Unless they kill me - Charles Taylor vows to resist appointment of George Boateng as Black Stars coach

Read Comments Comments (44)

• sajik 1 year ago

There shouldn't be any preparatory ground to put Didi Dramani there instead

• Nbc 1 year ago

I am even surprise at this idea. Why do GFA folks always reward failures. That tells you their primary interest is corruption and not making our football better. Kurt Okraku and his administration must leave that post! Taylor ...

• don`t care !!!© 1 year ago

Charles Taylor !you are right!

• Kwame/Frank 1 year ago

Da Greedy Fool Must Be Removed At All Cost

• St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are fools 1 year ago

call roger lemere to coach bstars if essien is not ready

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Akuffu Addo is a FOOL 1 year ago

This greedy, unpatriotic son of a bitch George boateng who was born in Gana but moved to Holland as a youth n decided oh I will play for the Dutch instead of my motherland n now he back in gana to make money with gfa because ...

Okraku must be reported to caf n fifa $or owning clubs n using t&ose cl I bs yo feed national teams for his personal gain

• Otto pfister 1 year ago

I side with you Taylor. He's as useless as his boss..

• George Boateng is a total waste!! 1 year ago

He's useless than Chris

Boateng just like Houghton okraku are opportunists milking the situation for whatits worth like a cow gyimifuo mooooo

• FREEMAN 1 year ago

Ghanaians are yet to know the whole truth. The Post Morten is not out. Sure they failed together - Boateng, Kingston, Dramani etc. They should never come near the Black Stars. The patience of Ghanaians has been overstretched. ...

• Wotw3asedi 1 year ago

Dem stretch am too much

• Datus 1 year ago

The whole GFA has to dissolve . They’ll make another mistake and we will be back to this table able lamenting what we should do . The government must step in and dissolve the entire GFA

• Odi 1 year ago

Okraku is a Clueless Cat. He's our problem

• Senga 1 year ago

CRONYISM WILL KILL GHANA FOOTBALL! I FULLY SUPPORT THE GREAT CHARLES TAYLOR! WE NEED A CLEAN SWEEP!

• FIFA should ban GFA 1 year ago

Nana Akuffo Addo , so wont u disband this GFA for FIFA to ban us ? I want FIFA to ban us becos all the FA officials are corrupt. From Randy Abbey, to Kurt Okraku to George Afriyie...all these idiots are corrupt. so FIFA shoul ...

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

This is not a coach matter to die for. The one employed only 70 years old coaches is the problem. Please sack Kurt before taking another desicion. Under Kurt his pocket gets over filled upon wrong desicion s. Sack sackey and ...

• TG 1 year ago

And yet you people think with us staying with a Ghanaian coach has helped us thus far? Case in point sticking with one of our own hasn't led us to success for a very very long time. But yet we haven't had the best luck with f ...

• Okyere 1 year ago

George Boateng chose not to represent Ghana during his playing days...what is he doing here now...he should be sacked with immediate effect

• EKUOBA GYASI BOATENG, UK 1 year ago

YOU ARE RIGHT CHARLES TAYLOR. GEORGE BOATENG IS MY SENIOR BROTHER'S SON.

HE CAN'T COACH GHANA BLACK STARS, PAM.

• KB 1 year ago

It is very true

• Awal 1 year ago

Well said

• KB 1 year ago

Okraku is not good. I have never trusted him

• WILLIAM 1 year ago

The people who matter in Ghana football will never learn. Appointing G. Boateng as a coach is a joke of the century. What is his track record with the Black Stars.

• I SUPPORT YOU 100% 1 year ago

Monkey dey work baboon dey chop is nonsense, is stupid and foolishness. these guys sweat to entertain us with their sweat and blood and when it's comes to rewarding them you want to give it to someone who turn their back agai ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

So even if those who sweat to entertained use are incompetent or inexperience do you still want the job to be given to them.Do you remember the performance of CK Akunnor when he was given the team???Not forgetting the numerou ...

• Nkatiah Afriyie 1 year ago

They played for money.

• GFA IS USELESS, MUST RESIGN NOW. CORRUPT 1 year ago

GOVERNMENT MUST SACK ALL MEMBERS OF GFA AND GIVE IT TO THE FOOTBALLERS LOOK AT GERMANY UK OTHER EUROPEAN COUNTRIES
    FOOTBALL ARE MANAGED BY FOOTBALLERS. NOT THIEF'S

• Sualisu 1 year ago

I think Government should stop sponsoring the national team. At best they can pay the coaches salaries but the GFA President should look for sponsors to finance the winning bonuses and when they win any tournament, the GFA, S ...

• Ghanaboy, Dunkirk, Scotland 1 year ago

This unending shithole syndrome. Everybody thinks he/she is important one way or the other. Why this cartel wants to appoint someone with unproven records beats the imagination of every well thinking both inside and outside G ...

• @gfa 1 year ago

George Boateng is a scam. Pretends to be working always when camera is on him. Dissolve GFA now.

Aba

• kobby DC 1 year ago

de FA n de sports ministry are all jokes we Ghanaians won't watch u pipo to spoil de passion of dis nation, we don't want ur one logologo line type of chosing a coach for us, ghanaians hate to see dis nonsense assistant coach ...

• Maccarthy 1 year ago

Why should he be given the job. On what bases?

• Northern Star 1 year ago

What do they see in George Boateng that they want to appoint him as a black Star coach? This current GFA officials are just a joke and will end up as villains in the near future.

• Jj 1 year ago

All these is nonsense.It is neither the coach nor administration..Look at Ivory coast,coach gone yet playing bother still fighting hard The players we bring together are not serious.we should consider locals look at Mali,more ...

• the truth hurts Omanbapa 1 year ago

He sees free money and think the idiots at the GFA will be fools enough to give him the job hence he was convinced to apply....jokers running ghana football. Even 40yrs again george boateng will be scared to even come close t ...

• G.G 1 year ago

How can almost 90% of GFA leadership owns clubs from various clubs levels be the ones running GFA? That's conflict of interest and Corruption. Period. Unless that is changed, there will be no or little change.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

AND WHO IS THIS CLOWN?

• Atta 1 year ago

Attention seeking NUTS

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Boateng was a complete flop both at Bournemouth and Aston Villa. Whoever gives him the nod to be the next BS coach should also be given the boot immediately.

• amin.abdullah1919@gmail.com 1 year ago

Look at Mumu who cares about you,let alone Killing, this is where ignorance drags people to, you say your opinion which you are entitled to as Ghanaian,but you take it too personal.

• Ougrabako 1 year ago

This is going to be another failure. GFA should take time to find a good coach. If they rush, they will go back to square one again. Unless they want to appoint someone that they can control like a puppet.

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

Akufo Addo is not a presidential material he don't know anything about governance he is a useless Man