List of 4 ministers, 7 deputies who face sack in impending reshuffle

Read Comments Comments (54)

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

Hahahaha. Things fall apart.

• ADWOA Clitoris 1 year ago

AKUFO-ADDO MUST SACK HIMSELF TOO BECAUSE HE KNOWS HE'S TOTALLY USELESS, IRRESPONSIBLE, UNSCRUPULOUS AND VERY CORRUPT.

FOLLOWED BYBOFORI-ATTA.

LIZ TRUSS AND KWESI KWARTENG WERE SACKED AGES AGO BECAUSE THE BRITISH VALUE T ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

BAWUMIA WILL ONCE AGAIN SHAKE THE VERY FOUNDATION OF NDC TOMORROW AND THROW ALL OF THEM INTO AWESOME CONFUSION THAT WILL LEAD TO ANOTHER HUMILIATING DEFEAT FOR MAHAMA!!!!!

BAWUMIA IS A MASSIVE PROBLEM FOR NDC!!!!

AUTHOR ...

• Cascious clay 1 year ago

Kwasiakwa, foot soldiers like you who lick the left overs that falls from the npp table always refuse to think.think bro

• Chris Stephano 1 year ago

A stupid ass licker. You don't even have a brain of your own.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Who is this idiot trying to fool. Reshuffle at this time? Well.......... goals are scored even in injury time.

• OSUFOKU MAYOR 1 year ago

Now you should never doubt me when I tell you that Akuffo Addo is A DEMONIC SPIRIT CHILD! What I mean to say is that Akuffo Addo y3 "NSUO BA". This retarded Kyebi animal has been in power for almost eight years, and it is on ...

Useless. You were urged long ago reshuffle your non-performing officers, but you laughed at Ghanaians and refused to listen. Now that reality has sunk in as you see your ship slowly sinking, you've chosen to carry out a belat ...

• WaLL 1 year ago

Analysis filariasis..Good decision bad decision!!

• WaLL 1 year ago

So,If you oppose the minister who crumbling our economy you become a target..

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 1 year ago

WHAT ABOUT KEN OFORI ATTA AND OSAFO MARFO?. ANYWAY, ITS TOO LATE. JEAN MENSA AND HER SECRET BOYFRIEND BOSSMAN ASARE INCLUDING ANOKYE ARE WORKING ROUND THE CLOCK TO RIG THE ELECTIONS FOR BAWUMIA BUT IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN.

• Jagadu 1 year ago

Kwasea akufo-addo, how’s this going to help Ghana. Now you’re opening the flood gates for others to come and steal before you leave power. What a wicked man! Sack all your ministers. They are useless and incompetent. Stup ...

• independent mind 1 year ago

jagadu well done, I like ur critical thinking analysis..this reshuffle is unwarranted.its just for these new comers to also come and steal and make themselves rich..mannn ghana paa nie3. what a shame with akufo addo governmen ...

• OBRONIBA 1 year ago

He cannot reshuffle anyone because the first casualty should be ken ofori atta or else any other reshuffle shall be meaningless to Ghanaians. Even at this time, Ghanaians don't care about who is reshuffled. Useless and cluele ...

• Sandra 1 year ago

Job for the boys that can help Bawumia into power.Akuffo Addo is a clever criminal.He is doing everything to impose Bawumia on us so that he can enjoy third term.

• Kaiser 1 year ago

After waiting for 7 years and over, impoverished Ghanaians to abject poverty and hopelessness as well as bankrupting Ghana with unsustainable debt for present and future generation, you are getting rid of some of the looting ...

• Osama 1 year ago

Sack Ofori Attah and stop all this monkey business

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

Who cares????
    This lazy corrupt president Nana Addo and bawumia should harry up and leave the scene. We don't care anymore if he reshuffles the whole government

• Agyemang Boye 1 year ago

Akufo addo, you need to first of all sack yourself, ken ofori atta, the rest of the Akyem mafia, the dishonest Bawuliar and all the others to set Ghanaians free. You and your team are a disaster, shame, shambolic, disgrace, ...

• Nana Ototro Bunso IVXI 1 year ago

Good job, but it is not enough. Sack more of them, to redeem your integrity.

• jesus 1 year ago

Please don't use the word integrity so loosely. Akufo Addo never had it and never will.

• PROSPER DUGBATEY 1 year ago

What integrity

• jesus 1 year ago

This man has no shame! Reshuffling in his last months in office? Or he just want to make sure his remaining cronies also get the chance to come and loot before he leaves office!

yes Jesus I agree..that is exactly what he is doing..trying to give them the opportunity to steal.

• Separate governance from primaries 1 year ago

Purpose of ministers is to serve the nation not some little constitute with some greedy delegates. Delegates votes for the highest bidder and the president should be worried abt government ceo who won after spending over 5 mi ...

• Subin 1 year ago

Our president reaction is always a problem, too much self centered.

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

The animal farm government gyimi akufo Addo bawumia Mayopic thinkings and living in fool's paradise useless people and villages will vote for animals

• Afriyie 1 year ago

Our leaders have shown how useless they are in these 8 years in government, for years the president was asked to reshuffle his ministers but decided not to listen to anyone, this president is the most useless leader we have e ...

small country with population just above 35million about the same population and smaller size than California with so many ministers ,deputies and mps, how can we grow economically with all these expenses and stealing..bad go ...

• Steves 1 year ago

What are you referring to as a reshuffle? Barely ten months to election? Nana will only try to satisfy a few close friends with last minute appointments. It is no reshuffle but 'I have not forgotten you. Chop Small '

• Don reason 1 year ago

He wants to put the winners of the primaries to take over so they can steal money for the election

• BAAAA 1 year ago

FOOLISH MAN INSTEAD OF YOU TO SACK THE ONE WHO IS DESTROYING THE COUNTRY STILL FOOLING. MEAN KEN OFORI ATTA

• Dr Sammy 1 year ago

What is the purpose of that reshuffling? How do you sack someone because he or she lost primaries? Then Akuffo Addo should have been sack in 2008, 2012 when he lost election bid to become president. There are bigger fishes th ...

• Ghanaboy 1 year ago

Eeii Jack Toronto is confused

• Joachim Amanor 1 year ago

This is shambolic and what for? What is this to achieve 7 months to a general election and lame duck president! Foolish and brainless move.

• Kofi T 1 year ago

Don't forget the Director HR Ministry of local Government and Rural Dev. Who is on retirement but still at post and taking 10,000ghc Home every Fridays.

• Solo Abraham 1 year ago

Is too late. You messed it all. Government whose agender was to loot the state to enrich their families to have weath for generations to come.

• Mr Solomon 1 year ago

WHO CARES??

• Odjame 1 year ago

This action will further destroy the npp. Borrowmia must not waste his time , he will get 32% in the general election

• Samuel 1 year ago

It is not even necessary. Its toooo late

• Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago

DO YOU WANT US TO CLAP FOR YOU MY FRIEND YOU HAVE RUN OUT OF IDEAS SO PLEASE LEAVE THESE MINISTERS YOU DID NOT HAVE TO APPOINT THEM IN THE FIRST PLACE SO PLEASE LEAVE THE SCENE TO SAVE GHANA

• Ben 1 year ago

Mr. Akufo Addo, its too late.It will not change the economic crises

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Don’t make me LAUGH. Who is Sacking Who? The guy who has admitted a Failure and is rather expecting a New PRESIDENT to FIX things is still in office and have the Audacity to sack people? What a CARRY ON Game.

• Nii 1 year ago

Very senseless news report, full of guesses. People who want to remain anonymous are liars and cowards!!

• NANA 1 year ago

Any reshuffle without the president and the vice president are meaningless, they are useless to this country

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

What is he doing there and won't resign himself after destroying and looting everything in the coffers, giving national assets to his kids, family members and friends? Ghanaians won't swallow lies, propaganda and deception th ...

• Umofia 1 year ago

Why is he sacking ministers whilst he’s still at post? I can’t believe this because he himself must be sacked first

• .com 1 year ago

My biggest worry is that many intellectuals are gone and Dr Adutwum ,MOE,is still at post. Dr Freda Prempeh can not have a ministry where her constituency does not respect and throws waste materials at the backyard,refusing t ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Politicians are our woes in Ghana and Africa.

• Nyansapow 1 year ago

Creating avenues to bleed the last drop of Ghanas blood!!!

• Komfo Kwaa’ante 1 year ago

Really?

• Don 1 year ago

He can even give himself advance sacking who cares?

• Laud 1 year ago

You lie. NAADA has never seen anything wrong with his appointees. There will be no reshuffle. I will swallow a spade if it ever happened and ofori attach is replaced.

• Dan Cross 1 year ago

Beware of effect on government business in Parliament in an election year