Cape Verde, South Africa, DR Congo overtake Ghana in latest FIFA ranking

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Adebayor 3 months ago

The top 10 teams are the real football Nation in Africa. while, the rest are trying to develop due to limited player talents in their disposal

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 months ago

Zoogerian dog. Ghana has more talent than Zoogeria any day. When did you scammers learn how to play football? Have you ever reached the last 16 at the Worldcup? Have you event won under 20 World Cup? Is there any skilful play ...

• Uche Face 3 months ago

My friend when was the last time Ghana won AFCON? Has Ghana won Olympics soccer Gold before? Ghana is a backward Country.

Respect your elders The Ghanaians. We won olympics medal in Barcelona 1992 before you figured out. As usual Ghana will always take the lead ahead for you to emulate. In everything excluding scamming , 419 and kidnapping. Whi ...

• Nii Adjei Sowa 3 months ago

We have criminals just like any other country. We cover up our criminals and crimes just to attract foreign direct investment. We have sakawa (419) and our politicians, pastors and youths are all involved. Our universities ar ...

• Martins 3 months ago

@Nii thumbs up bro.

• Adebayor 3 months ago

Continue to be deceiving yourself.. when we all heard how your G.F.A budget fund that supersede Afcon prize Money and scammed Ghanaians since that 95% of Ghanaians are not smart. Lolzz.. we heard how the minister of youth and ...

Our GFA is up top no good. You got that right. However, our team would still thumb your ass any day. Hahahahhaa. I know we don’t have a world class stadium.

The difference is, we won’t destroy our stadium upon losing ...

• Adebayor 3 months ago

Nicompoop.. continue to be living in past glory, it even amazes me how you continue to be celebrating drawing with Nigeria in Abuja as if you beat us. Celebrating mediocrity.. the difference between us is that you are satisfi ...

Google poverty capital of the world , Zoogeria is on top there.
    Where else in Africa do you hear of kidnapping ? Idiot can you even walk on the streets at night in Zoogeria?

Your churches starts services at 4pm because n ...

Adebayor aka Uche face. What have your Zoo given to the world except for 419, Hushpuppi, Lawrence Anini, CHIBOK brig back our girls , Boko Haram, Niger Delta Piracy, Bianfran war, poverty capital of the world, loud mouth, kid ...

• Adebayor 3 months ago

Nicompoop.. has your village (Ghana) won the female Nations cup for once before? Has they ever qualify from the group stage of female world cup before? Has your village (Ghana) won the Olympic game before? Ever since you were ...

The Zoogerian compound fool has escaped from KIRIKIRI prison is hiding in beautiful Ghana writing nonsense.

Your own Burna Boy was asked where he most finds peace ? He replied GHANA. That says everything about Ghana. How ...

• AquaQueen 3 months ago

God bless you my bro ! Ghana

• Otez 3 months ago

Interestingly the glaring fact from FIFA which is the alpha and omega of football says Nigeria is far better than Ghana. Ghana should be busy competing with the likes of Zambia, congo, etc

• Mensah 3 months ago

Continue to make yourself happy and exhibit hated for Nigeria. Your criticism and hatred is helping Nigeria to put in more efforts to become better. Haters never progress, they will continue to go worst. If you don't leave Ni ...

• Human One 3 months ago

I want to have anal sex with Adebayor.

• Adebayor 3 months ago

You can have it with your fellow Ghanaian bull dog like Bastie.. as for me, I don't do shits like the Black Ass of Ghana

Even as depleted as our blackstars may be. Today , let’s organise a friendly match with you Zoogerians. We will make you tear down of what remains to the Mashood Abiola Stadium in Maitama , Abuja.

• Nii Adjei Sowa 3 months ago

No wonder we protested at the sports ministry yesterday. Akan thieves are our major problem in Ghana. Corruption in Ghana under this Akan man is worse than any country in Africa.

The last time you defeated Ghana was in Afcon 2006. Remember that.

• Uche Face 3 months ago

I remember your grandfather!

Uche faeces aka Adebayor. Ghana will beat Zoogeria anytime. You can be guaranteed on that. Your Zoogerians now go for thanksgiving service at church beacuse they’re relocating to Ghana. I watched it on Facebook and your Rev ...

• V. Ikechukwu 3 months ago

@adebayor i agree with you my brother. 8 out of these 10 teams have more talented players than ghana except for south africa and nigeria. these two teams often win based on luck and south africa often get easy qualification t ...

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Akuffu Addo is a FOOL 3 months ago

Village ream look at their jersey fh leaders are all villagers gfa leaders villagers

• Kwame O Nash 3 months ago

Ghana will go as long as OKRAKU AND THIEVES AROUND, the government as well CORRUPT AND CROOKS ARMED ROBBERS, leadership with NO brains!

• Human One 3 months ago

Bastie is SATANIC Homosexual, Trumu Trumu Kojo Betsia

Bastie is a TERRORIST member of Alqueda, and ISIS TERRORIST Organizations, who should be captured by any means necessary, and face the same punishment like Osama Bin L ...

No Bro. I fucked Asantehene , Kwasia Tutu II. I must confess

• Theophilus Botchwey 3 months ago

Know non non brothers please please we a talking about our main Hobby's is football Ghanains. the speech of insulting is not far as a football national like Ghana .

• Otoo John 3 months ago

So many mad people on this ghanaweb platform, people who need to check there mental health..this Bastie guy what's your problem in life? Learn to address issue sensibly..

• Arara Kumbie 3 months ago

See your life Ghana.

Nigeria is now number 3 in Africa whereas Ghana is number zero.

Nigeria is far better than Ghana.

• Bernie 3 months ago

Congratulations to nigeria, the giant african country with the largest popularity for being named- 3rd best in african football. I hope one day ghana can also choose from 180milion men to build such a worldclass team that ...

• Arara Kumbie 3 months ago

Ghana failed in Afcon for men.
    Ghana failed in Afcon for women.
    Ghana failed in Under-20.

• Bernie 3 months ago

This doesn't make Nigeria look any better! Nigeria is a country like India and China - huge population, but smaller countries are still better at football! Have fun celebrating your third place in Africa! Bravo Nigeria- Afric ...

• Adekunle 3 months ago

On point bro.

Adebayor the 419 scammer is also Uche Face and Adekunle. Stop hiding in a small room , hot like oven beacuse your have 50 laptops to scam ok.

But Ghana is EUROPE (obodo Oyibo) for Zoogerians. NDI ARA

• Johnson 3 months ago

Big shame on GFA. The country is now backward and not ranked among the best in a long time.

• Adebayor 3 months ago

A football nation can not go for almost 50yrs without having something to show for it.. You are corrupt and lack enough of talented players

A ZOOGERIAN CALLING GHANA CORRUPT . Hhahahababana I want to vomit. Even Satan himself knows how corrupt you zoo animals are.

Kwasia Adebayor. England won the World Cup in 1966. It’s still on record. You see how foolish you sound ?

• REGGY 3 months ago

Draw your comparison from Africa and leave England out of your country's dwindled football achievements. What has England got to do with Comoros Island, Cape Verde, Mozambique reducing Ghana to a peripheral football country. ...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 3 months ago

They all deserve to be there. Disgrace

• Otez 3 months ago

Bastie says Nigeria is corrupt while Ghana is saint or holy or righteous

Zoogerians will do anything for a Ghanaian passport. How many Ghanaians desire Zoogerian passport?

• Elephant Farmer 3 months ago

Xenophobians took over, what a disgrace for a Football Nation, leaded by a human rights lawyer. Mozambique, Cape Verde and Comoros you fear. But for no performance paid big hughe money, that's why we don't need gfa. Let the M ...

• Nigerian 3 months ago

To all the shortsighted Ghanaians on this forum. Please kindly respect yourselves. As for my fellow compatriots; please "DO NOT RESPOND" to any inputs/insults. Ajegbo n wa eni kun ra. It's obvious some folks were not properly ...

We know you Zoo animalistic people. How many family members and neighbours have you kidnapped so far this year?

• Theophilus Botchwey 3 months ago

You go to tournament with kente dancessing people's not football players .