Cheddar talks producing iPhones, laptops as primary task as president

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Kramai 1 year ago

If he wants his party to come to power then he must support Ndc first and he can compete with them(NDC) who won’t kill 8 people during elections as long as Akufo Addo’s Npp is in power only Ndc has the ability to take the ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

Does this dude even know how a bill become law. He did not graduate college. Not that it matters but it helps, considering all the educated fools we've had. This dude appears to be a joke at a glance. He gives me Michael Jack ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago

Big talk...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part o ...

• Mr Smith 1 year ago

This guy has failed already. He is targeting the youth with these promises. Does he know how many times we have failed to industrialize our economy? We have borrowed so much that the lenders IMF and World Bank have instructed ...

• seth 1 year ago

What happened to his Petronia City, in the Western Region?

• Bright 1 year ago

Splendid promise. I think he should first contact RlG to know how he failed with his laptops. Also we understand that we have to be ambitious but with Ghana presidency your success in business doesnt guarantee you are the ri ...

• Emma osew 1 year ago

Write your comment chep talk. I will rathar vote for vice president mahamadu bawumia insterd of you

• Dr Who 1 year ago

If you think Ghana can make IPhones and laptops better and cheaper than the current providers then you have a valid point. Currently there is no evidence to suggest that.

It's better to have your own brand like Agambila started and was ditched.

• Joko 1 year ago

Agambila used to be a visionary and astute young entrepreneur before Mahama and his NDC attached themselves to his companies setting up frivolous and corrupt contracts to rip off Ghana. Another school of thought has it that h ...

• 1212 testing 1 year ago

You certainly need to focus on the export market as most Ghanaians can not afford an iPhone or a laptop.

• Kobby11_11 1 year ago

Very funny.

• Kwesi 1 year ago

Leadership in Ghana has sunk so low to the extent that any comedian, criminal, illiterate or plant can run for president. No self respecting Ghanaian wants to go into politics because its become one big joke.

• Nii mankralo 1 year ago

This guy is a scam he want to used Ghana for his dubious ways he be Gay if I am lying someone should ask him his stand on that and you will hear what he will say he as the backing of some strong countries.funfooler .

• Nii Akwei 1 year ago

Forget it. Even University of Ghana said they will build a computer manufacturing plant in 2024. We shall see. Talk is so cheap in Ghana

• Thanks 1 year ago

Why not start production now?

• this guy is very smart 1 year ago

we need leaders like that to run Ghana folks with vision what we have now is mediocres

• Kisi 1 year ago

When the CIA plants a leader on us like they did with Rawlings... Ghanaians are too dumb to realize.

• Ato 1 year ago

Young man talk is cheap paaaaaa. Take your time to learn and mature before you start talking. Sometimes your bragging is senseless. Be careful of all those praise singers who are urging you on. Remember NAM 1 waiiiiiiiiii

• Sasu 1 year ago

Oh Ghana our motherland, why are we doing this to ourselves as a sovereign nation? It surprises me how people take this Nana Bediako a.k.a cheddar guy serious. We know this guy from the Uk all the way to Eastlegon, Ghana. Thi ...

• Kisi 1 year ago

No one is taking him serious. All knows he is fraud. People only chop his money. Ghanaians are wise oo, especially after this Akufo, Bawumia scam.

• Sasu 1 year ago

My brother Kisi, it really baffles me even the publicity he’s getting in his bid to run this country. Where did this guy do his NATIONAL SERVICE to even think of running the affairs of a sovereign state? All because he’s ...

• He is a fucking idiot 1 year ago

Do you even know thé level your country for reach before you even get official apple store before let a lone make them? Rlg try make laptops go join them dont vote for this Guy