If you dabble in politics, you'll be treated as such - Opoku Onyinah warned as Bawumia running mate rumours resurrect

Read Comments Comments (42)

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

We're ready for any criminal and charlatan in cassock who attempts to whitewash this disastrous Bawumia with their religious stupidity. Come quickly.

• John,Tema 1 year ago

FRANKIE why do you go into an election with hate and threat as if the country is your bona-fide property.With such attitude and behaviour do you think any discerning human being will vote for you.

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

It would interesting to see how these two top believers of Allah/God would handle Ghana, if given power. I wish they can truly come together, if possible. So that, I can see, if corruption come from leaders or masses (citizen ...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago

I guess you are just the worst of a pig clothed in human skin hiding behind media and attacking real human comments on articles. Why wont you express your views devoid of primitive animal behavior? Its great to behave just li ...

• WH 1 year ago

What is more insulting describing someone as an animal ,you yourself are normal at all ,or you think you have the right to insult but another person has not .You have sense of direction ,gbeha

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

So NDC uses insults to intimidate opponents.

• Joe 1 year ago

He should bring himself. We shall chew him like kebab

• Kobie 1 year ago

Why will you chew him? Is he not a Ghanaian of sound mind? We will be thankful to God if we have the two incorruptible persons to lead Ghana. I haven't even thought about it this way.

• Mumu 1 year ago

Foolish mumu incorruptible indeed

• Kom 1 year ago

Short memory

• Kay De 1 year ago

Joe will you chew him like khebab? So because of your desire for power, you'll chew any right thinking person who opposes you? Wagyimi paa. ODWAN!

• Athena-USA 1 year ago

TWEAAAAA

• He Would Not Be a Dead Goat! 1 year ago

We know who the dead goat is and was marinated and chewed in 2016, 2020 with the final leftover to be chewed in 2024!

• Athena-USA 1 year ago

Go for your medication

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Does it members of the Notorious Demonic Cadet have been chewing honourable ppl in the society?No wonder NDC came from AFRC & PNDC,a group that was filled with criminals and ppl who hate successful Ghanaians

• Bonny 1 year ago

Why this warning? All the people calling themselves men of God are all politicians. Who doesn’t know this?

• Ghana says YES to LGBTQ+ 1 year ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriages.

• Yeti sikasu 1 year ago

Be ready to dance to the music. We will lift the Vale. You are warned. OK

• Not too late for your free SHS 1 year ago

If you have taken advantage of free SHS , you would know how to speak Veil?

• Dave 1 year ago

All these thieves are running into politics after stealing and robbing people in the name of God

• Nana makuus 1 year ago

We seek and tired of you, you have been change pentecost modalities drastically with ur so called teachings, not knowing you are polictian

• COSBY 1 year ago

Why are you warning him, someone should educate me now.
    Perhaps, the man of God have something good that could make Mahama lost this election hence your empty threat.

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

Ghanaians should be wise to vote for someone who will bring massive development to the country. Better Schools, good hospitals, good roads, jobs for the unemployed youth etc, etc. We don't want any sweet talk biaaa. Already, ...

• Yak 1 year ago

Their background taught them the only way to acquire political power and cheap money is to frighten people with INSULTS and LIES and if they succeed take their children abroad for schooling, marriage , etc and claim their fri ...

• Anuwarideen 1 year ago

Wowwwww.........Indeed Ghana will rise again. Who is not seeing this! If you claim he is too godly to do politics, who is John Mahama then, evil......? Evil men only should rule the country. Indeed Bawumia is creating a new p ...

• Bazz 1 year ago

Massa, from what he posted, u don't need a prophet to tell u that he is already meddling himself in politics. Don't be deceived by the cassock, all the men in cassock have huge politics in their blood. Leave him alone if he i ...

• Bazz 1 year ago

After all these years of pastoring diverse people and places,u didn't use your talent? If it's not today like I don't know politics is a talent.

• Mohammed Anuwarideen I 1 year ago

What a choice by Bawumia.......... I said it. This man is Genius. Our best people should get good jobs and preach the gospel and the corrupt and evil should rule us............ Are we serious as a country. This system must ch ...

• John 1 year ago

No amount of insults and maligning should deter you from achieving your God given vision Sir, the Lord is your strength!

• Mohammed Anuwarideen I 1 year ago

Dr Opoku Onyinah please accept the offer...........I never imagined this time will come so some........... Good leaders are scarce. John Mahama
    # Assembly Man.......
    #Presiding Member........
    #Deputy Minister......... ... ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

I am waiting for this corrupt man patiently to throw his cassock away and mount the propaganda pulpit of the criminal organization called the NPP. I will savage him like a ferocious beast. These so called men of God and the S ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Teach your daughters wifely duties, Apostle. Why have all your daughters been returned to their parents home by their husbands? Did you and your wife fail in their parenting duties to properly prepare your daughters for marri ...

• AAA+ 1 year ago

A vote to mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.

Only backward fools with short memory would wish mahama comeback.

• Bulaala 1 year ago

Ghana does not belong to NDC imbeciles. Having hooligans as your leaders does not give you the license to intimidate anyone without appropriate response. Foolish cowards.

• Papa Osei 1 year ago

Biibi b3 si. NDC they shake waaaaa

• Fd Ghana 1 year ago

You’re comparing the kingdom of God to Ghana? and wants to fulfill your God given assignment in Gh? The Bible says by their fruits you shall know them. Politics will drag a lot of people into hell, similar to marriage.

• Kom 1 year ago

Is Ghana not prof God’s creation?

• Nehemiah Trustee Warehouse Address 1 year ago

When will he finish building the Cathedral?

• Ko 1 year ago

Papa be strong in the mighty hands of God. You will excell as the veep of this nation. God had ordained you already. The whole nation is behind you. His Excellency Aps Dr Opoku Onyina.

• Rich Richard 1 year ago

This will be a good pairing paa. We will see weather the country will develop and corruption will reduce.

• AAA+ 1 year ago

A vote to mahama a vote to regret big time ever.
    Only backward fools with short memories would wish mahama comeback.

NDC and mahama can’t decide for any normal being in this country because, whatever NDC says is for the ...