The prophetic words Kufuor spoke to Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (37)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!!!!
    24HR ECONOMY CANT BE A POLICY . YOU CANT PROMISE TO GIVE IT. THE DEMAND FOR MY GOODS AND SERVICES WILL DETERMINE WHETHER I CAN RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. IT IS NOT YOU WHO WILL TELL ME TO RUN MY BUSINESS ...

• Axcell 3 months ago

Ghanaians are now wide awake and discerning. We cannot be fooled again. Bawumia is a disaster.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!!
    MAHAMA'S 24HR ECONOMY PROMISE IS QUIXOTIC!!!! VERY SHAMEFUL!!!!!
    BAWUMIA SHAKING THE VERY FOUNDATION OF NDC!! INSHALLAH!! ALLAAAAAHU!! AKBAR!!!!!!
    Author: Kwasi—————- ...

• Kutu 3 months ago

Bawumia is a proven failure. After 7 years-The proof is what we see- huge debt, non development, corruption, incompetence, hardship you name it. What will his speech do? Nought

• Kanawu 3 months ago

Do you live in Ghana..?aaba..the power to approve is from the presi
    dency, when you presidency (Gabby, Bediatuos and Ofori Attah ) disapprove you can't do foko

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

NPP sold this useless and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia to Ghanaians as a guru economist, only see him squat at Julor House and help his Julor House NPP galamsey government to loot and mismanage Ghana's economy. And to prove ho ...

• What about ALAN KYEMANTENG YOU TRICKED?? 3 months ago

What of Alan ...Does Alan deserve to be TRICKED BY you FOOLS???especially you kuffour your lies were very GIGANTIC ENORMOUSLY... Never shall we trust the Npp,....

• Eddie Dwamena 3 months ago

Alan is contesting as independent presidential candidate. Why not vote for him and leave Bawumia alone.

• Jane 3 months ago

Idiot as ever. Ofui p33.

• SARPONG 3 months ago

President Kuffuor, then advise your blossom buddy Mr Alan Kyerematten to truncate his Quixotic expedition vying for the Presidency with the only intention of preventing Dr Bawumiah from winning the Presidential election.

• THE LIES HAS STARTED. SAME MAN WHO SET ALL THE TAXES SAID HE IS NOT PART OF IT AND HE WILL ABOLISH SO ABOLISH IT NOW THEM. COMEDIAN ABD A JOKER 3 months ago

ONLY FOOLS WOLL BELIEVE HIS LIES. HE WANT TO MAKE HIMSELF AS IF HE IS NOT PART OF THE NPP WHO HAS DESTROY THE COUNTRY AND MESSED UP THE ECONOMY WHICH TWAT BAWUMIA WAS THE LEADER. ALL THE TAXES SET BY HIM AND NOW SAID HE WILL ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

Bawumia the clown poodle. Look at what he is doing. As for Kuffour di33 he knows no shame. Pushing this fraud down our throats.

• Asurka 2 3 months ago

Asemooo. Vision-free and inexplicable "24-hour economy" yaamutu, just with 1st Bawumia public address. Sadly the only living former President and former Vice President of the NDC, is their current Presidential candidate, so t ...

• Blay 3 months ago

They call this fanfoo

• Akut 3 months ago

Ken Ofori Attah has destroyed the man's future, it has become difficult to separate hin from the economic mess. I believe in his ideas. He should do well to extricate himself from Ken. I hear he sponsored him.

• Pelicles 3 months ago

Every NDC member or supporter is a born fool. What did Bawumia lie about? I have said the without Bawumia, Ghana had no ID and why didn't NDC launch the Ghana card with their Mahama and his goon squad?

NDC and Mahama is y ...

• Akufo Addo 3 months ago

Pelicles,everyone knows it's a fact there's not a single sensible person in the NPP. You can even ask Ken. Kwasia bi ba like you

• Jim 3 months ago

Unfortunately, Kuffour, your prophesy is not going to benefit Ghanaians. After 8 years as vice president and head of the economic team that has led the country into this economic mess, I do not see the "future" you saw in Baw ...

• they say they say 3 months ago

Absolutely true

• Kwame-Italy 3 months ago

How many FAKE PROPHETS abbound in MOTHER GHANA, the land of our BIRTH and DEATH ? Patriotic Ghanaians everywhere are fully AWARE who are our TRAITORS of the GHANA FLAG ,FREEDOM AND JUSTICE by the SACRIFICE OF THE HEROES for I ...

• Google full cup 3 months ago

Only papers he can deliver not governance. Fools

• CO 3 months ago

Just want to continue his Galamsey business with Wontumi smoothly.

• The Voltarian 3 months ago

Kufuor, please go home and rest. You are irrelevant.

• Sarfo Bedoako 3 months ago

Mumu Agyekum Kufuor

• Emmanuel Ofosu Mensah 3 months ago

Then, why NPP bragging .

• Nii Mensah 3 months ago

but Kuffour didn't say Bawumia will become a president in Ghana. Anyways, what we each saw differently is what we are going to measure Bawumliar against. Gentle Jack is entitled to his opinion

• Smooth criminal 3 months ago

Kuffour is a python not a serpant. He's just fortunate he realised he has to stay low to protect his image. After all Raulings was right about him. I still can't believe, how can one person sells a national ship. KT Hammond, ...

• Bright Asare 3 months ago

Wow! Your Excellency Mr Kuffour. So did the prophecy really worked? He got there all right but failed measurably. There is difference between Theory (paper delivery) and practicals.
    Dr. Bawumia got there as the Chairman of ...

• It's True 3 months ago

You have said it all.

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

This man too can't see a joker and comedian in Bawumia? Ah, so sad. I thought Former President has learnt his lessons from the npp 1 bad government.

• Bosom 3 months ago

Wat will be rewarded. When is this fool going to die like his wife so that we don’t hear his nonsense

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

KUFUOR IS A QUACK PROPHET PROMOTING A FAKE GURU ECONOMIST.

So this quack prophet Kufuor couldn't foresee how Aplanke Bawumia would act as a serial liar instead of a Vice-President? Did quack prophet Kufour also foresee Apl ...

• AKWASI 3 months ago

Maybe Kufour has been afflicted with dementia. Bawuliar is an incompetent giggling clown with nothing to offer Ghana.

• Paa 3 months ago

President Kufuor is right. Bawumia is a great man, visionary and is surely going to be Ghana’s next President. Let the NDC tickle themselves and laugh that Ghana is ‘hard’ so they have won already. Ɛbɛyɛ mo sɛ cine.

• Matey 3 months ago

The Veep has already lived the prophesy over his life. And that is to serve as a Driver's mate without values and conscience. Flow with the wind to bid his time. This raise credibility issues. He cannot be trusted to serve ou ...

• Sumanlwa 3 months ago

Was it not under your reign that corruption started from Adam?
    Was it not under your Turner that Ghana Telecom was sold under the pretense that workers cannot be paid if that is not done?
    Spare us your archaic prophetic wo ...

• Koo Sei 3 months ago

Be it Kufuor, Akufo Addo, Bawumia, Ofori Atta etc. They all cut from the same cloth. A bunch of useless, lying thieves who cannot run a kenkey kiosk. I cannot understand why any sensible Ghanaian will vote for any of those bl ...