Over hyped! No wonder Bawumia led us into economic quagmire.
Is he talking about practical/applied economics , OR empty economics lectures? How do the results compare? No more deceptive hyping of nonperformers. Now we are wiser and wide awake.
How can Mahama who studied in Russia in the 80s prescribed Okada in 2024 as a good means of public transport for Ghanaians be a good economist?Russia 40yrs ago were using trams and trolley buses today they are using electric ...
yea Baba u r damn right. I think bawumia is overhyped and overrated because of his degrees and his lies. he achieved nothing but economic disaster when he was tried..is like someone been very clever but keeps failing exams..I ...
Bawumia is a disaster. If we make a mistake and vote for Bawumia we will get Akufo Addo pro max. Bawumia is worse than Akufo Addo
THESE BAWUMIAH AND ALAN KEREMATENG ARE RAVING FOOLS WHO ALWAYS THINK THEY CAN WHITEWASH THEIR FILTHY CVs AND MAKE THEM APPEAR GREAT TO THE NAKED EYE.
THEY SHOULD ASK ADWOA SAFO!
MUMU NINCOMPOOPS, SO THEY THINK EVERY OTH ...
One year Putin Degree is nothing really. Apart from there is nothing new from AFRC PNDC NDC GRUESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS.
Ghana a peaceful country. Otherwise, these CANNIBALS should not be allowed to represent human bein ...
Don't blame Russia John Dramani Mahama is block headed he did not learn anything from Russia.Ghana politics and Rawlings saved him,he would have been useless.
if Mahama is useless then what is of Bawumia? Let save ourselves the headache, somebody with Home economics degree would have done a better job than him
Get out with your nonsense. What has Bawumia done with the economy in 7 years. We are talking about results, not theories, comedy, vague talk, deception and outright lies.
Oh Dan you've made my day.
Dan you couldn't have put it any better.
Bawumia has been quiet all this while as Mahama/NDC are leading with their Propaganda. From February to Dec 2024 we will talk about issues and policies.
We all saw what he did with our economy. He is empty.
Massa, Ghanaians are wide awake and you cannot fool us again. White-washing Bawumia will not save him. He should first apologize for promising us paradise and delivering hell. There is no longer any trick in his tattered econ ...
UTTER foolish comparison. Bawumia may be a giant in Economics, but he failed misserably in applying the principles. If Bawumia has answers to our needs, why not now ?. MAHAMA is not claiming to be a giant Economist, but the ...
Bawumiah is a GIANT in DIGITALIZATION and a DWARF in ECONOMICS wae……
Even the digitalization is questionable but for now ok…..
And
Akuffo Addo is a DWARF in Digitalization, a DWARF in Economics a DWARF in body…….and simply a DWARF!
But he’s a GIANT in SNITCHING, a GIANT in CORRUPTION, a GIANT in MMAAP3 aka Serwaa Broni and many, many others ...
John Mahama is a konkonte politician
and Bawumia is "tuo zaafi" politician. Clueless
Bawumiah is banku politician
When a fool remains quite he's considered to be wise but so long as he keeps talking, his foolishness will be laid bare for everyone to see. Those who are hyping the VP at this time when even a toddler can attest to the fact ...
There should be a debate of all presidential candidates as is done elsewhere
Obaku
There have been debates upon debates upon debates……
The sweet talkers and glib politicians always do well in debates.
So….. NO.
We need a more rigorous system to differentiate between aspirants. Debating is o ...
And how closer was he to the economy of Ghana to warrant posiitive change???
'The best economist mpo nie'
Thieve come again!!
What did Bawumia pursue at school. Didn't he offer Econs so comparing him and Mahama sorry to say it is an absurd comparison. You want a position in his Gov hence. Bye bye to all
We need a leader not an economist. Mahamma is an excellent leader and coach and ho knows when reshuffle and fire people
This is absolutely non-starter. What has Bawumia done with this economy in seven years? This is the worst economy we have seen in many years. So where is Bawumia economic magic?
YET IT WAS BAWUMIA'S ECONOMIC GENUITY THAT LANDED US IN THIS MESS! KWASEA BREKETE!!
Overnight rich man
Theory economics. MASTER, MR. Jack Toronto junior brother don't understand any economics.
Ugly and useless fool who can't win even a parliamentary contest is praising Dr. Bawumia so that some chips can fall off the table for him in case Dr. Muumu Bawumia mistakenly win through corrupt Nana Addo and EC Chairperson. ...
And is that not the results of what we are facing.
Stupid talk Ghanaians go chop economics, no wonder bawumia have book sense but do not have common and home sense to govern ghana. No wonder bawumia said if u give him a ghana card and development such as road and 10 interchan ...
Zimbabwe's economy was destroyed by Bawumia. He has done same to Ghana. This guy was used by npp to win power. He is very empty.
That is truly true that is why we are still languishing in this economic distress. He should take responsibility for this economic mess. How do we brag about DMB's economic credentials when the masses are suffering. Can't it ...
Mahama is not an economist so the comparison is dead on arrival. But mahama management of the economy as a non economist is far better than Bahamian...fact
At least Mahama knows that he doesn't know so he'll engage those who know. Bawumia thinks he knows and this is how far he has taken us. One of the worst economies in the world
FOOLS RULING GHANA AND SOME FOOLISH PEOPLE WILL ALWAYS SPEAK FOR THEM EVEN WHEN THE REALITY IS CLEAR FOR ALL TO SEE...HMMMMM POSTERITY AND KARMA IS WATCHING
Does Mahama need to be good at economics to be the president of Ghana? Was Ronald Reagan an economist? Was Tony Blair an economist?If Bawumia is a good economist why is the economy in a total mess? How many of the world's lea ...
Gyimii gyimii yet our economy is in total shambles. As the leader of the economic management team, what had he done to transform the economy? You guys are really dumb and stupid to the core with no manners and dignity. How wa ...
Ahhh ahh ahh today paa grave...is talking politics...hahaha
Just go to the port tomorrow morning and check the legacy of your so called economic guru. Right now here in Accra getting a car from point A to B has become a challenge in some places.
I THINK, THIS MAN IS BLIND. CAN HE SEE WHATS GOING ON RIGHT NOW? WOW, DR BAWUMIA FAILED MISERABLY OK. PLEASE GO BACK AND CHECK YOUR FACTS AND BAWUMIA'S ECONOMIC PHD'S IS P2 PHD.HE DOES'NT HAVE IT OR HE IS NOT USING YEAH, LOOK ...
And then? Ekosii Sen?? Bawumia tiwuiyi s33. Let us focus wae. Economics fooo s33
It’s sad some of you people here who can’t afford to put food on the table , will descend so low on keep insulting each other for NPP AND NDC . Please take your own destiny into your own hands and work your BUT off for e ...
Bawuliar is a book economist and even with that he has failed miserably. How do you justify an economist with a PhD and head of the economic management team to mess up Ghanaian economy like that. It’s embarrassing and shoul ...
Dr. Bawumia the smart leader and understand the modern economics HEY!ALHAJI ALHAJI ALHAJI
Who told you a country needs an economist to lead it. Too many stupid Ghanaians believe in this. You need sense and practical wisdom and experience to lead. Margaret Thatcher had a degree in Chemistry. Our useless education s ...
And here we are..
How can the country progress having such people in higher positions?
Book economics is not same as the economy on the grounds.
Secondhand clothes seller at katamanto can manage the economy better than sch ...
So you people have not learnt any lessons yet , because you have stolen a lot of money and you are comfortable, Bawumia is an economicst look at where we are today you are not even ashame of your self.
That empty barrel the Npp call an Economics Guru turned our economy upside down and took us back to HIPC and the IMF (just like his mentor Kufoutr) with his Economic Mismanagement Team. Oh what a solid team of unbridled clue ...
Look at this idiot who couldn't win a primaries because he asked delegates to swear before money will be given to them.
Foolish fool. You think Ghana belongs to Akyems
We all saw what Mahama did, and we've seen what Bawumia has done to our economy... utter devastation. So, you cannot fool us anymore. At least under Mahama, our vulnerable pensioners did not go with cup in hand begging to wit ...
NPP nonsense
This boy never makes sense. The dollar is almost 13ghc. Aboa bi ba
Palgrave is drunk with the position his got in government by virtue of his family connection. That’s why the thinks close affinity to family and friends make for good governance! Not his fault: some Ghanaians seem to think ...
Get out there with that useless comment, what has Bawumia done in 8 years since he has been in power. Nonesense
MR BOAKYE DANQUAH MY HEART BLEEDS IF PEOPLE LIKE YOU SAYS ALL THESE NONSENSE, AND IGNORE THE REALITY, PAIN AND HARDSHIPS OUR FELLOW GHANAIANS GOING THROUGH , WHAT IS THE SITUATION IN THE COUNTYR NOW AS COMPARED TO MAHAMA'S TI ...
Waa look gyimii saa ipayinfo3 nyinaa 3nim nyansa why? How many presidents in the world that have economic degrees? and how many of them have practically proven and turn aroud from bad economy to one of the best?
To me Bawu ...
Can these idiots ever keep quite????
Hey stop this nonsense. This guy is just empty not to talk of Bawumia.
Dr.Bawumia has failed Ghana
Pelagrave... You are bootlicking and thr boots are not under his feet rightnow... Also Ghanaians may be Forgetful, yall can have that. Dont imagine that we are stupid too