TOO LITTLE,,, TOO LATE... NANA ADDO HAS EXPIRED!!
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and
same sex marriage.
What is annoying is that this brainless Npp guys still think we are stupid, desperately doing everything to try to hold on to the power that they know they have already lost,he waited until the ship has already sunk to the bo ...
Much ado about Nothing!
After The pain has been inflicted? After we had had the useless and corrupt KOA running the show for all the 8 budgets?? Achimp Sakawa people, fire burn you all and Bawumia for destroying our lives
The honest truth is, they are just bringing in more people to get their share of the loot before their time runs out. Useless, corrupt, dishonest, despicable bunch of human beings. May they and their ancestors be destroyed fo ...
The most sensible thing to do would have been to cut the number of ministers by half. That's what leader who knows what he was doing would do. Opana is such a useless president.
Akuffo Addo is covering up his corruption, this is a plan,they have stolen soo much that Ghana's economy is struggling to recover. Akyem thieves.
I thought nana addo once said reshuffle is for the British parliament and not Ghana
Akufo Addo thinks we are stupid. This was all planned from day one. It started with Gabby announcing his 'retirement' from Ghanaian politics; now Akufo Addo has removed Ofori-Atta, Amoako-Atta, and the Health Minister from go ...
They must all face investigations and accountability! We can't let this massive looting go like that! We need our money back to help better the lives of all Ghanaians. I am sure the money we would retrieve can complete the Af ...
Nothing new
A BIT TOO LATE TO PERFORM; ALL THE SAME BETTER FOR BAWUMIA TO CHANGE THE STORY OF AKUFO ADDO :
Don't fool in the goalpost, to come and change what?
yes oooo to come and change what? I hope Ghanaians will see this as a desperation tactics. we have suffered for far too long and its just too late and unnecessary at this point to reshuffle..npp is trying so hard to deceive u ...
Lack of vision my people suffer president. We leave you to God and we thank you for the jobs created. Ghana is now heaven on earth.
We ask for God's blessings to all those who supervised our country into this suffering
It i ...
What about Ken Ofori Atta?
Minority cannot afford to approve any more ministers of state since the leader and flag bearer Bawumia says he can work with just 50 MINISTERs
Akufo Addo is useless man
Ms. Fatimatu Abubakar one of the best
Who cares? Posterity will surely judge you all. You will surely reap what you have sown.
In the right direction
Bestie is Satanic Homosexual
Bestie’s Mother is a Prostitute, whose Vagina smells too bad, according to many people from Bestie’s village
Bestie is NOT Bono, but has DNA of Shit / Feaces. carrier, pretending to be ...
Kumasihene Kwasia TUTU II , is my gay partner. I fucked him at the prabon estates last weekend.
Extra time ministers
Too late. Total failure.
Much i do about nothing
It serves them rights. the Ayigbes in NPP. NO Aygbe appointed. what a President?
What about Peter Amewu, the minister of Railways?
A failed president.Making NPP ugly.
Our election would suffer on the poor citizens
NOTHING WILL CHANGE
Same old cards. The man is now tired and is driving without any direction
Concert party.
Removing Ofori Attah thinking that it will send a positive signal to the good people of Ghana. It is too late.
Bringing new faces will not change anything.
There is no more big money to loot before December ...
What can they do in ten months?
Akufo Addo has repackaged the expired wine.
This is just to make this new guys amass wealth to health them campaign well for the elections. Nonsense lifestyle....
Uninspiring. Much ado about nothing! Asenso being reassigned to highways is a real FU to Ken Adjepog
2 analogues come to mind with this reshuffle: substituting players in the 89th minutes of play in a footbal match or shutting the barn door after the horse has bolted. Meaning? Too little, too late. If this is about saving Ba ...
Why keep the vice president he should also go. Fire him now!!!.
NO MATTER WHAT, A OLD BONSHAKER IS STILL OLD AND USELESS NO MATTER THE COLOR ONE GIVES THE OLD WORN OUT TRUCK. THIS IS NOTHING NEW OR IMPRESSIVE
My heart is so rested at least they are going to be able to get test before president bawumia takes over to bring his crew on board God bless you God father u hv taken so long l know even to divorce a wife takes courage from ...
Frederick antwi, if u think ghana is good under akufo addo and u want bawumia to continue u ll not still be hiding and doing living cleaning old women ass in New Jersey, whether in Trenton or wherever. which bawumia take over ...
Only one person I was looking forward for him to reshaful is he himsel the mother serpent of corruption.
Too little too late. The new ones are also going to chop their own in this eleventh hour
Shame to nana addo. Thanks to IMF board for their strict measures on dividing the 3 billion nana addo and his team needed to be in Ghana coffers for them to share. Now nana addo has seen that there is no way he can make this ...
NADAA deserves slaps in nsawam
What are these changes supposed to achieve? The harm or damage is already done.
The value is the same. They should also come and chop some.
Sacking wicked Agyapa mersach is too late. Ghanaians are paying exorbitant charges for new connection to electricity because of him.Very wicked guy.
TOO LITTLE, TOO LATE. THE DICE IS CAST ALREADY, AND THE CENTER CANNOT HOLD. NPP ONE LEG IN OPPOSITION ALREADY.
Yes, too little, too late. After allowing these incompetent people to destroy and loot, Akkufo-Addo now wants to prove something. He had been advised long time ago about some of these officials but then blatantly refused even ...
This is Long Overdue.
Will not serve any purpose.
Dead on arrival.
This has not got any economic development of the changes done. What at all would the ordinary person gain from these changes? It is rather to create loot and share changes. May the Lord continue to expose this family and frie ...
Was this really necessary. Hmmm
Hmmmm ! Robbring Peter to pay Paul.
So the size is the same
Fokn peoples
Ghanaians cried for ministerial reshuffle at a time it was critically needed. President Akufo-Addo best reason known to hm ignored the outcry of Ghanaians. 2024 is election year, you have quickly reshuffle, what exactly will ...
Why is NAANA Eyiah still at post? She is the worst of all the deputies and minister. Can I smell a rat here?
WHY THIS CHANGE AT THIS TIME? TOO TOO LATE FOR THE CHANGE. IS THIS FOR POLITICAL CAMPAIGN, SO GHANAIANS WILL SAY AKUFFO ADDO HAS ACTED AND THEN THEY WILL CONSIDER VOTING FOR NPP? AKUFFO ADOO THINKS GHANAIANS ARE STUPID. WE HA ...
I pity those who accepted this useles appointment,after seven years ,you are now doing what ? Concert man running concert nation.
I believe these changes at this time are very crucial to our progress as a nation.
Forward ever.
Congrats Fati
Shameless idiots.
Shameless thieves and Lai's brigade government.
Sack the rest of the ministers ,directors and headteachers to free the captives else you remain a party to the wrong doing,Nana Addo.
Looting reshuffle.
Space for others to come loot.
Disappointed Akuffo Addo
Dead on arrival. Jack Toronto move to Nima police station.
IT IS ALWAYS TOO LATE TO CRY WHEN THE HEAD IS ALREADY OFF. Too little too late. But I blame the NPP party and its MPs who did not have balls to face the president at the right time. Those who started withdrew when they were t ...
Sack the deputy health minister, Tina Naa Ayeley Mensah. That arrogant woman makes the governmentunpopular.
My boss has been appointed, it's our time to also chop small! As for that Mr. Ofori man, he has covered up everything before he was 'sacked'. The end of Musormi shuei. Where are the NPP die hards? Have you seen how you have b ...
Jealousy and skin pain will not ltNDC and their footsoldiers think far. It means the young ones have taken over after being nurtured. Remain in NDC and rot with no hope for you in the party especially the young ones. NPP part ...
USELESS MOVE BY AN INCOMPETENT BEGGAR PRESIDENT
Reshuffling cards when the game has already been been called. Who does this incompetent beggar President Akufo-Addo think he's trying to fool with his deceptive last minute m ...
Now the thief Oppong Nkrumah finally have where he can steal better money
Close the borders.This is the last trick in the loot and share agenda before they all run away to enjoy the loot.What a joke,eight months to an election you just shuffle the deck to allow more thieves in,hand the wrecking fin ...
And what use will they be to this Julor House out of control speeding train? Should have listen awhile back when Ghanaians were crying into your clogged ears to reshuffle your incompetent players. You've waited till the last ...
Rearranging deck chairs on a sinking ship. ....exactly what the NDC did. They never learn.