News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

I was referring to NAPO, not Otumfuo – Wontumi on allegations of disrespecting Asantehene

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Torgbe 3 months ago

Foolishness everywhere. Why are you destroying our party? Who sent you? You talk too much

• Kote bortor 3 months ago

Stop kissing Otumfo ass. Don’t be a boot licker,,, if it’s wrong tell him, Nana you’re wrong. Don’t be an asshole. That’s why I like Twene Jonas. He told Otumfo to stop fooling, he should be on his toes n stop galam ...

• NDC chairman in kumasi 3 months ago

It's you and your father who are both lickets,useless animal ,who is not fit to even eat in the bowl of a dog ,kwasiakwa

• Who killed Mills 3 months ago

Napo he said and kokotihene heard Nanapo. Joke

• Oye Onye and Kuffour ABEKA 2 Trokosis . 3 months ago

You are a fool from an unknown inferior tribe . Shut your jealous beaks up ! . . . Who is Twene Jones your hero ? Aboa !

• Soosolita 3 months ago

You go explain taya!

• Ojah 3 months ago

Nkwaseafuo, why don't they die off and leave us alone!

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Lack of wisdom leads to foolish behaviour...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal succ ...

• Bini Yankey 3 months ago

NPP . Liars . A liar is a thief. Any wonder corruption is the new normal in Ghana today? Virmins!

• Uka 3 months ago

We don't have chiefs in Asante Region. We only have politicians. Ghanians will keep on taking Asantes for granted bcs, the chiefs has turned to politicians and are corrupt.. wumtumi is bigger than all of them bcs he bribe the ...

• NDC chairman in kumasi 3 months ago

You can go jump into the sea, like it or not the only king in Ghana from the Ashante region

• emma 3 months ago

These are the brains leading Ghana. No wonder we find Ghana where it is today. Now Bawumia the Greatest Liar on Earth and the Wife are experts in digitization, no more Economic whiz. it is a shame

• Interesting 3 months ago

Eiii Jack Toronto 's ghana. Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha

• JUST SAY THE TRUTH WONTUMI 3 months ago

Wontumi or whatever they call you say the truth and beg for forgiveness that will resolve your problem bcus we all know that you bribe the bantamahene and Co but you can't bribe the gods your stupidly and arrogant has lead yo ...

• Nana Atuah 3 months ago

COWARD.

• SO WERE THERE NO WITNESSES??? 3 months ago

What is baffling about this whole thing is that, at the time these two bush pigs were talking at the so called meeting were there no witnesses who can corroborate what the two of them said or did not say? I mean come on. Are ...

• Adondon 3 months ago

This man will slowly cause a huge problem in Asanteman. He said he did not say that and did not even think of saying such a thing. Now he says he was referring to NAPO. Once you lie, you will always lie to protect the old lie ...

• Dave 3 months ago

Antoa is lurking at your anus. Do fiu and see your stupidity level

• NPP king 3 months ago

Bawumia should pair with Wontumi as his running mate. He is a vice material

• Pocket Lawyer - Diaspora 3 months ago

Ashantehene can't do foko, the more they.try to explain the more foolish they become. The Ashantehene and his people are a disgrace. Wontumi kingdom is as powerful as the Ashantehene kingdom

• ?????? 3 months ago

Nonsense

• Nundeen 3 months ago

If you allow this man to front huge galamsey projects this is what will happen

• Subin 3 months ago

He keep exposing himself with his own words, at this point the gods will decide, it's obvious you guys will go and confess, perform the rituals and tell us a different story, Good luck.

• kanawu 3 months ago

Ghana is a republic there's no King in Ghana or a kingdom in Ghana

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 3 months ago

TOTO HAS DESTROYED ASHANTI CHIEFS:THIS ASHANTI CHIEF DOES NOT DESERVE TO BE ASHANTI CHIEF. DURING HIS REIGN, ALL RIVERS IN ASHANTI HAVE BEEN DESTROYED

• Kofi Adu 3 months ago

You're hundred percent right. Under this King Ashanti Kingom has been destroyed. All the rivers in the Ashanti region have been destroyed unconcerned. Even if it was any other King, Kejetia market would not have been built. B ...

• Dan 3 months ago

Ashantifuo gyimisaaaa to their grave. Gyimiiii and crime is in their blood. They Will never change in this modern world. Very backward People.

• A Bugri 3 months ago

Now who is afraid? It’s the chief. If I were wontumi, I will not go to any deity with him. If the chief is lying he will have to beg wontumi to revoke the curse.

• Samuel 3 months ago

Did we've mature elders in our society ah, That chief is a problem he's not a mutual no, How, did he mentioned Otumfo name or something that direct to Asanti kingdom oh,

• To 3 months ago

Traditional rulers have time to spend on innocous matters at the detriment of development and agents of change. There are no streets in our villages every one is building to block old allays our forefathers left behind. Even ...

• Kpaliga 3 months ago

But you didn't add his NOSE ! Like add his nose every body will believe you. So next time add his NOSE so that it will not confuse the asanteman again. His NOSE is everything henceforth.

• Loyalist 3 months ago

Wontumi prefers Adutwum while Otumfo prefers NAPO. The clash of the Titans. One will surely be defeated

• Abusua 3 months ago

When will these idiots learn to speak the truth.

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Serial NPP serpents lying to each other. Who cares, if it is coming, it is doing.

• Bastie asantefourhene 3 months ago

Foolish Asante chiefs. We’re tired of your shit. Nkwasiafour , let Ghana have peace.

Mmoa !!

• Boye/California 3 months ago

This stupid Wontumi must be show a lesson for not respecting the Ashanti Kingdom if is a older days they could have cut his urgy head

• Webgateconsult.com 3 months ago

WE DEVELOP ALL TYPES OF MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE FOR SCHOOLS, CHURCHES, NGOS....AS WELL AS WEBSITES, LOGOS,FLYERS AND OFFER THE BEST SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES; WWW.WEBGATECONSULT.COM

• Akrobeto Jne 3 months ago

The matter was dealt with by the Kumasi Traditional Council and not not Asanteman Council.
    Please be honest!

• The Truth 3 months ago

Are we still in stone age as far as this case is concerned? I thought there is video recordings all over capturing the village chairman talking arrogantly. There should be a replay to see and hear what actually transpired the ...

• Owuo 3 months ago

Is Kumasi traditional council and not Asanteman traditional council is
    handle the case ok

• Wontumi Kingdom 3 months ago

Forget Ashanti Kingdom. Wontumi Kongdom all the way!!! It appears Wontumi has all the chiefs at KTC in his pocket, why won't he call himself the King?

• Osei Kojo 3 months ago

Wontumi knows that the Antoa shrine doesn’t work because, his Galamsey chemicals have rendered all the gods useless

• Hehehe 3 months ago

NAKPO de macho NOSE

• No Rules In NPP 3 months ago

A good political party in a Sensible country will ask these buffoons to either stop or suspend them to show that the party comes first before individual kingdoms.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON 3 months ago

U GO TALK TRUE OR LIE oooo. Kwasea like ur STUPID CRIMINAL BOSS, akufo addo

• Razak 3 months ago

After noticing Asantehene returned back from trip yesterday you now wan change your mouth. Bro it’s too late. Am told they will refer the matter to Asanteman council and Otumfuo will be incharge

• Twerp 3 months ago

No wonder Kumawood and Ghallywood have being killed and buried because Ashantis and Npp have taken over the concert party stage la!!!

• King 3 months ago

If chairman wontumi was referring to NAPO, then why is napo silent about it? It is so sad that you can't look up to any elder in the herm of power for moral uprightness in this country

• Ivor Mensah 3 months ago

So Napo is someone to be disrespected ehh ?

• Teye 3 months ago

Wontumi is just an arrogant fool. Your proclaim Ashanti Kingdom here and there and the leader is Otumfuor, so now that you have your own kingdom within the kingdom, who is the overall leader? And if I may know is Napo the lea ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

MAPS DON'T LIE

Nonsense. Making useless noise about kingdoms when there are only regions in the country. Maps don't lie. The map of Ghana clearly does not contain the deceptions that you're trying to unload. I, however, be ...

• KofSam 3 months ago

Look at how fools have assembled to deliberate on such a useless case . What is this power struggle about?
    The Ashanti region is engulfed in galamsey that has destroyed land and water bodies , yet these chiefs couldn’t si ...