Ghana will run to IMF for financial help again – Former Cal Bank MD

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Kpando 1 year ago

Massa. You have not said anything.

• Fd Ghana 1 year ago

Exactly! These are disappointed Npp fanatics oo. Today u are also doing generalization. This analysis you’re doing even my grandmother who never attended school knows this. You this so called political intellectuals are the ...

• Jah bless 1 year ago

Fool he is talking the truth as Ghanaian, the economy is a mess n we need to stop this npp n ndc nonsense.

• Dixon 1 year ago

These NPP assholes will destroy what is left before they leave.

• Vinnie 1 year ago

Even Nkrumah went to imf just leave us alone

• CHS 1 year ago

Check your facts Nkrumah never went to IMF. IMF came to chase him and never fell for it.

• Agyenkwa Hustler 1 year ago

As long as we have the economy in the hands of these thieves, we are doomed.

• Durango 1 year ago

Hmmmm, as for you @Vinnie, when you comment, you instantly remind me of Akuffo Addo and his stupid talks. No wonder he is your mentor. But take care you don't smoke the wee more than him, else you will also become suoer-stupi ...

• Tettey 1 year ago

Wei

• Test 2 1 year ago

YOU ARE STILL SLAVES TO THE WHITES SHIT WHOLE COUNTRY GHANA BUSH PEOPLE UNCIVILIZED BRATS POVERTY STRICKEN BEGGARS OBRONI WAWU CLOTHES WEARERS

• Nyansapow 1 year ago

Pure water suckered, coacroach trap setters, gone festival celebraters

• Test 2 1 year ago

NPP FOOL WE ARE NOT GOING TO IMF TODAY TOMORROW AND THE FOLLOWING MINUTE THEY ARE AT THE DOOR STEPS OF IMF
    KWASIAFUO LIARS AND SATANICS

• Christian 1 year ago

Chase those crazy faggots out of the Jubilee house. They are useless.

• Me 1 year ago

Yet said nothing...

• Big Fred 1 year ago

Don't give them anything these animals leaders

• Dodzi 1 year ago

Yes they will run back to IMF because they are animals. They fail to use their brain

• Abusuapanin 1 year ago

Doomsday prophet!! Why not carry all the government people to the IMF today? Stupid man. You always want bad things to happen to Ghana. There's nothing the government will do that will please you. Go away with your nonsense.

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

I wonder the kind of mindset that deem it wise to insult any Ghanaian for expressing such legitimate and absolutely valid concern. May God save Ghana not only from her wicked misleaders but from her very strange citizens.

• CHS 1 year ago

Yes we will continue to run to IMF both NPP and NDC until we put the country first for development and not the party and it's individuals. Right now the politicians are trying go build wealth for their parties to win election ...

• Nana 1 year ago

So his beef is with "the democracy we are practicing".
    My question is, what scares him so much about the democracy we are practicing. The problem is not with democracy but the people we elect to run that democratic system. T ...

• AFrotropic 1 year ago

Ghana is a mafiosi state, abi??? Citizens have elected rulers who get to enjoy. Citizens have no part in the decision making processes. I have never met our MP before since voted into power. MP is seen on TV if you are lucky.

• Ekow Jones 1 year ago

We shall survive with or without IMF

• Kobby11_11 1 year ago

All talk and no solutions.

• Benny 1 year ago

Unless the looted money from Bank OF Ghana is retrieved or brought back especially Madam CECELIA dAPAA MUST AND HAVE TO TAKE THE LEAD. Kuffour and brother who was the defense minister must follow suit. Mahama and some of his ...

• Gbeh Agbo 1 year ago

Useless npp shit house, have completely destroyed the economy, now fucking bawumia the useless kayaman wants to be president after he has destroyed Ghana fucking stupid foreiner

• Y 1 year ago

Give us a break. Is not true.

• Pusuban 1 year ago

This man is the most sensible person in Ghana.I have stopped having friends because they don't say sensible things.Africa is doomed.

• James 1 year ago

With these useless criminals in charge, who is surprised. Until we get a good leader who cares, this country is doomed. Politicians are our biggest problem. They are evil, greedy, selfish, bastards.

• Kweku 1 year ago

Your doom prophesy will be on you and not Ghana devil. You think we don't know you and who you are, stupid dog

• Kojo Osei 1 year ago

What is the wrong with the democracy we are practicing Tell us what to do People talk without reasoning

• Yaw 1 year ago

Oh Ghana is the English language some Ghanaians don’t understand or what , Ghana is already gone to the IMF for loan which will be paid to Ghana in trenches for three years which is 2025 and six there about and someone is s ...

• STOP GIVING THEM MONEY YOU IDIOTS 1 year ago

No more darn money LET THE RE-ELECTION TAKE PLACE because the current President Nana Akufo-Addo has already said he is no longer concerned & there are matters THAT WILL BE LEFT TO THE NEXT INCOMING ADMINISTRATION he is very w ...

• TRUE GHANA CAN NOT MAKE IT 1 year ago

its sad but Ghanaians are not smart to run their own country

• GHANA FAIL MEDIOCARE COUNTRY 1 year ago

THAT IS UNABLE TO DO ANYTHING BY THEMSELFS ALWAYS LOOKING FOR AID AND HAND OUTS

• GPS 1 year ago

All Africa leaders are the same. We must produce for ourselves industrial technologies. Africa only buys but don't produce like China. What is wrong with our leaders Africa?

• GHANA BOTH UNDER NDC AND NPP WILL NEED HELP AGAIN 1 year ago

because neither party have any clue how to run a country all they do is talk big

• Ebo 1 year ago

I hundred percent agreed with this man. But I'm sad he is not bold enough to mention the corrupt murderous criminal Akufo Addo and the mutum banza useless clown, Bawumia including of course the thief Ofori Atta and Anderson a ...

• Gh 1 year ago

What are the benefits of our natural resources,
    Dr kwame Nkrumah never went to IMF.
    Now monkeys leading us to IMF. Stealing our money for their children who would be jonkers