURS ECONOMY, THE GREATEST LIE EVER TOLD IN WORLD HISTORY OF POLITICS. EVEN NEW YORK CANNOT CLAIM 24 HOUR ECONOMY, WHAT A LIE? GHANAIANS THIA GUY HAS SOMETHING UNDER HIS SLEEVES.
Calling a human being dwarf mean while you have not made any action life.
Your "brofo" stinks like a 3rd class chimpanzee's anus! Chaaiiii............
Insulting Akufo-Ado in the guise of giving advice. What kind of respectful youngman will give advice to elders through social media instead of a private communication? You ignorantly, yet arrogantly, accused the president of ...
A plus or minus you should be the one to correct your evil deeds
A-Plus is walking free, talking free, eating free, and moving free... oga!
VERY OBJECTIVE THOUGHTS.
I don't know this young man, but reading some of the things he says about this government, I am tempted to brand him as a very bold and objective guy. I am told he is a member of the NPP as well, tha ...
I don't think you follow politics back home.If you do you would know this lazy and greedy school dropout gentleman.I would also advise you to get the facts from the EC with what that lady brought to that respectful instituti ...
Gyimifuor ba @John, Tema, I can see that, up to this day, you are still roaming in that jungle with your fellow NPP animals without any aim. Are you not aware that your darling Nana Akuffo Addo is Ghana's no.1 school dropout. ...
hwe ne nkwasia nim @Aboatia. kwasia panyin, when we are srtuck with Cholera, what did John Mahama do for us? i don't blame you. data is cheap so buffoons like you are also posting things
BY THE WAY, GHANAWEB IS NOT FOR FREE. YOU BIY SPACE TO PUBLISH WHATEVER NONSENSE YOU HAVE AND THAT’S WHAT THIS BUFFOON DOES. THE EASIEST PERSON TO PICK ON WHEN YOU NEED ATTENTION IN GHANA IS AKUFO-ADDO. A- PLUS OR MINUS HA ...
Don't pretend
Gamasu, you carry yourself as a doctor from Atlanta, how can conclude someone you don't know is bold and objective when you haven't seen any of his work or past history. Hmmm PhD indeed!!!
@Kofi Please read!!!
Kofi, if you are not educated well enough that is what happens. The prevailing word is TEMPTED. I said I am "tempted" to brand him as bold and objective. So, what don't you understand? How dare you quest ...
Fake Doctor
Go back and read your first contribution and make the necessary corrections. Bloviating ignoramus, of a high school dropout who can't even construct a sentence, with the aid of spellcheck services provided by google. How sad!
AKUFO ADDO WILL REGRET BEING A PRESIDENT BEFORE AFTER LEAVING OFFICE - HE HAS MESSED UP SO MANY THINGS HE CAME TO MET IN GHANA:
Akuffo addo doesn’t care about legacies ooh. The man is too evil to even think about that
His legacies speaks of themselves. Nana 4 ever
When your wife gave birth you were roaming begging politicians for money. You couldn’t even take care of your wife without begging. Such a dirty stupid boy
A Plus has certainly lost it. I f someone works for the country and gets paid every month, is it the day of the President to buy the one a car Motorbike or even s bike? She was paid so it was up to her to make good economic d ...
First , for destroying our economy Nana Akufo Addo and his appointees do not deserve any ex-gratia or any other benefits.
Second, for wilfully destroying our economy some of the appointees should be prosecuted.
hwe ne gyimie se Nana Addo has destroyed the economy. can a destroyed economy employ and pay government workers every month? gyimiefuo
wo maame twesini twesiso twetia kwasia bankye
A-Plis joined NPP political team with greediness and when it backedfired he has now become bitter. Oh A-Plis!
Thank you, Joyce. The guy A-Plus or whatever his name is, thought that he can get near the president and suck money without sweating. Since that did not materialize, he became bitter like Alafia bitters.
AKUFFO ADDO WILL DIE BEFORE LEAVING OFFICE FOR CRIMES AGAINST HUMANITY AND CORRUPTION. HE PLANNED THE MURDER OF HIS OWN MP JB DANKWA. HE GAVE ORDER TO KILLINGS IN 2020 WHEN HE REALISED THAT NPP WAS LOSING. HE PROMOTED CORRUPT ...
NANA AKUFFO ADDO WILL STAY LIFE AND YOUR FAMILY WILL BE BURRIED ONE BY ONE THIS YEAR FOR WISHING THE HIM DEAD....AMEN AMEN AMEN GOD FORGIVE YOU IN HELL.
Ask Ndc Otokunor what happened in his family after he wrongly accused Nana Akufo Addo for killing his ex wife. A young man from the North also, falsely accused the president for urinating on Wall of a Mosque, in his travels ...
Bitter a-plus.
Akufo Addo is millions better than you. Have you corrected your greediness. Shameless man.
A.plus.common.sense.u.dont.have.u.are
Mad.man.u.must.to.see.docoters.kwame.A.plus.u.are.mad.man.u.dont.have.sense.npp.
Guy.wake.up.and.teach.this.guy.sense.and.stop.him.for.his..stupidity. foolish. Guy.kwame.Aplus.u.are.a.f ...
Nana Addo is quite an educated, intelligent, a well brought up person with Experience in the world of politics and the spiritual life around us. He knows. Unfortunately this gentleman made very simple and silly mistakes that ...
Like any serious country,Akufo Addo should be prosecuted after his tentur as a president.He has cause so many atrocities in this country.Any new government that will take over from him should investigate all his corruption is ...
What atrocities are you talking about? As someone who is making such damning allegation, what stops you from going to the court to seek redress?
Even John Mahama whose boss set up a committee to investigate him is walking ...
What kind of foolishness is this?
Continue to tell him the truth! What kind of president is this? Your people are suffering and you careless. You use our money meant for national development like building of factories for Ghanaians to work in, provision of po ...
Looking at the headline l thought l was reading something intellectually sound but totally senseless. You see when you want to criticise and especially when it is a President you must have your facts right, you don't put any ...
What should we expect from you? Are the issues you discussed not more serious than what Aplus said. The president handled the Charlotte case because he wanted her to be fired. Didn't our investigative institutions find some o ...
This old crook criminal we call presidential go down as the most useless human being ever leads this country. He and his generation are going to suffer and suffer for atrocities he committed. Vampire of a human being
THIS MAN KNOWN AS A PLUS always comes to the social media just for popularity sake and nothing else and i understand he is studying,
to be a lawyer, no wonder, everybody wants to be lawyer or want law. He stood to contest fo ...
nonsense
Why do wait for him to be getting out of power before you are saying this
Mrs charlotte Osei's was the most simple case ever brought before a president why because, EVEN Maasse KWESI PRATT, the anti NPP man suggested that the president should sacked her, please don't let your self aggressive hatery ...
Always acting and talking foolishly as if you were not trained by your parents.
A PLUS WAS A MEMBER OF NPP that was years a go, but not any more, since his boost oil contract was turned down and lost his bid to be chairman contest to be chairman of NPP, so he is now an avowed enemy of NPP and especially ...
A-plus, bridges are BURNT, not BENT. So, you burn a bridge, not bend it.
Wooo, only in Ghana a person like you can warned the president. Bitterness is killing b minus ➖ Another corrupt person.
APLUS DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE ZOMBIES MAHAMA SAYS YOU MIGHT HAVE SHORT MORRIERS