Samira Bawumia celebrates 20th wedding anniversary with Vice President Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Nana 1 year ago

Amaliya or wedding?

• SGT-BOND-AK47 1 year ago

BAWULIAR MARRIED THIS FULANI GIRL WHEN SHE WAS A TEENAGER,, HMMMM!!!!

• BBJ 1 year ago

Copy copy no good. Say 20yrs Amelia anniversary. If Bawumiah wants to be a Christian he should confess his sins and be baptised in the name of our lord and saviuor Jesus Christ. This christo-pseudo moslem, we want fall for th ...

• GOOD FATHER 1 year ago

YOUR HUSBAND HAVE SEVERAL WIFE

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

And so? Jealousy

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Twenty years of academic prostitution at GIMPA.
    Idiot. Gbemela bawumia.

• JJ 1 year ago

AMARIYA DONDON

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Foolish girl. Celebrated Ashiawo on KNUST campus between 1995 and 2000.

• Truck Pusher 1 year ago

Samira Tuwo Zaafi bowl at GIMPA. Madam prostitute who cut your clitoris? Don't tell lies. We have seen it before

• Koo Nimo 1 year ago

Every body has a history, why don't you tell yours first?

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Stop being on drugs and think positively. You will be lucky to be Samira housekeeper. Idiot

• Dan 1 year ago

Happy anniversary to Dr&Mrs BMW. Very proud of you.

• Dan 1 year ago

Why are some people envious? Is it for political reasons? To marry for 20 years is not easy. Hmmm we have a long way to go.

• issaka ibrahim 1 year ago

was it a muslim or christian wedding?
    hmmm

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago

What about Bawumia's first wife?

• Shally 1 year ago

And second wife? The first one in London and the number is in Ghana. SAMIRA IS WIFE #3

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago

Black woman turn white. Our money ooo.

• Sukuuuura flamingo road sukuuukuura 1 year ago

Her natural skin was black how did she become obroni kokoo?

• Yetisikaso 1 year ago

I know Ken agyepong will blow the cover one day when he is pushed. He doesn't want to destroy someone's marriage that's why he has kept mute.

• Linda 1 year ago

HE WAS TOO OLD FOR HER, BUT MONEY TALKS. SHE NEEDS TO GO AND WORK LIKE ANY OTHER WOMEN AND STOP ENJOYING TAX PAYER'S MONEY.

• Naomi 1 year ago

Her vagina smells like a Fulani armed robber shit. Kwasea. Have they cut her clitoris? Ashawo nantwi twe

• dashiki 1 year ago

Does Reza look like Bawumia or what, eei