BAWUMIA TE SO!! OBETENA SO
SAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
NDC TAGGED NANA ADDO AS VIOLENT AND A WARLORD, IT NEVER WORKED.
INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO WAGED AND LED. TODAY, NANA IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBL ...
Copy and paste y3 wo d3 paa.
You only post what they've written for you cos they know u as tibonkoso
Dr. Lier
Hahaha...the last paragraph weak me rough.
Bawumia is not a presidential material he is a fool
Junior Lomotey...King promise has started again.
When will people stop insulting Bawumiah because they are too stupid to understand his innovative and visionary ideas and policies?
All those laws exits but ignored. The State should be the sole miner of our minerals, through DIHOC. The Minerals Commission is an embodiment of corruption and should be dissolved.
Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah established the ...
Kwasia whilst signing ✍️ bogus contracts just recently in the lithium case
When the insightful Nana Dormaahene said the same , your people were up in arms hypocrite idiot
Hahaha, you made me laugh.
WHO SIGN THE 10% OIL DEALS, WHO SIGN THE 7% DEAL WITH AUSTRALIA, Should
I continue ???
****Ghana under Bawamia will be a great country. As l sat and listened to him and also followed him keenly the past years. The man is a visionary man.
He is the vice president and his decision can be accepted or rejected b ...
Xxx
Bawumia is Ghana's Future.
Ghana under Bawamia will be a great country. As l sat and listened to him and also followed him keenly the past years. The man is a visionary man.
He is the vice president and his decision ...
You need medical check up
Sorry it's not going to work this time
The problem is the country is always broke and don’t have the bargaining power to as for a fair share of our investment i e the land. If we can stop wastages , trim down govt expenditure on running itself , stop all those e ...