News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Saglemi Housing case: My testimony to court is only limited to documents – State Witness

Read Comments Comments (8)

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 3 months ago

SHAME AND CURSES TO AKUFFO ADDO: YOU HAVE BORROWED BILLIONS BUT HAVE NOT COMPLETED A SINGLE HOSPITAL IN GHANA. I WILL BE VERY ANGRY IF MAHAMA COMES TO POWER AND LEAVE THESE NPP THIEVES TO ENJOY THEIR BOOTY

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

ARREST NDC MEMBERS FOR SANGLEMI CRIME!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, Tema ————
    SOME POLICIES OF JOHN MAHAMA
    1) He promised to legalise Okada
    2) He promised to legalise galamsey
    3) Change the names of universities
    4)Re-mark r ...

• KUMASI borga 3 months ago

AS FOR U MY SHIT FROM MY ANUS IS EVEN BETTER THAN U.KWASIA BI BA

• Tomorrow 3 months ago

You a just primitive and a piece of sh..

• Francis 3 months ago

I find it difficult to understand why the consultants to the Project, AESL and one other one are not the people on trial. The officials on trial are not building construction experts. They relied on the presumed expertise an ...

• Tomorrow 3 months ago

Are we talking about a $200 million project which is existing, what about a $500 million hole in the center of Accra which nobody knows what to do with it or maybe that's the GRAVEYARD for all NPPs and followers then i do agr ...

• KOFI ABRE, YEHOUAKROM 3 months ago

Is NDC a political party or a gang of thieves like AFRC and PNDC?.Why is it that members of NDC have no love for Ghana and Ghanaians.?

• Kk 3 months ago

Really? Love for Ghana mpo ni!