Abu Jinapor appoints sacked deputy minister as Advisor on Special Projects

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Kwesi 1 year ago

There is no hope for this country. As an NPP sympathiser, I am disappointed and sad the way this country has been systematically pillaged over the last 7 years. Current crop of politicians are only motivated by money and don' ...

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 year ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ++++++

• Who killed NPP 1 year ago

Well addo is nasty. appointing more ministers but giving their job title different names. Real nima boy. kubolor. julor. petty criminal gone big.triator with jb as hero. cia traitor is his hero

• Agyenkwa Hustler 1 year ago

The devil himself will their asses one by one. They have tarnished the NPP brand for good. They make corrupt NDC look like saints now.

• NPP THINKS GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. SACKED MINISTER BACK AT POST IN DISGUISE 1 year ago

NPP thinks Ghanaians are fools. A sacked Deputy Minister is re-appointed in the same Ministry as a SPECIAL ADVISOR so he can continue to plunder the resources of the country.

NPP's days are indeed numbered otherwise they w ...

• These guys are thieves and shameless 1 year ago

We were also told Ken Ofori Atta is also appointed as a senior adviser to the president on finance and also in charge of the international capital market. So it's clear none of these guys are sacked. It's just another trick c ...

• DR TRUTH 1 year ago

MERRY GO ROUND. LEARNING FTOM HIS BOSS

• Concerned Ghanaian 1 year ago

Rewarded for failure, we truly cannot manage our affairs....

• DIXON 1 year ago

These stupid idiots think Ghana is theirs to loot. Small minded people who from the dawn of our country have always sought to be in power so they can steal. They can't help themselves but to pillage any national resources the ...

• Mike 1 year ago

Why sack him and reappoint in the same ministry? Couldn’t he had done the same job as a deputy. Now we have two appointments(the newly appointed deputy and the sacked deputy with new appointment) probably might be doing the ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago

ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, un ...

• Abu Jinapor destroying GSBA forest reserves 1 year ago

This minister is bent on destroying the remaining intact forest reserves in Ghana by dashing them to his friends to fell all trees, do mining and destroy the rivers and biodiversity. Why? This will make npp to lose the elect ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

Hehehehehehehe, this what Africans called "Your mother is in the kitchen," you don't go hungry.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 year ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• Ray 1 year ago

On what basis? Is this appointment covered in the Ministry's budget?

• Kwame Opoku 1 year ago

What,who advice this stupid baboon called minister

• Kwame-Italy 1 year ago

THE MATRA: CREATE ,LOOT AND SHARE CONTINUES UNABATED IN MOTHER GHANA
    !!!!!

• Does He Have the Powers to Do That! 1 year ago

Under what budget will he be paid.

• Jah bless 1 year ago

The police and the military should get ready. We can't continue to hv this leaders leading us. We are really tired of this nonsense. The war is near n these useless politicians should start packing out of the country.

• Ali musah 1 year ago

Yes you're talking the true my brother,,in which county are you see that ?

• Thinking allowed 1 year ago

No jobs so they are creating for themselves

• SSB 1 year ago

Power drunk at display...a minister appointing an advisor to himself? Just can't talk, this is terrible, sad...aaaah why Ghana...NDC come salvage our situations

• Fathia Fata Nkrumah 1 year ago

Eiiii Eiiii hmmm Ghana hmm

• Sly 1 year ago

Who is this janapo to appoint the whole minister when Ghanaians are crying for the cutting the the big government which is draining our scanty budget. Indeed these people don’t think about the nation but only to steal.

• Fathia Fata Nkrumah 1 year ago

I don't know if our ministers and government appointees intentionally do these things to make the government unpopular or something. This is confusing!

• Alexander 1 year ago

Hmmm asem ooo ,there's no man except this Benito

• Ben 1 year ago

No wonder, Ghana is for them so they can afford to do anything they want. Time will tell very soon

• KWAO LAWYER 1 year ago

Kweku Ananse paa nie!!!

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 1 year ago

YOU STILL DONT KNOW AKUFFO ADDO YET. NO MINISTER HAS BEEN SACKED. THEY WILL ALL COME BACK IN ANOTHER FORM. AKUFFO ADDO WILL NEVER GO AWAY. HE AND JEAN MENSA PLSN TO RIG AGAIN. THERE MUST BE A COUP TO WIPE OUT ALL NPP THIEVES

• KK 1 year ago

Animal farm

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

Hahahahahaha

• Donatus 1 year ago

Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa, oh teach me how to laugh!

• Recycling 1 year ago

It's only in NPP that non-performance is so much idolized and can't just be let go. We shall clear them all completely together soon.

• Ntim 1 year ago

Eeeei has Ghana become so lawless. That a minister has such powers? What is going on?

• Manny 1 year ago

What is wrong with that? Why is GHANAWEB always sensational about unnecessary issues? How does that put food on our tables? Find better news to report and stop this sensationalism. BBC,CNN and other good news porters will not ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

An idiot like Abu Jinapor appointing an advisor to advise him. So the fool needs advise from a fellow fool. Asem ben koraa ni?

• Jah bless 1 year ago

Another fool, so u don't see anything wrong with that? Ur an animal n ur days are all numbered. can't u see they are wasting the scarce resources by appointing soo many fools n vampires like u. Kwasiaa think gore once n try t ...

• K Mohammed 1 year ago

I think your brain is still frozen. who told you even Americans still listen to CNN and co.?

• Kwam 1 year ago

Musical chairs appointments. Nothing meaningful will be achieved from them.

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

Stupid government only Ashanti's and foolish people will understand this useless president akufo addo bawumia government animals leadership everybody have power idiot

• Nii Joromi 1 year ago

WE HAVE THE MEN! This shameless party is now recycling the so-called men. Incompetence at all levels of this useless and corrupt government.

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Monkey see, monkey do. That's exactly what the mother serpent Nana Akuffo Addo did. Moving his failed square pegs into oval and triangular spaces. Nothing new here, just a continuation of cronyism and wanton corrupt practices ...

• Ghana Man 1 year ago

This nigga failed woefully in his constituency heerrrrrrrr Ghana is the only place these fools can manipulate

• Oluu 1 year ago

In these case abu is smart, he dont want problems when there is change in goverment.

• Bastie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 1 year ago

Bastie is SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 20 hours ago
    Crime Alert. — Bastie is SATANIC Homosexual

Bastie is NOT a Ghanaian, but a 419 Foreigner Nigerian, falsely describing himself as Bono

Bastie is also, EVIL Homosexual member ...

• Abusua 1 year ago

Was it not this Jinapor show was involved in the some fraud at korlebuas the deputy chief of staff at the beginning of this administration and yet was appointed as minister?
    As the wise saying, Coming events cast their shado ...

• KofSam 1 year ago

This Akuffo Addo is playing with the mind of Ghanaians .
    He has taken Ghanaians as fools who do not reason.
    Akuffo Addo claims he has reshuffled his ministers and sacked those who needed to be sacked after he has failed t ...

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

There is no special project apart from Galamsey. Ask the minister where did he get the money, he kept in a polytank? Was it from the special projects including galamsey?

• Hammer 1 year ago

Ghana's army is the most useless in the whole Africa

• Voice of North Dakota 1 year ago

You can also start to instigate the people through the social media if you're not useless
    Like you'll smell pepper

• KK 1 year ago

Ghana is now for npp and ndc politicians only. Criminals

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Thieves, leave ndc out of your cathedral pit holes. Ofui

• Yao 1 year ago

Abu Jinapor why and why? Should appointments circulate only among the same few persons? Are there not other persons who hadn't gotten the opportunity this particular man had to serve as your advisor? I hate this cronyism.

• TrueTrue 1 year ago

So much verbosity in the letter to confuse gullible Ghanaians. The simple question is, will a sacked deputy minister working for less than four years in a ministry have more institutional memory than public servants who have ...

He means NPP institutional memory

• Peter 1 year ago

What a disgrace and shame to have a dishonourable minister appoint a dismissed colleague. Where is Ghana heading to?

• Reason 1 year ago

This is real show of undermining the decision of the president.

• Cocoa farmer 1 year ago

Even cocoa self the useless NPP have destroyed Ghana Cocoa. Produce Buying Company ( PBC) has collapsed like a broken glass. Shattered into fragments. Apuuu. Komot for road

• Tileman House 1 year ago

The man has been sacked and so what? He is not a human being anymore.JDM was sacked by a million votes. He is fighting to come back. We lack education. look what is the meaning of 24-hour economics?? Akuffo Addo has failed bu ...

• bingo 1 year ago

wise up

AT TILEMAN. One thing at a time. Mhana is not an alternative so what? Does it vindicate day light robbery from NPP? No one wants Mahama apart from the few ndc idiots. But we don't want idiots who can't see what the party they ...

• Kpatsa 1 year ago

These criminals never disappoint

• bingo 1 year ago

shameful

• Nii 1 year ago

This is good news for the ministry. There are so many ongoing projects the ministry is so what's wrong if the minister want him to stay on and help complete these projects? The next election is in 10months time, do you thin ...

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

I pity Ghana

• Tosh 1 year ago

He most probably would be paid as much as, or even more, as a consultant than he did as a deputy minister. "Last hour", everyone must chop.

• Boldsteven to 1 year ago

The arrogance of Abu Jinspor is nuseating. He shd know that people are not aware of stolen and bribery monies hehas packed in containers. One day he will account for it. No condition is permanent.

• Toto 1 year ago

God save Ghana.

• Hey 1 year ago

Corruption is sweet until you lose power

• Hey 1 year ago

God send down another Jerry John Rawlings NOW!

• Saint Frank 1 year ago

Ooooh God save Ghana, You mean our presidency has become so cheap and disrepute to extent that, if the President disappoint a mere minister can't appoint the same person for nation and put him on National Salary??? Wooah,th ...