Adongo's Val's day public lecture cancelled as CIB revokes permission for venue

Read Comments Comments (182)

• Nii 1 year ago

Aaaba, Adongo to respond to Dr. Bawumia's 70 point lecture?? Indeed this Charle Wote for boot!! A very big mismatch!!

• Prof. Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago

They are afraid of Akufo Monkey Addo the Vampiro. The Institute of Bankers are scared stiff of Akufo Dracula, The Prince of Darkness. Warning from above. If you are men with balls allow Adongo to use your premises. Has Papa K ...

• Adams 1 year ago

You are a dam NDC idiot, foolish fool with no good upbringing

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

BAWUMIA IS ALL WE NEED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    AUTHOR: VOICE OF REASON ---So where is Seth Terkper? And how come economic bantamweights like Isaac Adongo, Ato Forson, Mahama and Sammy Gyamfi are being forced to battle with heavywe ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

Economic heavyweight who has driven our country into the abyss?? You should be ashamed of yourself. I voted for the NPP in 2016 but I am reasonable man who has come to the realisation that these lot are thieves. Do me a favou ...

• ray 1 year ago

what new ideas?

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago

So Adongo is now the NDC economic giant? O! Noooo! Adongo who couldn’t manage his own personal finances is now the hope of NDC? He defaulted on his GHC 20, 000 loans at the Nduom’s GN Bank in 2016 until he was hauled befo ...

• they say they say 1 year ago

Hahaha, obviously they're scared of something that is not privy to you as a layman aahhahahaaa

• Peter 1 year ago

He is not a spinless coward like Bawumia

• Mary Mavis GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago

Well, a coward has spoken and the "brightest " are schooling to come and counter the coward. Shame on you!

APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST

That man is far more knowledgeable than your NPP failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia who helped his Julor House NPP elephant-riding gang of thieving liars to loot, mis ...

• Bobo 1 year ago

Why don't they allow him to come there and flop then. Why oppose something you feel doesn't match.

• Kwame Baffour 1 year ago

So allow him to state his bantamweight ideas and let the populace be the judges, why this machinations? Bawumia had free access to state his views so what are they afraid of?

• Nana Addo 1 year ago

How much are you paid to lie shamelessly through your teeth? Isaac Adongo is a germ, he is unlike your empty headed economic McGuire.

• Mese Hmm 1 year ago

But you think NDC can carry on nonetheless with a dead goat? Hmm!

And how far do you think a failed fake guru economist turned NPP three-legged race horse Aplanke can go with a comatose economy strapped top his waist? I'm referring to that useless and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia who is now ...

• Deliberate intentions 1 year ago

The nkonfem still haven’t come back yet.Okada manifesto is surely no fit to rule again.

• Joe 1 year ago

We don't need your vote to break the 8.reasonable people needed to rally behind bawumia.

• Nii Johnson 1 year ago

We need him indeed. I guess you live on a different planet and not in the country called Ghana

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 year ago

What has this idiot got to say,absolutely rubbish.

FAKE GURU ECONOMIST AND 3-LEGGED RACE HORSE APLANKE BAWUNIA NOT GOOD FOR GHANA.

What message does this NPP fake guru Aplanke Bawumia have to offer Ghanaians other than his lies and NPP recycled broken promises? Aplanke Ba ...

• FISHERMAN Kolonkala 1 year ago

You and who need Bawumia as President. Aaa well, maybe you mean you and your colleagues npp brainwashed sycophantic stooges. Bawumia aka exchange rate will expose you only for himself to be exposed big time by the exchange ...

• Peeved 1 year ago

Who in his right mind want John Mahama, an accomplished kleptocrat and a pathological liar

• Maxwell 1 year ago

You idiots be their your time is up, you all will be JAILED

• independent mind 1 year ago

I said this several times..prince ADADE is out of touch with reality..can u learn to focus on matters of importance for a minute..

• AKUFOADO-ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago

Hahahaha... amanfuor, na true-true-oooo..!!!!!!!! Nana Akuffo Addo, that hopeless Kyebi Chimpanzee and DEMOCRATIC WARLORD of GHANA is shaking like a harmattan leaf..!!!!!! He's scared rufffff...!!!!!!!! Aboa toliwa... you go ...

• Okotor. 1 year ago

It's surprising you people are afraid of a mere lecture. Timorous souls! Shame galore.

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

You are also a damned stupid npp pig and idiot. Your ugly midget hybrid akyem weed smoking ape akuffo addo will surely be in nsawam prison after December 2024 elections. Gbemela. Descendants of criminals and traitors.

• Test 2 1 year ago

THEY ARE COWARDS THEY ARE AFRAID TO HEAR THE TRUTH TO OPEN THE EYES OF GHANAIANS
    THEY WANT GHANAIANS TO STILL BE BLIND AND WALLOW IN THE EXTREME POVERTY

• ASHIOKE 1 year ago

Wonders shall, indeed, never end! Amanfuor... now it looks like the party called the NPP no longer has people with working human brains! How can you people always HYPE & POPULARIZE the NDC in such funny and laughable ways..?? ...

• VENYO GEORGE 1 year ago

You are the number one fool here

• Oye Onye and Kuffour ABEKA 2 Trokosis . 1 year ago

You are still primitive like your parents , ofui !

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

Gyimiii saaa. What a twat. Learn sense small wai. The likes of you are a disgrace to the shit of a party. The God forsaken ndc. Sia hunu

• SGT-BOND-AK47 1 year ago

JUST USE FACEBOOK LIVE OR YOUTUBE... NPPIGS

• Joe 1 year ago

Let mahama ask for such opportunity to be giving we will allow him not adonko fa me koo faa Dee a Dee faa.

• Wataala 1 year ago

@ prof. Frimpong Boating, where from insulting Nana Addo. Tell Hon. Adongo to explain to ghanaians why former president Mahama alone added $ 25 billions to total debt of Ghana now $ 50 billion ie. Half of total debt of Ghana.

• John 1 year ago

The money for booking of the venue could be used to help the poor in Bolgatanga.

• Abass 1 year ago

John, it's unfortunate that Walewale has poorer communities than Bolgatanga, why not ask your Bawumia to channel his funds there? Bawumia's submission isn't based on fact; if Adongo responds, it will expose Bawumia more as a ...

• Alhaj Baakome 1 year ago

John Mahama should have delivered the response, not Adongo. If the man ends up insulting the presidential candidate of a party, whose fault. When Bawumia asked his 170 questions, it was to a fellow running mate. Not to the pr ...

• Kalamba 1 year ago

If you deliberately lie, you will receive the deserved punches, so go and warn your hopeless Walewale donkey to beware. Kwasia, are you the one who will show NDC who should read out their response? Aduiii

Hahaha can't you see how Mahama is dismissive of Bawumiah. He hates the lie lie man to the core so much so that he won't even address him directly or mention his name, aahhahahaaa

• Yaw 1 year ago

Aljag, this your warp logic beats my imagination. How do you refer to Bawumia as intelligent when he as driver's mate and head of EMT destroyed the economy of Ghana to junk status? On that ground, the NDC just need an MP to r ...

Bastard, why don't you bark that nonsense to your thieving Akufo-Addo and his useless puppet Aplanke Bawumia to use the national cathedral funds to help repair roads across Ghana? You're just a mada faka who can't help your d ...

• Kwasi 1 year ago

You think Hon. Isaac Adongo is a Chale Wote and Bawumiah is a Boot? Don't deceive yourself. I thought by now you have realised that you have seen and feel how the economy has been mismanaged?

• Yorke 1 year ago

I don't know what this government is afraid of, they revoked permission of the "New Force" at last minute and now Adongo's lecture, power will change hands one day. All shall pass

• Anane 1 year ago

OK, this is over the top. The NPP must prevail on the CIB to allow Adongo to make one more of his stupid speeches. Just allow the idiot to make his speech and then completely ignore him. The temerity of a former micrifinance ...

• Alhaj Baakome 1 year ago

No. Adongo is not a presidential candidate. Monkeys flock by sizes. Adongo should know his size. Next we know, they will bring a TIEN executive to address Bawumia

• Kalamba 1 year ago

The whole world have come to know that your gyimigyimi, bulubulu, wagadrill, mutum banza, Walewale donkey is after all, A THEORETICAL ECONOMIST. Onim huuuteeyy..!! So, henceforth, it is the ndc level 100 economics students wh ...

To Hell with PHDs, Titles and what not that produce nothing. Obviously there's a reason why Mr. PHD and co are scared of Adongo's response that you do not know as a layman

• Gyimi Bawumia 1 year ago

Your statement above exposes your ignorance

Nii, Bawumia is overhyped, a pathological liar, mentally unstable and a nation wrecker

• Peter 1 year ago

Britain iwithin the last 40 have had Prime Minsters who did not have degrees or professional certificates. The black African is so stupid in his mind. That is why you can say Adongo does not match Bawumia. Let Bawumia explain ...

• Queen 1 year ago

U see how Bawumia wud be controlled by these criminals? This is Akufool Aduii's third term. Clear move by Gabby and the rest

• Wunbimbrili 1 year ago

This government and it's unintended hyping of events is shocking

• NPP scoring own goal 1 year ago

The singular act to prevent such a lecture at its original venue is a booster to the organizers and also an attraction for citizens to scrutinize the govt as similar thing happened against cheddar few weeks ago.

• Nii Johnson 1 year ago

Very well said Bro.

• Nii Johnson 1 year ago

Very well said Bro.

• Lerato 1 year ago

order from above.......

• Kofi 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo intolerance regime

• Obournana 1 year ago

Are we in the culture of silence under Akkuffo Addo- bawumiah NPP government? Indeed, freedom of speech is collapsed. Imagine kyebi chief who made political comments and insulted opponents of Akkuffo Addo government angry of ...

• Ked 1 year ago

Apuuuu Bawumia and npp is behind this. Npp is full of vindictiveness. I pity lier like bawumia leading the party to total destruction.

• Ray 1 year ago

Intolerant regime. These chaps are NOT democrats. Shameful.

However, most refreshing is that no one can cancel the December 7 election.

• Moha@30 1 year ago

Hahaha when it's coming they wouldn't know bcos their eyes and ear are all closed. Dis our government is just making mockery of its own

• Dejohn 1 year ago

Period

• Ken 1 year ago

Iddi Amin regime

• Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago

What kind of country is this? Is CIB different from UPSA? CIB you have committed a big blunder.

• Yaaaa 1 year ago

Cib is a professional Institute. UPSA is a university. I am an acib. Pls dont draw us into politics. iCA wohld have raken same decision.
    UPSA is a public institution. Cib is not

disappointed npp man. You are acib, so you don't vote.

• John 1 year ago

Politicians will always remain politicians

• Kweku 1 year ago

The truth will always defeat the lies

• E Leg 1 year ago

An eminent defeat is staring at the NPP. No way out of this.

• Kwamewiase 1 year ago

Eii! Eminent paa?

and so...

• Krofi 1 year ago

Carry it to Makola, we'll be there

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Mr. Adongo should go to Abuakwa state college for the lecture because the whole Ghana is aware Akuffo Addo will cancel the lecture, Addo the beast

• Kenneth 1 year ago

They should host it under a tree, we will be there rain or shine.

• Queen Elizabeth 1 year ago

Akufo Monkey Addo is a satanic bastard. NPP booked all Hotels in Assin North so that NDC will not get anywhere to Lodge. But the residents sympathized with the NDC and erected tents on their compounds for them. The Useless NP ...

• Alan K 1 year ago

Adongo knows nothing apart from giving names to people for comic relief. Who takes Adongo seriously. His NDC don't even consult him on any economic issues. Good riddance to offensive garbage

• Abiola 1 year ago

I take him serious. Fool.

• Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago

Another junky.

The man that your thieves brigade have been consulting since 2017 is now distancing himself from the economic mess that his consultancies has driven the country into economically.He is now claiming to be ordinary floor mem ...

• Abusuapanin 1 year ago

Good show. What was clueless Adongo going to say. LIES, LIES and LIES. He will try to explain what he does not even understand. And NDC ANIMALS will hail him. So sad.

• Badu 1 year ago

Pathetic CIB. Political bankers pretending on policy

• Eric Mensah 1 year ago

CIB is like Apostle Nyinah

• Ogyacious 1 year ago

Wasn’t too interested before but after the cancellation now my interest levels has risen. I will stay turned

• Tandi 1 year ago

Very shameful and disgusting behaviour of this good for nothing government.

• Paul 1 year ago

Take it to the streets

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Akufo Addo and Bawumia are behind it but whether they like it or not they will be exposed.

• Sam 1 year ago

Kw33 npp bi demons

• Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago

But why can't NDC organize their own lectures instead of letting Bawumia speak before they respond? Be yourselves and don't be copycats

• Chimborazo 1 year ago

Kwaseato bodambo... now you idiots will have to know that ANYTIME your Mutum Banza will spew out his LIES & NONSENSE, we will instantly face him and expose him. It is a promise we are giving you.

• Okotor. 1 year ago

Listen to another idiot called Capt Adabuga. What's the sense in this

• Kpesikpe dzegerege 1 year ago

CIB is a

• truth stands 1 year ago

the mate is running scared ooh, like adongo will reveal where he collects and hides the chobo hahaha

• Adu 1 year ago

Why wouldn't Adongo give a lecture on nkokobuo nkete nkete?

• Guy guy 1 year ago

NDC must shine their eyes especially security wise, this failed govt knows they have lost the battle already, the only thing left is patapaaaa kwa nothing to show

• jiedkf 1 year ago

ei Ghana. But central university and other could be used for political activity. We are sick in this country but why not, when you are dealing with a vindictive and wicked govt you need to watch your back

• Bob P. 1 year ago

Sue those idiots. They think Ghanians are fools huh? The NPP digging it's own grave. Hahaha they are scared of Adongo's lecture . NPP don't want to hear anything concerning the economy ooh. Shameless dishonest useless sensele ...

• Zionism is racism 1 year ago

Why don't they use NDC facilities?

• Strict proof 1 year ago

You told them it was an economic lecture in makes sense for a professional association to host. That is fair game but when I is a contested matter attended by chanting party faithful it is another matter for members who do no ...

• Chimborazo 1 year ago

Huuuuuu, odwan m33333! NPP "afraid men!" Onyame ahu mo-ooooo ... tomm! Foolish animals, are you saying Adongo will not get any place to deliver his sevastating lecture ?? Mmoa, get ready, you will hear clear sounds. Masri saa ...

• Old Player 1 year ago

No need to reply or correct the VP but let hear or see what you have for Ghana. Rubbish

• Yoo 1 year ago

You have nothing to counter.
    Better still, get another place. Zero multiplied by zero is zero..

• Nana Atuah 1 year ago

i am not surprised the stupid ignorant CIB, sat on their oars, silent and scared whilst NPP government destroyed the banking sector along political lines. What a bunch of idiots who further down the line actually allowed the ...

• Kariga 1 year ago

Go to NDC HQ and deliver it? The effect will be the same.

• Kwame marfo 1 year ago

Foolish people. If your request wes to have economic lecture and you later went on to advertise to the whole world that Adongo is going to respond to inconsistencies in VP 70 policy directions then what do you expect. NDC lea ...

• WaLL 1 year ago

Political pressure …Adongo should sue them for ‘breach of contract’!!

• Citizen Gh. 1 year ago

Hahshahahahahahaha! What's government afraid of? And in particular, what's Bawulair afraid of? That, he would be exposed by Hon Adongo? That his 170 questions to the former vice president will be thrown back at him to respon ...

• Enoch 1 year ago

Whaaaat!!! Is that lowest of lows Ghana has sung into. This npp regime is worse than Military regime. After all ….six feet at last and don’t be surprised to see Akufo-Addo.Bawuliar and the corrupt npp guys in hell with Ad ...

• Ghanaboy, Dunkirk, Scotland 1 year ago

A typical shithole is a good description of Ghana currently

• Osei-Rotterdam 1 year ago

Adogo can do his lectures at bolgatanga LA primary school.

• Emoch 1 year ago

Adongo, monkeys play by sizes. How can you stand DMB economic powers. Nonsense. Adongo go and hide.

• THINK TWICE. 1 year ago

Stupid excuse by the CIB. Didn't they know the policy of the institute before agreeing?
    They are all benefiting from this bad government. The institute has been corrupted. Shameless.

• Chief Vandal 1 year ago

If this is true then this is a worrying development considering the previous such abrupt cancellation for the Third Force. It does not bode well for our "democracy"

• Koppong 1 year ago

Adongo is funny

• Uncle Pee 1 year ago

We don't need any response, what we need is Mahama's vision for the voters to compare. All NDC knows is massaging what others provide. Mahama's vision, I will cancel this, I will rename that, I will increase that etc. When wi ...

Is this stupidity of silencing opinions in a democratic dispensation,exposing rot, lies going to stop Adongo and co. from exposing Bawumia? No, there are lots of other avenues to expose Bawumia, and he will be exposed to save ...

• Stanley W.A 1 year ago

The NPP is running away from justice. They shall surely get it. Congratulations Adongo.
    You will surely get them. Bawumia cannot brainwash some Ghanaians without a response from the truth Headquarters.
    In this twenty - firs ...

• Justice 1 year ago

Hmmm,the devil is at work.

• Fuseini 1 year ago

You have not yet been able to help your incompetent leader to come up with a vision or a single policy statement yet. But you have the energy to address somebody else's 70 points. What a hypocrite of incompetent dimension.

• Eleganza 1 year ago

@Fuseini banku...!!!!!!! Go and tell your stupid ashawo mother that John Mahama's single 24-hour economy if far far bigger, practical, and way, way ahead of all the deceptive lies and promises being preached by your mutum ban ...

• Fuseini 1 year ago

Truths hurts. And your insults cannot alter the facts. You are the most ignorant fool to think a mere slogan of 24 hour economy being touted by The Incompetent One can bring any improvement in your useless life.

• Fuseini 1 year ago

The challenge you NDC people have is that you do not know the difference between a policy and a slogan. You go and print T-shirts and print 24 hour economy at the back and walk from Ejisu to Kumasi, it still remains a slogan ...

• Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago

YOU CAN RUN BUT YOU CANT HIDE.THIEVES

• Afriyie 1 year ago

Adongo is trying hard to get Mahatma to make him the Minister of finance, but he will have the shock of his life, he should go and meet his new friend at Man U, and talk finance with him

• Kwam 1 year ago

Hahaha, Ghana be that , but seriously some of this strange decisions should be tested at the law courts with heavy compensations. What is the fear about? These decisions rather make Open minded people to think negatively abou ...

• Dovlo 1 year ago

Why can't you give your own lecture but always have to react to Bawumiah? I'm beginning to get tired of you

• T-Square 1 year ago

He is responding to the satanic lies of your incurable lying machine known as Bawumia

• Key 1 year ago

A full disclosure would have spared you the hustle.
    CIB has never given its premises to any politically themed program. I worked there over a decade ago and even then this policy was well known to the staff and everyone

• Stone Age Africans 1 year ago

Good! No more filthy propaganda from the useless NDC

• THIEVES 1 year ago

There are IRS issues and other taxes plus electricity and water bill which are not up-to-date. If they allow, they'll be shut down by Friday and that will be an embarrassment on the institution. The safest way to avoid the em ...

• Kobby11_11 1 year ago

The CIB venue isn't the only place where Adongo can state his 'case'. He can do that at the NDC headquarters. Instead of using your energy and senses to also outdoor your vision, you are rather going to respond to someone's v ...

• Moshoesho 1 year ago

Foolish boy, how can you call that "rotten package of pure lies" thrown out by your bulubulu concert man as visionary.?? Didn't your mutum banza Bawumia tell you, that he's only an "APLANKE" who's advice is always put in the ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

So get a different venue then. In any case is his response that of NDC as it isn't clear it's NDC's official response. Normally the leader of the party should respond and provide NDC's alternative

• Kb 1 year ago

When Bawumia was giving those lectures, bedeviled with intellectual dishonesty, prior to 2016, was he the leader of the NPP at the time?

Your logic is very illogical.

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

What did ADONGO knows NOTHING.

• SISSILY 1 year ago

Hey, kuraseni @Jigsaw, I have told you many times in the past, that your "brofo" is always far, far below average, but you are here to disgrace yourself. Why????

• Kwamewiase 1 year ago

There are many other venues that can be used for this lecture. I suggest the venue used by Afriyie Ankrah and others to swear the blood oath

• Mubi 1 year ago

Okay, then he should deliver the lecture at the party headquarters. He can't runaway from this lecture. We are waiting.

• Adongo will Cripple Bawumia 1 year ago

They know what Adongo can do to Bawumia so they are afraid. But it will surely happen.

• Koff 1 year ago

Hahahaha, it will surely come off whether or not they like it

• Ghana Money 1 year ago

So those idiots did not know that their policy frowned poiltics when they initially agreed.
    The tyrant is at it again.

• Kwasi 1 year ago

If Hon. ADONGO is serious we can gather under a mango tree of his choice just to listen to him.

• Kk 1 year ago

Gyimiii lectures. What had Adongo got better than to throw dust in the eyes of the Ghanaian ppl

• Awal Mohammed Duseini 1 year ago

Useless institution like CIB

• Mallam Adamu 1 year ago

Bad PR for our governance.

• NEWS ACROSS GHANA 1 year ago

Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual

NOTE: Bastie is NOT Bono, but a shit / feaces carrier, who falsely describes itself as “Bono”.

Bastie is Bastard

Bastie is inferior, and forever inferior to Asante Human-Beings (it ...

• Kb 1 year ago

When the gods want to kill you, they first make you mad!

• Mineladder 1 year ago

Leave disgraced bawumia to fool ,he thinks Ghanaians are fools like his useless father who die of h I v ,stupid idiot....

• Osei 1 year ago

This chimpanzee president is manupulating everything in this country.Ghana is now rule by cronies and criminals.

• Ghana 1 year ago

Hmm..npp thinks they will b in power forever...

• Fd Ghana 1 year ago

Surely their time will end. So That bawumia was given political platforms by Mensah otabil. It’s very clear now; only f..ls will consider voting for this veep.

• Biblical straight marriage 1 year ago

Adongo Adongo Adongo, how many times hv i called you
    I knew it was a flux that will never see the light of day

• Jkmee 1 year ago

But it is all of us taxes that have been used to build that facility. It is not for NPP alone

• Tambo 1 year ago

NPP is seriously afraid of the super heavyweight Economist Hon. Isaac Adongo for his punches. We will surely rearrange for much awaited lecture. More are yet to come. More lectures, more lectures, the way to go...... Hon. Isa ...

• apuuuu 1 year ago

Is better for Adongo to explain the 24/7 economy than answer 70 questions is over due

• Gustavo 1 year ago

SUE CIB. IT WILL FLY IN A LEGAL SUITE. AFTER COLLECTING MONEY AND ISSUING RECEIPTS FOR THE LONG AWAITING OCCASION .

• Brandy 1 year ago

Hahahaaaaa as3m aba

• Scott 1 year ago

All that I can say is that, the evil that men do lives after them.
    The Almighty Adongo has the nerves to respond to Dr.Bawumia's 70 visions for the country. Sometimes I can't understand what the NDC wants, instead of focusin ...

• Ike 1 year ago

This Consolation is work of Bawumia the mate so that Ghanaians will not know the truth state of Ghana’s economy. Isaac Adongo will pouch holes to the lairs the mate said

• JACK Ania 1 year ago

Hon, please come home and also fight for us, you have made yourself a spokesman in everything, leaving us in the constituency to suffer. When Hon. Haruna is fighting for his people to get portable water, you all in the Upper ...

• BrainBox 1 year ago

You can't do anything to him,he will win massively,you don't even know the things he did and you claim to be in the constituency

• Maxwell 1 year ago

Oooh shame

• TARKWA NSUAEM DESERVES BETTER 1 year ago

The fear of NANA Addo has struck again. Ghana is under a dictator but ECOWAS is dead and gone after the original visionaries were removed

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

Shattawalle and you should choose Cape Coast Stadium for your purpose instead. Accra is nomore save. If you are ugly, a face musk is Mandatory. That's why we still pay for Covid pandemic 19 from China. Loans are also from Chi ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Just address Ghanaians Through Radio and TV broadcast on Gtv, Metrotv or tv3

• Who is Adongo? 1 year ago

NDC and Adongo will only hurriedly organise a lecture whenever Wisdom talks. I bet you Adongo is only going there to insult and say everything is a lie.
    Hmmm, I pity Adongo and NDC

• John 1 year ago

Mine is not a comment but a question:
    Can they be taken to court for not honoring their side of the contract?

• Kobina Ebo 1 year ago

DEMOCRACY DEMOCRACY DEMOCRACY....In America after a speech by a Leader ( even if the person is a sitting President)of a ruling party any member capable from the opposing side can be selected to respond to the speech. Th ...

• Mary Mavis GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago

Does it mean the NDC has no manifesto or vision of their own? So it means the NDC is so much bankrupt of ideas and vision that they have to wait for BAWUMIA to deliver a speech then they go to school and come abd punch holes ...

• Black Stars must win World Cup 1 year ago

You are a stupid Mary Mavis GYAMFIWAA. You are a senseless fool. Between Mahama and Bawumia who was the first to say he will cancel E-Levy, Betting tax, 15%VAT etc? So who is the copycat here? Who is the giraffe here. The id ...

CAN'T SUPPRESS THE TRUTH FOREVER. SHAME ON AKUFO-ADDO AND APLANKE BAWUMIA

This surely will not prevent Ghanaians from witnessing the shredding of incompetent three-legged race horse and failed fake guru economist Aplanke B ...

• Mary 1 year ago

Even self. Toilet better pass Akufo Addo

• ASHIOKE 1 year ago

Hahahaha... now it looks like the party called the NPP no longer has people with working human brains! How can you people always HYPE & POPULARIZE the NDC in such funny and laughable ways..???? And, who actually gave the orde ...

• Peter 1 year ago

You see , most Ghanaians are very naive, stupid,were there not those political implications when bawumia was jumping from campus to campus spewing lies

• Loyalist 1 year ago

CIB don't understand the existence of democracy. The blend of political talks should be tolerated and other opinions accepted do that Ghanaians can interrogate other opinions to make the right decisions. This isn't about any ...

• Jkn 1 year ago

Even if it's will take place at the refuse dump, I will listen.

• Dallas1 1 year ago

Akufo-Addo is an intolerant chimp

• BrainBox 1 year ago

The NPP is scared of Hon.ISAAC Adongo

• PAULO 1 year ago

When Bawumia speaks, who needs a response from politico-economic dead-wood Adongo?

• Africa Zion 1 year ago

This failed NPP govt won't remain in power beyond 2024. They should be careful of the seeds they continue to sow.

• Kwetteh 1 year ago

Free speech is guaranteed in the constitution and that includes political ideas....ebei Ghana. villagers in coat and tie running the show, with no understanding of what democracy means.