News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

'Judas' Bawumia can't be trusted, 'a vote for him is a 3rd term for Akufo-Addo' – Fifi Kwetey

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Kumepreko 3 months ago

Fiifi what you are saying won't wash, you fear Bawumiah paaaa

• SACK OKRAKU&GFA 3 months ago

WHO TRUST A FORMER CHIEF LIAR OF NDC? THE WHOLE NDC IS AN ARMED ROBBERY GANG NOW NO LOYAL GHANAIAN IS IN NDC AGAIN. JJ DIED WITH THE TRUE NDC, ALL YOU LEFT BEHIND ARE THIEVES.

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Who is a liar? How many children does John mahama have, how many wives, concubines, girlfriends….children out of wedlock? Been in politics for 30 years, with nothing to show except stolen atta mills projects…dramani doe ...

• Who Killed Mills 3 months ago

Judas. Judas? Ask Atta Mills Friends and Family who they know is a judas

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago

How many serious people have time to read the nonsense that Fiifi has posted? He seems not to have any important thing to do?

• Nimokafui 3 months ago

You people never learn !

You did the same thing to Akuffo Addo and sat there until he won the presidency twice. Keep on with your nonsense, you will soon find yourselves again in opposition and be there forever, idiots

• Mensa 3 months ago

Massa, those elections won by Akuffo Addo were massively manipulated electronically. NPP gurus knows the party cannot win a clean election.

• Kk 3 months ago

So you think NDC had won election creditable in this country? You are joking paaaaaaa.

• kom 3 months ago

@Mensa, wasn't every party given a pink sheet at the polling stations? So, how hard is it for your party NDC to aggregate those numbers and tell the whole world what their vote was? If it was changed electronically, like you ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Real talk, Asiedu Nketia is gon fail to collate again.

• Pelicles 3 months ago

Mansa, will you shut the hell up? When your NDC went to court, did they prove their rigging narration? If no, what are you talking about? Did you follow the proceedings? When Asiedu Nketia was given a calculator, what did he ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago

Anyway, how many people who come to this forum have the time to read this encyclopedia that Fifi Kwettey has posted. He just wasted his time.

• Kk 3 months ago

Gyimifo

• NANA YAW 3 months ago

THIS IS ALL RUBBISH. THAT IS THE THINKING OF YOU AND YOUR PARTY. BY GOD'S GRACE THE FREE EDUCATION HAS GIVEN US THE TOOLS TO MAKE OUR OWN DECISIONS. WE WILL MAKE OUR OWN DECISIONS. HELLO FIIFI, WE CANNOT EVEN TRUST YOU, SO WH ...

• Kwasi 3 months ago

We cannot trust NSC either. Bunch of criminals

• Adu 3 months ago

Why does the NDC focus so much on attacking Bawumia? Do they find their prez candidate too weak to match Bawumia? Why won't they rather promote their candidate?

• zorko 3 months ago

what is this disgrace Voltarian is saying?,Are you saying that John Mahama is also Judas?Becos Jm had completely different views of governance compared to his Boss John Atta Mills.That was why jm led-government was terrible t ...

• Social Moral 3 months ago

When Dr Bawumia open his mouth NDC members panic like they are experiencing earthquakes in their bodies then all their morons and imbeciles open their mouths talking nonsense.

• Seedorf 3 months ago

The same as satanic Mahama cannot also be trusted. Vote for him is like bringing hardship and employment back to the country.

• 24hrDUMSORCONOMICS 3 months ago

Who in the ndc is comparable to Bawumiah ? None at all .Mahama was investigated by Ndc Prez Mills for Aircraft purchase corruption. Mahama admitted bribery and corruption on BBC WORLD SEVICE TELEVISION.How can this Exgratia ...

• Struggling Man 3 months ago

Fifi, I do not see Bawumia's presentation as a stab in the back. He identified what he sees as problems to address if given power. He gave ways by which he will address them to grow the economy. Then he says I was not the lea ...

• Socrates Ewurafua 3 months ago

Bawumia all the way, The country has spoken and we love him. Bawumia will be the next president. We love him.

• Joe Wasa 3 months ago

Bawumia is our next president for sure. Bawumia can be trusted 100%

• Kk 3 months ago

NDC is just elevating their weakling candidate. Apuu, this man who takes bribes in every contract. Yes, we know them

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

I have always had a strong feeling of Sympathy for JUDAS. His absolute Trust in JESUS Christ and His Powers contributed to him trying to make a few bucks on Jesus thinking Nobody could touch him. Judas really Trusted Jesus ...

• Asem 3 months ago

Satan mahama will never rule Ghana again period.

• Johnny 3 months ago

But the lack of logic in NDC presentation is soo bad. How can a Judas still be a Savior?

• Mahamma and NDC never again 3 months ago

Ghana has been in existence for 66years, P/NDC has rulled Ghana for 30yrs.The only thing NDC has done is killing millions of Ghanaians via firing Squared, beating mokola women and kumasi central market women nakedly under the ...

• Batuta 3 months ago

Fifi Kwetey, the Ayigbe wild dog who only knows how to bite without the brain to reason will realize too late that his strategy of using insults to drive his political messages is out of place in modern politics. Since the la ...