He's gone to watch the final at taxpayers expense even though his own team didnt even make the second round.Has he no shame at all? Enimguase nkoten!
Who is paying? Ghana, CAF or out of his pocket?
The lack of transparency in Ghana is the root of all corruption.
Lol...Have you prayed today? Then help your prayer with positive action and diligence by taking this offer. ...because if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill ...
stupid, senseless, criminal , corrupt Okraku must go now if ghana football is to make any progress. His reign has been terrible always giving excuses that we will learn from mistakes. #sackokrakunow#
This shows how unconcerned he is following our shambolic performance at the on-going tournament.
I dislike this man with passion. Period.
OKRAKU must go now!
Otherwise Ghana
Because of this, he must go
This man had no shame at all.nonsense
Kwasia Kwa. This Shameless man should just resign.
Foolish man
Kurt Okraku will meet me there and I will teach him some lessons.
Shameless
This is all that they glorify. Just wasting our money with impunity. Useless thieves with no manners and dignity
Is he not even embarrassed?
KWASEA,,,ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF??? YOUR USELESS AND CORRUPT GFA IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DOWNFALL OF GHANA SOCCER...
Shameless !!!
He is in Abidjan at our expense they shop the money Bawumia will digitize all the system to stop corruption
He is not the right person for the Job
Doubling down on shamelessness and display of audacity and impunity.
He has no shame at all!!!
Aren't you ashamed wasting Ghana money?
National Cake.
IM JUST MONITERING THE VOICE OF THE PEOPLE EVEN HERE? THAT GUY MUST RESIGN ASAP
He will get accident and break his legs and arms. Useless GFA president
Why won't he go.... kpokpobribri
THIS ANIMAL
I feel very sad just bcs this so call out leaders think we ghanias are fool,how come a country of 30 million population budget of 8.500 millions to go Nd correct 7million
U are a disgrace. U have the naives to go to ivory Coast to watch finals?hmmm.its only ghana this nonsense will be happening. Idiot
Hope it's not tax payers money. This will not happen in any private sector what!!!
How many security guards travel with Kurt and how much money does it cost in and out? Hotel and first class flight? His work he did not do at all and therefore he should be fired asap. Who is paying for all his expenses? Disg ...
Shame on you guys
Gyimie paa nie
This guy is the most arrogant and disrespectful person in the country . Ghana is in real danger is people like these are in power . He has no remorse. If he’s not forcefully removed from office the national teams will conti ...
I want FIFA to ban the GFA ! They're a bunch of idiots running our football !!
Are you not ashamed of yourself? Useless GFA president. Bragg art Kurt Okraku. I don't know why he is still at post.
Mumu where’s he going..sia mai
Before ghana can win anything onless this Gfa president guy resign or we just taking part truth tht...so we should forget I can also see if care is nt taking the next world Cup we be add of us to go save this day and see
MR Kurt, you will never experience Ghana going to finals in Afcon until u risign.
Shame on u. Corrupt GFA and NSA.
Stupid fool, you should"have been beaten in Abidjan, or killed in front of the stadium. CORRUPT COUNTRY AND THIEVES LIKE YOU "OFUI"
.SYB6 hours ago
The Ayews must honourably leave the scene for others to take their place. Bad selection nearly cost Ivoire Coast dearly, the courageous decision taken by the assistant coach Emerse Fae changed everything. Man ...
Look at this shameless idiot, with whose money has he gone to Ivory Coast to watch the Afcon finals? Tax payers money or his own pocket money which still by the way came from tax payers. Your own team embarassed themselves t ...
Ganyoo yaakagbormor kpootoobiii kurt okraku.
Big shame. Gold digger in Ghana football. He came to make money. Nothing else. Where is e FIFA WC money for 2022 to develop our stadia and up our game ? What have you used it for ? Our football is in a mess because of people ...
Stupid man look at you stupid man