Is this news real or just a prank? We was on air this morning and what happened?
I listen to him this morning n I thought it was a prank but is real bcs the report said after the programme .
KEN AND ALL HIS FOLLOWERS MUST TAKE IT EASY. THEY APPEAR MORE BITTER THAN KEN HIMSELF WHO CONTESTED AND LOST. MY ADVICE TO THEM IS THAT WHEN YOU LOSE AN ELECTION, YOU DO NOT OWN ANY PERCENTAGE OF THE PARTY , COUNTRY , SOCIAL ...
Inasmuch as I sympathise with his family, friends and employers, I believe karma is real. This same man was bold to report on his show that someone twisted late Prof. Mills neck at the workplace and he loaded him into the bac ...
@Oye onye Kwasi Atta.You are a moronic cold hearted imbecile. Is this all you can say when a good human being like KK has died?.Yours is coming soon.
Wofa KK REST IN PERFECT PEACE
Thanks Mr Opoku. Is it not right for me to compare him with late Prof Mill when the circumstances both passed are the same based on his own submitted allegations? Importantly, I think we as living human beings must as well be ...
Unpredictable oye, you make so much sense! Well done for your write-up!
Idiot.
@ opoku, you are rather moronic & embecile. What is wrong with that harmless submission?
As a reasonable person,he first expressed his sympathy with the bereaved family before proceeding to draw the comparison & concluded wi ...
Wow just wow you’re very insensitive May your thoughts and feelings judge you
I can only assume that he died needlessly of a heart attack. Everyone in our places of work and in our schools should be trained on how to do CPR. RIP sir.
I listened to him this morning on the Big Agenda, hosted by Yaw Amofa. Wofa KK appeared to be too emotional on his contribution to those who have been relieved from their ministerial positions.
You are right. Those presenters should be trained and also use their medium to broadcast rudiments of first aid to the masses. The presenters themselves must also do constant check-ups
Exactly, there should be defibrillators and trained first aiders at work places
Oh no!!!! How old was he? We need to know please
Working for Kennedy Agyapong is stressful enough. May he Rest In Peace.
Kweku Annan knew when to quit working for that slave driver, or was he fired? That must count as a blessing in disguise!
Sad. Is this fm station for Kennedy agyapong?
Oh so it's true? Wofa kk my your soul rest in peace. What a shock?
Rest well wofa KK you have done a great work for the radio and television industry
Rest in peace Sir
Eiiiiiii life wɔfa kk
Shocking
TOO MUCH FAKE CHINESE VIAGRA ALOMO BITTERS ETC ARE KILLING MIDDLE AGE MEN IN GHANA. MOST OF THESE MEN HAVE HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE WHICH IS NOT EVEN CONTROLLED AND YET THEY TAKE ALL THESE AFRODESIACS (WHICH INCREASES HBP) TO ENHA ...
I agree with you 100%
YOU ARE RIGHT MR BOB? OUR PEOPLE NEED HEALTH EDUCATION ON HYPERTENSION AND DIABETES, BECAUSE A LOT OF THE YOUNG ONES ARE DYING FROM THE COMPLICATIONS OF HYPERTENSION AND DIABETES, WHICH INCLUDE KIDNEY FAILURE, HEART ATTACK, S ...
Yeah very well
Hypertension is silent killer taken away a lot way
The Ghanaian health ministry needs to bring back public health as part of its core responsibility. Good people are dying from diseases can be prevented.
That is great
Oh.no no no may his soul rest in peace
Very sad
OH why this young man.....Osafo marfo, Agyemanu,
Akuffo addo,Ambrose Derry, Collins dauda,Gabby otchere darko, ken ofori atta, amoako ata you mention the rest.....are all there and this noble man is gone?
Eiih God almighty ...
U are funny paaaa... I can't laugh! The armed robbers are rather alive
You forgot to mention the names of your mother,father,uncles,aunties, brothers,sisters,cousins,nephews,nieces,the head of your family et al.
Death doesn't know age. Nobody knows when their time will come. Mentioning names like that should not be.
If have nothing to say leave this platform mr fool.
Kwabena Kwakye served his master-Kenndey Agyapong very well. Wofa KK however, was an angry soul to the latter. May his soul rest in peace.
This is bad news
May your gentle soul rest in peace am in shock
Rest in perfect peace Wofa KK.
Yeeeii awurade sad news today Valentine's Day paa hmmm
I'm very sad to heard sad news I like him so much may almighty God kept his soul in better place
RIP bro,
Sad news indeed.youve always made my evenings tuesday and thursday very pleasant in far away London on boiling point.Wow i am gonna miss your very powerful and informative voice.
Your nutrality on issues concerning ...
This is very shocking. May his soul rest in peace
Add that he was in the forefront of tarnishing the image of Mahama and was made a Board Member of the GNPC by Akufo Addo as reward for his propaganda against the NDC. Why hiding this part of him? Are you not proud of the ro ...
Kwasiaaaaaaaaaa ba aboaaaaaaa
Gyimifuo
Sad... he couldn't control his temper, and I wouldn't be surprised if he had high blood pressure, which probably culminaated in a heart attack. May he rest in peace.
I've been critical on him recently due to a sudden change of attitude towards Dr.Bawumia during the NPP primaries.
But this has shocked me and I'm saddened!
Rest in peace Ofa KK.
NPP has lost a loyalist!
Lost of words,bro. Rest peacefully.
Oooh life, feel so bad to hear about him passing away as I was listening to him this morning
Rest in peace , Wofa KK
Oh Wofa KK honestly I'm so sad, Very sad to hear this news oh, May you rest in peace, To ur family, I wish them Almighty GOD to protect them from this sadly news, Hon Ken and colleagues in the kencity media sorry for what hap ...
Rest in perfect peace wofa kk
What a world?
This world is not out OWN, we are just passing through. You vigorously campaigned for Akufo-Addo and whilst doing so you vilified other people. You were rewarded with a position on the board of GNPC for your efforts, today w ...
MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE
A very good and hardworking journalist. May his soul rest in peace.
Sad news. He was good at his work. May his soul rest in peace!
What is his age ?? civilized station will add his age to this sad announcement.
My condolences to family
Write your comment Sad news! rest in peace
Sad News indeed.
May he rest in peace! He rose from humble beginnings and became a stalwart defender of hard work, press freedom and civil liberties.
How old was he ? Any history of hypertension ? Was he in the Viagra Coitus club ?
Sorry
IT IS VERY SAD. OUR PEOPLE NEED HEALTH EDUCATION ON HYPERTENSION AND DIABETES, BECAUSE A LOT OF THE YOUNG ONES ARE DYING FROM THE COMPLICATIONS OF HYPERTENSION AND DIABETES, WHICH INCLUDE KIDNEY FAILURE, HEART ATTACK, STROKE, ...
My friend is gone. May he rest in peace
How can sit on radio and boldly say atta mills was killed by JM when you were not there and didn't have any evidence. May the good lord have mercy on you
Please, be circumspect in your comments. Politics is Politics, that is why such comments are not admissible in cout because it can not be subject to strict and judicial proof.
We will all die one that is why we have in ou ...
The wages of sin is death!
OMG, this powerful voice would be missed in the airwaves .Wofa RIP. Comfort in the SPIRIT onto your family. PEACE.
Did he take the jab?
Sobering thought of a question to ask?
The circular world is a mirage a warning to heed. Kk will be missed but life will go on.
Very very sad, he was the number one reason I will listen to the radio. Ooooh I will miss him dearly
May his gentle sour rest in perfect peace.
Warning to Obinim, Ajaguraja and co.
There are normal occurrence of life, be careful you guys don't come and claim any spiritual connection.
Boiling Point of air now.Wofa KK why now when your discerning views are most needed. RIP Wofa.
This is a shocking news..!! May God give him rest; Wofa KK good bye, rest well.
It's a big blow to NPP may his soul rest in perfectly peace
Very shocking. May he rest in perfect peace.
Hmmm asem oh! Rest in wofa KK
May his soul rest in peace. This is sad news.
Some of our brothers refuse to take the whiteman,s medicine for high blood pressure and cholesterol. For fear of losing the strength of their penis.. instead they resort to African herbs which are mostly not scient ...
My friend. May his soul rest in peace and deep condolences to his family.
The wages of false presentations is death!
May soul rest in perfect peace
He was not in Jubilee house but he knew how JM twisted Attah Mills’ neck. Who twisted his own neck at work? You lie your way to become a board member of ….but today what? There is always the day of reckoning.
Kwabena May your soul rest in perfect peace
May your soul rest in peace although I find it difficult to believe. Rest well Wofa KK. Demirifa due!
You will be missed greatly. I never missed "Boiling Point." In fact, I listened to you on the morning before your demise. You were the perfect radio journalist. Not the stomach type. You will not be forgotten, Bro. May Your G ...