What Dr. Bawumia said about 24-hour economy

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Blue Pen 3 months ago

LIAR-THON CHAMP WITH ANOTHER ANANSE STORY

More lies and deception from the renowned LIAR.
    Bawumia thinks Ghanaians are stupid fools, who can always be fooled with well crafted DECEPTIVE lectures. But Ghanaians are WISER ...

• Liony 3 months ago

1. Bawumia has nothing good to offer Ghana
    2. Bawumia is still a liar.
    3. Bawumia is not an Economics Guru but a toilet builder.
    4. Bawumia is a jackass.
    5. Bawumia has no charisma.
    6. Bawumia is shameless.
    7. Bawumia l ...

• Kay De 3 months ago

Akoa liony yi agyimi papa. Did you understand what he said? He's made your INCOMPETENT and the INDECISIVE ONE useless with his 24 hour economy propaganda. Listen to wisdom. ODWAN LIONY AND Kwasea BLUE PEN.

• Enoch 3 months ago

Bawuliar just finish acting in The Deception Of The Century!!! He has even promised Heaven on Earth in Ghana in 2016.Bawuliar is empty.

• BAWUMIA: THE WALEWALE DONKEY 3 months ago

@Kay De nantwie muuuuu...!!!!!!! W'anom tsakaaa s3 Akuffo Addo motua mu. Kwasiampanin kwaadonto gyimifuor ba! Your Mutum Banza Bulubulu Bawumia simply took all you animals to the UPSA Hall yesterday to dance foolishly like an ...

• Tomorrow 3 months ago

ONCE BITTEN TWICE SHY.No matter what happens he can not WIN the ELECTION and you know that.

• Joe Public 3 months ago

Tell your party to learn to collate their electoral fortunes, okay?

Your demigod,Jerry Rawlings killed people for having more than one toilet in their homes. Stupid deadhead. It is for this reason that your leadership has turned all of you into ewes. Do you know what an ewe is ? Twerp

• Manah 3 months ago

Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media, JOE PUBLIC?

Stupid sheep. Block me if you can. Silly ass.

• Jimi 3 months ago

You have already blocked yourself with your stupidity, ofui!

• WH 3 months ago

We are not discussing jj here ni wogyimii kwasia you are bleeding let us know so we can save you asantene kwasia and brain washed

• SAEED OSMAN 3 months ago

If you believe this man, you will believe in anything. You will even believe your mum is a man or Nana Addo is taller than Kuffour.

Keep faith with your dumsor king, the okada champion , the mortuary builder. Twerp. Another example of an NDC ewe. Silly ass

• John 3 months ago

Do u really need to bring a tribal element in ur submission ?
    It just betrays ur level of intelligence. Unfortunate!

An ewe is not a tribe . Take the trouble to look for the meaning of the word 'ewe'. Lazy fool.

Ewe is pronounced like EU. Mr. Intelligent twerp

• Monyo 3 months ago

He said nothing. Just propaganda and lies.

Propaganda is synonymous with the NDC. That is why your NDC had a propaganda secretariat. Twerp. You can't do the simple task of collating your electoral fortunes, yet, you want to do the harder task of administering the cou ...

• John 3 months ago

The way u keep talking of NDC's inablity to collate it's electoral results shows that u know what we all know but u have been denying all this whlie. If u like try it again this time round and see.

Stupidity is your portion. Deadhead

You are dead on arrival. Fool. 2024 election will be a contest between artificial intelligence and Ndc's stupidity

• Charles 3 months ago

A driver mate who cannot tell his boss to stop for me to alight at my destination. Is this one too a proper mate?

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Lairton Bawulair Timothy.

Twerp. Learn how to spell the word "liar " Deadhead.

The nightmare is snowballing toward the opposition"s territory. They're scared to death by now. What a minefield of ideas. I bow out for you, Doc.

• Koliko 3 months ago

Decorated donkey is always a donkey. Walewale Adam Smith is actually useless.

Empty head. Keep on dozing.

You're an example of an NDC ewe. An NDC baby sheep. Twerp . Koliko = puppet

• John 3 months ago

It looks the veep doesn't really understand the 24-hour economy policy. He's been trying hard to downplay it but it's just not washing and he won't stop.
    Bawumia, tell me, b4 u came into power in 2017, was mobile money in o ...

• Beautiful Nonsense 3 months ago

This Bawumia man, aren't he ASHAMED of himself??!!
    I find it difficult to believe ooo! Is it because of politics sake or what?! Ahhh!

So, assuming we did not hear the rain, didn't we also see ground wet?!! Eiii...

It ...

Another baby sheep. Go shout on the rooftop for your okada and mortuary champion . Silly ass. Your John Myhama possesses the mind of an average primary school pupil.

No wonder you bombed your English language exams. A school dropout who thinks he is intelligent. Go back to school. Twerp

• Kali 3 months ago

A driver will always trust his mate to deliver good sales. If the driver does not make good sales, the car owner takes his car. No car owner will take his car from a driver and give it to the mate.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

A 24-HOUR LIAR CAN'T UNDERSTAND A 24-HOUR ECONOMY

That failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia is just a 24-hour liar with no clue about how a 24-hour economy functions.

• Yaw 3 months ago

And you said you were not part of the implementation of the e-levy and mobile money taxation and now claiming you would abolish or cancel them when next elected as President, please please how can we believe you and trust you ...