Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.
ask kevin taylor he will tell you why the refused the appointments
Talking about the size of govt is damage control
They simply don't want to be contaminated with the criminal Akyem Sakawa Mafia syndicates mess
The ship is sinking; the sailors are jettisoning it.
Only Togolese trokosis like FRANKIE believe in what the toilet paper, Herald another mouthpiece of the NDC, reports.
NDCs borlaweb and cooking lies with not even 0.0001% of evidence.
TWO GOOD MEN.
Hahahahaha..... Sounds like title of a movie.
If this report is true, then I doff my hat to these MPs.
Don’t worry. They shall remain BROKE for the rest of their lives. They shall then blame the Old folks in their families for bewitching them.
You see how myopic an educated person as you claimed to be can think? Does one have to loot resources of a country at the expense of the poor citizenry to become rich? I thought you said you live in Almighty America, and that ...
So you wanted them to accept the appointments to come and loot our resources for their members and foolsoldiers like you huh. Meaning, so who accepted are coming to loot to make themselves rich and their families. When did Np ...
A lot of educated people are fools. Education gives knowledge and knowledge does not make a person wise.There is a huge difference between knowledge and wisdom.
FAYOOSIS Iam really scratching my head to think if Frank Agyina Karikari that i have known on Ghanaweb all these years indeed wrote that crap. Though i know he is a die hard supporter of NPP but having read so many of his po ...
Hahahahahahahaa, I have always thought this Agyina guy as mentally deficient. 99% of what he writes on this platform is garbage
They will not. They are not thieves like the others.
No wonder you support this stupid party clueless brain like your type are reason we are suffering in this country. Maggot infected BRAIN LIKE YOU.
A stupid illiterate like you would not mind if the whole country sinks once you get yours. A rat!
Stupid ass with low IQ. Do you think this world is all about money? You only have 8 months and you are done. You be in opposition for next 30 years.
Frank, people like you are the problem that we should try to eliminate in the Ghanian society, money
Hahahahahahahaa, a monkey invited so much hatred all for himself, aahhahahaaa
Their tanks already full!!
Your last name remains of a family at Kokompe, in recent years most known to be Katamanto.
Mr FAK is just joking. I support you 101%. People has been riching themselves since creation. Hypocrisy will kill some of us.
Karkari, people with your type of mindset is the reason why Ghana is not developing these honorable men have seen something wrong and decided to correct it and you're here say rubbish?look at your mindset, corrupt descendant ...
Your moda. Kwasiakwa!
Did I hear this news is coming from the toilet newspaper herald? No wonder president Rawlings described it as a toilet newspaper. Always spewing fake and propaganda news to its gullible and fanatical Ndc illiterates. Tweaa.!! ...
Were you expecting daily garbage to report?
THIS IS NO NEWS AND CAN ONLY COME FROM GHANA'S NUMBER ONE TOILET NEWSPAPER THEY CALL THE HERALD...TWEAA.
Time will tell.
These bunch of criminals will answer one day.
Their 1st to 10th unborn generations shall never and ever have peace.
The Ghana peoples stolen cash shall diminish.
Poverty and incurable diseases shall befall ...
Thank you my brother. I wanted to write this a long time ago but thought I was alone. Nature will judge them ruthlessly for their misdeeds and it will transcend to their generations born and unborn. Nature sees and hears.
CRIME ALERT — Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual Trumu Trumu
Bastie is a TERRORIST, Enemy of Ghana, and Enemy of United States. Therefore, Bastie should be captured, and face the same punishment like Osama Bin Laden
Bast ...
His Excellency Nana Addo, To be honest you makes some of ur own members and the party supporters, loses hope in you, A whole a MPS told you to reshuffle your ministers for more than 3yrs up to now no His Excellency, You've th ...
Really??
These two ministers refused to turn the corner.
Perhaps the VP. Dr. “Driver’s mate” Bawumia could go to the either of the 2 NPP MP’s to learn how to be principled to say no to the NPP god Akufo-Addo. The sad truth is that a shameless NPP man Nana Akomea goes around ...
Chickichenkinhuaaa I laugh in Chinese
First time I have seen principled men in NPP who happen to be my own Ashantis . I’m glad they don’t want to be part of this failed government and his corrupt administration. The only principled people I normally see are E ...
ypu lie, this is not the first time, even Bawumia came out boldly to say he will reduce to 50. Where were you?
Aooowww, I salute you on the principled stance. I know a lot of Ewes who are principled. Ghana can achieve a lot when principled men/women abound.
Read the story well. Only one is principled. The other is rejecting the appointment due to the fact that he had been sidelined for long. This cannot be a decision born out of principle.
Lies and lies!
If this is true then the is something wrong somewhere. Won't they be consulted before before coming out to the public?
If the President has no shame and integrity,other people have
Akufo Addo don't know anything about governance, he is a useless e
Nana Addo is a big failed don't join Corrupt Government he turned Ghana to becomes his family Property is good you guys didn't join the Corrupt Scammer Government because he have already damage the Economy with over 29 percen ...
Why join a totally failed government as per Bawuliar own admission
These are patriots who should be applauded to the rafters. And we should reward them handsomely. May God bless these patriots.
Fake news
The Herald news papers- Useless news papers
If it is true, then we need more of these just, honest and credible men in our political space.
Foolish report by Ghanaweb. This is the Herald news paper's own creation. Nobody at the Jubilee House has told the Editor of Herald anything!!
His own party people know deep down how incompetent and clueless this old man has been. Ghanaians shall show this useless government how much he lack common sense to the core with no manners and dignity ruling us with their f ...
They did the wises thing any intelligent. educated person must do.
why should they sacrifice their dignity for criminals who has looted this country for 7good years and has left nothing in the office to work with ?
it woul ...
Herald,s nonsense a cock and bull story .
The best decision to avoid tarnishing their name.
YOU JOIN THE MOTHER SERPENT’S GOVERNMENT AT YOUR OWN PERIL. THEY ARE ALL GOING TO JAIL
ndc and its borlaweb has gone into overdrive, spewing rubbish and lies. instead of sharing john Mahama's vision and plans for us to scrutinize it, they are always posting trash to shield John Mahama from being asked questions ...
AKUFFO ADDO WOULD HAVE LONG FACED FIRING SQUAD IN THE ERA OF MILITARY REGIMES. STUPID UNFIT PRESIDENT!!!
DMB=Drivers Mate Bawuliar
Let us talk about Ghana Football Mess first. Show character and love your Nation. Vetted and sworn in it's a pleasure to serve Taxpayers. Look at Cecilia and Adwoa Sarah. We have the men.
No money for them
Dr Ayew Afriyie is one of Dr Bawumia's Frontline backers. Rejecting any ministerial appointment could only be because wants to have time for the Bawumia campaign
I didn't know NPP has sensible men like this, these two men have won my respect, Akuffo Addo's administration has disgraced NPP and the Akyim land
2 wisemen
life's go's on
They see nothing useful in nana addo government. Mahama team and nana team are all thieves
Ghanaweb is fool of liars where is evidence to show dat de two mp rejected dat they Don't like Akufo Addo Government
There are still people who value their own dignity. I wish there were more people like these 2 MPs. Unfortunately, we have more people who behave like Kofi Bentil who are prepared to lick the anus of Bawumia for reward. Kofi ...
Dr Ayew is principled while Kwateng is ego-centric
This story sounds unbelievable.Ghanians rejecting ministerial portfolios? Why didn't the president consult the 2 before announcing their norminations is a logical question to ask? But that is the psychology of the Ghanian. Th ...
FOR THOSE OF YOU THAT DONT KNOW,.....THE UKRAINE WAR STARTED ON THE 22ND OF FEBRUARY 2022......THE COVID 19 VIRUS IN GHANA MARCH 2022....THE AIRPORT AT KOTOKA WAS CLOSED ON THE 15TH OF MARCH 2022.AND OPENED AGAIN THE 1ST OF ...
Give us a break. Fallacious information spewed into the public domain for consumption. The Obuasi Legislator performed abysmally as Deputy Finance Minister compelling the President to sack him. He would have been elevated to ...
It is refreshing to know there are still some principled politicians in the country.
Awesome. This guy have make good name for themselves on this one. Not all that glitters is Gold. Ghana has been destroyed by Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and Ken Ofori-Atta already for the past 7+ years. Looking for SCAPEGOAT.
STOP THIS NOISE. SEEK FOR A PLACE TO HIDE YOURSELVES.
And so what? Instead of Ghanaweb to report on crucial matters, they are here reporting "garbage". Shame on you,the NDC mouthpiece. How does that contribute to National development? GYIMI SAAA!!!!
They can read the writing on the wall! They are not going to be used by Akufo Akyem Criminals and Co to cover up the mess of the last 7 years. Good for them.
Let see new faces
The Herald newspaper that...hahahahah
A ghanaian scholar is two by four
and so,so betrayal. This ghana
government has done much and
more than presideny Kuffour. In
that he moved ghana to HIPIC and
part of international debts were
Waived off. And even got do ...
Wonderful so we still have some wise men in NPP.This reshuffle is a scam to cover up corruptions in this useless government.
Akufo Addo is setting records no other prez in the 4yh Republic has set.
1 it was under Akufo Addo 8 citizens lost their lives in election 2020.
2. Under Akufo Addo that appointed ministers reject ministerial positions.
3. ...
Good for them. I like such people who are principled and always call spade a spade. Ghana needs such leaders to lead, not Bawumia’s and other NPP MPs and leaders whose hypocrisies are tearing the nation apart.
That imp called AKUFFU ADDO personifies the world's worst jinx. Wherever he goes, bleak clouds seems to be hanging over his impish shoulders..