'We can create many millionaires in the small-scale mining industry' - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Rex 3 months ago

So all the while did u know this?You decided to create convicts out of them,after people's children have bn sentenced to fifteen yrs and above imprisonment,u are today promising to make millionaires in what?What about those w ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

##WE NEED MAHAMA’S LECTURE ON AKOKOBUO, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE, OKADA/MORTUARY AND THE QUIXOTIC 24HR ECONOMY POLICIES ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    DR TONY AIDOO SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS!!!!
    AUTHOR: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale — ...

• Gyatase 3 months ago

The drivers mate who now repudiates the driver who trained him. Dis the mate pass his apprenticceship? The absence of the driver from Bawumia's huge day was just too glaring. Even the blind could see it and the uninitiated ...

• Laylo 3 months ago

Yes you can and you have already and they are as follows:-
    Wontumi
    Charles Bissue
    Ekow Ewusi
    Frimpong Boateng
    Darko Mensah
    Mereku Duker

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
    MAHAMA’S 24HR ECONOMY IS NOT A POLICY. I CALL IT QUIXOTIC!!!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, ...

• Kodwo Ohene Kwapong 3 months ago

Thought we should be having conversations on how to stop the pollution of our water bodies and the degradation of the environment!

• Kodwo Ohene Kwapong 3 months ago

What we need is a clean and a healthy environment and not millionaires!

• Dat Boy 3 months ago

Well the two are inextricably linked. Legalise and structure galamsey means much less environmental damage and ultimately more money flowing to villages.

• This man paaaaaa 3 months ago

Wecan create many millionaires in the small scale-scale mining industry at what expense?

Ghana needs a working and responsible governance + government and not millionaires.