Nana do something before you leave office
Useless Akufo Monkey Addo. After seven and half years ? You are mad
Dementia plus alzheimers, perhaps he thinks the people are still going to be easily fooled as he did them in 2016,after many yrs of almost everyone apart from his party people,asking him to reshuffle and he arrogantly ignorin ...
Comedies nkoaaaaa
90% of his cabinet are ashantes! No diversity! No wonder he's failed poortoor, and disowned by his own party. Uselessman!
AFTER SEEN AND HALF YEARS???????? HERRHHHH... WHO BEWITCHED YOU THE NPPIGS... I CAN'T THINK FAR... I CAN'T THINK MADNESS!!!!!
**SEVEN
When you have a villager as president this is what you get reshuffling and changing like Houghton the value is still cuuh
Do something like what? If Mahama was a Dead Goat in 2016, Akufo Addo is a Dead Porpoise that washed on the shores of Ghana! GBEMI 3X!
Akuffo Addo maaame twe!
DONT FORGET TO SACK THE SPORTS MINISTER.
This is too late. The time you supposed to do this has long passed and this has become an opportunity for NDC to score more votes and win the game.
Nana Addo and Bawumia are scammers.They scam Ghanaians for votes just to come in and loot
It's too late for a sinking ship. For 7 years Akufo Addo never listened to the populace who were calling for new ideas by reshuffling his ministers. Just because he thought he had the men. What effect is the reshuffle going t ...
Hahahahahahahahahahaha! What reshuffle? I beg, make them reshuffle nana Addo, Bawumia and KOA first
Bringing in more people to come and loot their share before the ship finally sink?
We have been hearing this since 19 how long? The Mother Serpent of Corruption is an imbecile!
Too little too late
Job for the booys
Too late, too little. it is all over for NPP
So, why post an OLD photo ..... off already.....
By the way, why the OBSESSION with reshuffles?
It is about the only thing I agree with NADAA.
RESHUFFLING MEANS NOTHING.
Stupid president!
Funny leader. Just a last minute showmanship
NONSENSE!. VERY DESPERATE MAN. ITS TOO LATE. ANY RESHUFFLE NOT INCLUDING THE SACKING OF KEN OFORI ATTA IS USELESS. GO AWAY WITH YOUR BUNCH OF INCOMPETENT IDIOTS
PRRRRR,,TWEAAAAAA,,WAWA,,
Too little too late
Useless Reshuffling
Toilet self is better than Akufo Addo
Too. Late. Npp is going into opposition. Nothing will save them
moving theives around will not solve the proplem.vote for a new party. both npp and ndc are theives.
Is too late for big brother. You are now hindering the chances of the vice.
Hey stop that nonsense. It's too late and not necessary. The harm has been caused already. Why at this time?
The only change is yourself and stupid bawumia should be changed.
The mafia of Akyem! Who cares what you do. Whether resshuffle or not you will go. Ghana and Ghanaians will never forgive you.
The country is in the pits with your useless clowns for 7 good years stealing left right and center, abi we are cool. Shuffle heaven sef we go commot you all for good! NPP NEVER AGAIN YOU CRIMINALS
Too little too late. Reshuffle only eight months to go?
He can lay a stone and no one would care afterall he has been exposed by Bawuliar as a complete and abject failure, who came to steal & enrich his family and friends only.
Useless NPP
It's going to be recycle not reshuffle.
Cabbage in cabbage out sort of thing.
Adwen asa
Reshuffle for what?.After wasting several years with things being done anyhow, this is the ripe time to do a Reshuffle?? You can go ahead!
Sir is too late now,Mr clearing agent,all the to opposition.
Why now?
Too little too late.
Ghanaians, don't believe this short dwarf of a liar. The first casualty must be the finance minister but since he's the commander of the stealing brigade for the akyem mafias, the old mother serpent of corruption will not mak ...
Useless reshuffle
Madman