News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

You’re endangering Ghana’s democracy with your propaganda - Atta Akyea cautions NDC

Read Comments Comments (152)

• Enock 3 months ago

All these years, did NPP prove any of the corruption allegations raised about Mahama? Yet, your idiots are all over the place calling Mahama criminal.

• KOKO 3 months ago

EXCELLENT

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 3 months ago

Eiii, this world..!!!!!!! Just look at this violent & contagious criminal called Atta-Akyea..!!!!!!!!! This was the highly treasonous character who was caught live on tape in 2008, wickedly and diabolically plotting with his ...

• Ernest 3 months ago

Ur a fool can u compare Atta Kyea to stupid mahama

• Alkebulan 3 months ago

The only people to compared atta kyei is your illiterate Bastard father and your smelling prostitute mother.

• Rex 3 months ago

Agyapa which never saw the light of day,you guys have already spent twelve million dollars,if this is not a broad daylight robbery tell me what it is?What amazes me is their shameless posturing,always coming to defend the ind ...

• don't care!!! 3 months ago

Hmmm! just look @ Mr. Corruption itself talking! this Corrupted champion is suffering from Ostrich syndrome }The ostrich effect, also known as the ostrich problem, is a cognitive bias that describes how people often avoid neg ...

• Nppigs and fooling 3 months ago

@Ernest, you're such a clown by par. At what capacity do u want to compare JM to a man who was sacked by his own Akyem brother Akufo Addo from his useless government as a minister. The talkertive Atta Akyea used 4yrs to lamen ...

• Who killed Mills 3 months ago

Surely you right Achea cannot be compared to mahana. Who can. How many people can thief like hamana.

• WHO KILLED ALIU MAHAMA 3 months ago

??????????

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 3 months ago

And you’re such an animal to compare the stupid fool atta akyea to His Excellency JDM who born DOG who is THAT USELESS atta akyea to Mahama are you that Stupid or Fool

just look at my name and think again. manure self better than humana

• Your Mother Killed Mills 3 months ago

A mad dog's shit is better than you!

• Abass 3 months ago

What your Atta Kyea is complaining about doesn't go with reality on the ground. His comment is just to score political points and nothing else. We are in a banana republic and kangaroo courts under the Akuffo Addo Bawumia-led ...

• Okotor. 3 months ago

Ernest, I'm sorry for you. Atta kyea a learned lawyer and an MP will never on earth call Pred. Mahama stupid because he Atta Kyea is intelligent and knows the worth of Mahama. A stupid drug addict a homosexual like you. Bola ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 months ago

No sense whatsoever in your junkie write up.

Go take a dip shower inside one of your cathedral expensive pit holes and come back for a ride to KIA ultra modern terminal 3 build by jdm. Ofui

• babs 3 months ago

Awwww Atta-Akyea! people were about to forget about your involvement in ditching this country's democracy and economy, and you brought yourself like this? There is no way you guy will loot this country's resource again, post ...

• Fd Ghana 3 months ago

They’ve packed the courts with their people, but they will be amazed when power turns.

• WaLL 3 months ago

He even said blatantly they dumped dead women bodies in the street of Accra!!

• Alhaj Tawfiq 3 months ago

Watch out oo, my people! The money those Akyem Agyapa criminals have stolen is even more than the $12 million dollars being reported. It is said to be over $20 million dollars. Watch this space * * *

• Blue Pen 3 months ago

Just give us our $ 12 million.

• Apraku 3 months ago

Leave those dumbheads alone. They think that labelling people as corrupt will win them elections.They will stay in opposition.

• Nana Kufuor. Abeka. La Paz. 3 months ago

That swindler Atta Akyea always talks from his anus. Akuffo Addo and his Sakawa boys are just too corrupt. These Akyem Sakawa boys have turned Ghana into a state CAPTURE. They have looted any money left in our coffers. God ...

• Korvi 3 months ago

Where are the results of the forensic audit? Minister of Housing who did nothing for 4years but took salary, allowances & other perks. The electorate is now wise ooooo. Uncle Akyea.

• Test 2 3 months ago

AKYEM MAFIAS HOLDING GHANA AT RANSOME
    REMEMBER THERE WAS SOMEBODY CALLED RAWLINGS WHO SHOWED UP SUDDENLY WHEM THE STEALINGS LIKE THIS WAS GOING ON REMEMBER WE HAVE A HISTORY OF POLITICIANS STEALING AND LOOTING GHANA AFTER ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

Nonsense

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 months ago

Apart from , the stealing, lies and murdering , what else do you know ?
    Anybody who doesn't want your fraternity of thieves to harm Ghana is dumb,ahn?
    Keep watching your back, waa.
    Ofui , where is your wofa AB Adjei the ex ...

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

The arrogance and pomposity with which these NPP PDS and AGYAPA thieves and hyenas and organized career criminals speak is extremely nauseating.

• NEDA 3 months ago

Enock God bless your parents, yourself and your entire generations yet unborn AMEN.

• Nii 3 months ago

Within NDC & NPP which party's members will suffer more if there shd be another AFRC or PNDC coup.Definitely NDC harbours more criminals .

• WaLL 3 months ago

@Nii,we have not witnessed most hilarious scandal ever in the past Republic than this 4th Republic.And,I bet Ghanaians will wake up 7th Dec and vote this gov’t out of power!!

• Adukwei 3 months ago

Lovely. An apt rejoinder to support!!

• VA 3 months ago

Now that it is crystal clear that President Mahama performed far better than some people, has the incompetent tag been replaced with stupid tag?

• @ Who killed Mills 3 months ago

Since u seems to be so much fund of your stupid name,lemme digest what your name means to you,Who killed Mills right?You must first ask if Mills had a family,and by saying a family we have to types,the Nuclear and extended,Nu ...

• @ Who killed Mills 3 months ago

You are fond of your stupid name

ooh boy. Did I say something sensitive

• Jake 3 months ago

Mr. Atta Akyea is a lawyer and know very well that cauing financial loss to the state is a crime. Kufour used that to jail Ibraim adams and Tsatsu. The court indicated that in the case of Ibrahim Adams, he did not steal or ch ...

• Osante 3 months ago

@Jake. You're blowing hot air. Emptiness

• Joko 3 months ago

Orange, Jane is blowing the hot air into your anus.

• the Villager 3 months ago

Look how dem de shake, that is thewind b4 the rain proper. Nsawam, dem de come.

• Kwes 3 months ago

I can't agree with you more the day of reckoning is approaching and they will surely pay for their corrupt deals

• Caprocorn 3 months ago

You can formulate words to camouflage fact. You and your cohorts remain the most corrupt spices on earth. If you care to know, corruption in itself endangers the existence on earth. The likes of you Atta Akyea is a typical re ...

• Osante 3 months ago

So noor NDC people dey talk. No substance. No evidence. Little wisdom and intellect.

• Teddy 3 months ago

NDC, you are rather endangering your chances.if Mahama inherited Mills despite the flaws the they should know that Bawumia also stands the chance of winning and he has proven his comptencies than Mahama a past president. Come ...

• Kilogram 3 months ago

The NDC is behind our poor performance in the Corruption Peception Index. They deliberately level wild allegations of corruption. By the time that they are disproved the perception is already created.

• SHIEKH 3 months ago

Kilogram, thanks for your submission. However, is Cecilia Dapaah 17.5M dollars a wild allegation?

• FISHERMAN Kolonkala 3 months ago

Has Cecilia Dapaah been able to tell the source of her wealth? Were we not in this country before 2017 ? Didn't we see the NPP and their current leadership galloping around all over the place with calabash in hand asking fir ...

• NARTEY 3 months ago

Who is endangering Ghana? People like should thank Atta Mills. You planned to rig 2009 elections and all the evils you did didn’t endanger Ghana.

Look at your president supervising the killing of innocent Ghanaians to w ...

• GUIDANCE 3 months ago

Nation wreckers

• Enock 3 months ago

KWASIA FOU:- WHO STARTED IT ALL; WHAT GOES ROUND COME ROUND: JUST FORGOTTEN THE LIES YOU TOLD ABOUT NDC AND MAHAMA CORRUPTION JUST TO WIN POWER? GOD PUNISH YOUR MOUTH

• First Lady Elect 3 months ago

Ofui, what didn't you and your cronies say in 2016. Fa wo nkwaseas3m firi ho ko.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Foolish illiterate village educated criminal in the government, what evidence more do you want to see ? Bastards villagers you can't is see the backward of the country, you can't see the falling of the Ghana cedis, you can't ...

• NDC=Witless Goons 3 months ago

@Sam Fante warrior. Atta Akyea is an illiterate? Are you alright or you have chosen to be extra foolish today?

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Idiots animals shit eaters who care about cocoa farm education, dead brains full of shit.

• Thinking allowed 3 months ago

I will choose propaganda over debt any time

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

What kind of Democracy is this guy talking about? Is his government delivering Democracy ,dictatorial democracy or just making a mockery of democracy? Just one example of a mockery of democracy : Did the building of a so ca ...

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 3 months ago

AKYIM NI KWASEA. NEVER WILL ANY AKIM BECOME PRESIDENT IN GHANA. OSAFO MARFO’S MOUTH IS LIKE REBECCA’S CLITORIS

• Henry 3 months ago

he he heeeee

• Kobby 3 months ago

Indeed the shoe is on the other foot. When Atta Akyea made a public announcement of corruption against COLLINS DAUDA without going to court, democracy was endangered. HHHMMM!!!

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Atta kyea you wasting your time with these lunatics....we should prepare for war.

• Lucienne 3 months ago

@Togbe, do you remember the last time your girlfriend was beating you in that corner? I was the one who came to rescue you before you managed to run away. Kotobonku kwaadonto talking about war................

• JR 3 months ago

THERE WILL BE NO WAR!!! ABSOLUTELY NONE! NPP IS ALREADY OUT! OUT!! OUT!!!

• Ojah 3 months ago

Agorkorli, we all know there is a reason God didn't attach anything to your neck. It would have been a waste of human tissue! And so you rightfully play the 'FISH NO HEAD' every time.

• Sul 3 months ago

YOU'VE FORGOTTEN THE STUPIDITY OF YOUR OWN PARTY.....WE REMEMBER EVERYTHING

• Charles 3 months ago

This Atta guy has no shame. 12M Dollars wasted and you say what? Shame onto you.

• WSamePeople 3 months ago

nDC supporters as said by John Dumelo are illiterates. They are just gullible. They believe anything and everything their party brings out. Its so pathetic.

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

NDC and it babies with sharp teeth are evil minded and very dangerous for this nations democracy.

• FISHERMAN Kolonkala 3 months ago

Pius Hadzide the Australian visa scandal minister is not evil and dangerous for Ghana's democracy. Akuffo Addo and Bawumia who supervised the killing of 8 innocent young Ghanaians in the 2020 elections in order to retain powe ...

• Garuss bugbay 3 months ago

atta akyea paaaaaa nie

• BAWUMIA 3 months ago

Look at him....Twaeeeakai

• Nsoroma 3 months ago

The agenda has been set, but won't fly, Atta should think as a citizen not a trribesman.

• Sammy 3 months ago

Atta Akyea is a thief, he should explain the bribe he took from the Australian partners we brought to Ghana on housing deal for the Police service.... thieves including AKUFFO ADDO, All of you will die one by one thieves....

• KOKO 3 months ago

THIEF IS ALSO TALKING . WHAT HAPPENED AND YOU WERE SACKED BY PRESIDENT NANA ADDO

• Sammy 3 months ago

We reported him on the bribes he took from the Australians....

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

Eeei you don't really mean what you're saying.

• Bad individual 3 months ago

Ata Akyea the most incompetent person. You have heard or work almost all the instructions in Ghana and Haa achieve nothing, in fact no track record and achievement. Bas

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Just account for the $12 million. If not, then it was stolen, and that's a crime.

• COP Alex Mensah 3 months ago

Kwasea Atta Akyea. Your face like bofrot. I saw this stupid fool on TV saying Rawlings wife came to call him. And so what? An idiot like you is not needed by Rawlings. You are a complete fool. Go way you there

• Akoto 3 months ago

Wete you and your party endangering Ghana's democracy when accusing Mahama of corruption.. monya nyiansa kakraaa

• Obi 3 months ago

DON'T MIND THE NDC DOUBLE SALARY THIEVES, THE LOOT AND SHARE PARTY

• KOKO 3 months ago

we do not need the new definition of democracy from you. criminal and works and housing thief

• Opesaw 3 months ago

NDC IS THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT IN AFRICA, FULL OF EVIL, FOUNDED BY EVIL MEN

• Nii Adjei Sowa 3 months ago

Political stealing is not a "crime" but a Ghanaian who steals plantain could be jailed for 20years. These politicians are worse than the Devil.

• Kwame 3 months ago

This is a person who claimed to he went to Togo in 1999 and 2000 to buy copses, litter them on the streets of the major cities of Ghana claiming that they were ritually murdered by the NDC government.
    Why NDC has stoop so l ...

• Ing Abbas London 3 months ago

Something went wrong but no crime is committed abi? This Npp party members think we are gullible, how do you admit wrong doing but at the same time say no crime is committed. I'm not surprised bec Australia visa fraud still r ...

• gh.citizen 3 months ago

Where were you in 2016. If you were out of the country, ask those in your NPP who were in Ghana to honestly tell what they did in 2016.

• Don reason 3 months ago

Akim mafias are afraid of the dooms day ahead

• Rufus 3 months ago

Eiiiii Akyea, why worries if your hands are clean . There will be a time for accountability oooooo

• ATAKPA 3 months ago

You did worse than these when you were in opposition... You better shut up... You know npp, Ken and Nana are corrupt. The reason you fell out iwith the government...

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

Look at a FOOL

• Shame on npp 3 months ago

What npp said about JM before 2016, where are the evidence

• BBB BBB 3 months ago

This is the hypocrisy I hate about these criminals called politicians. Were you not the same people who were shouting corruption against mahama in 2016 and occupying Ghana everyday? And that one wasn't an act of endangering d ...

• Papa 3 months ago

Listen to this nonsense. They did not know they destroyed Ghana with their rubbish before 2016 and they are still doing so now. I really really wonder when I hear them talk.

• kwame 3 months ago

Ooh Attab Akyea you are old ooo please when will you stop fooling. Wagyimi dodo

• Can you Imagine 3 months ago

You have the media to defend yourselves from the allegations of the Agyapa deal. Nobody is going to any foolish court. Just defend yourselves and save yourselves some credibility. Your PR's are suffering.

• K junior 3 months ago

Listen this thing talking trash

• Doe 3 months ago

There is no propaganda about it. Those who are involved in the deal will be sent to the court of justice. They have to answer what went wrong with the deal.

• Kwami - US 3 months ago

Do Matemehu Terrorist Organisations ( Danquah-Busia- Dombo) understand what Democracy means?

• Azemalta 3 months ago

What an idiot call Atta Akyea. Who's a danger to Ghana's democracy than your foolish npp party? Please don't insult our intelligence for we now know what the npp stands for and it's loot and share.

• Huckenburg 3 months ago

Foolish man. God go punish you

• Joe 3 months ago

IF YOU THROW A BALL ON THE WALL, IT COMES BACK TO YOU. Have you forgotten the corruption allegations against MAHAMA.? Have you proven any of them?

• Kwasi 3 months ago

An architect and active participant of looting brigade and corrupt serpents family

• C.Y. ANDY-K 3 months ago

WE KNOW AND UNDERSTAND THE LAW TOO.

So, let me ask. Did Tsatsu commit any crime by guaranteeing a loan for Valley Farms in a quid pro qua agreement in which GNPC also got a loan; and when Valley Farms defaulted, he paid up ...

• Dave 3 months ago

Who's this Bushman? NPP is the only threat and danger to Ghana's democracy, security and resources as well as forests and water bodies. You opposed Ghana's Independence and overthrew president Nkrumah after which your vandali ...

• Laud 3 months ago

Shut up, atta akyea. You played propaganda with seglemi housing project, and now all that investment and tax payers money has gone waste. As a lawyer and sector minister, you displayed gross negligence and inaction with the s ...

• SA 3 months ago

look at this fool atta agia or whatever too.

• KD 3 months ago

Ata Akyea or whatever ur name is, you re jxt shameless... do you understand democracy at all?

• THIEVES ARE TALKING FIRST 3 months ago

THE THEIVES ALWAYS TALK FIRST AS A WAY TO DEFEND THEMSELVES.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago

If this guy Atta Akyea wants to make sense, shouldn't he be telling us what the $12mil was spent on a program that never saw the light of day than complaining about its corruption label?

• Goat thief is afraid 3 months ago

Where was this goat in 2016? He ain't seen anything yet

• 1987 3 months ago

Corruption galore corruption galore corruption galore corruption galore corruption galore.
    Corruption corruption corruption corruption corruption corruption corruption corruption corruption corruption

• General Afrifa 3 months ago

You see that's why lawyers get their judgement at Pro N.D.C. media stations but when it comes to the law court where you are to proof beyound reasonable doubt there they found wanting

• Anim 3 months ago

If you people are not thieves, why are you worried? Every criminal act is a crime. Is it not your boss who said all die be die? Wicked people!

• Test 2 3 months ago

HMMMNNMM
    AFRRAID NOW?
    THAT GHANAIANS WILL HEAR ABOUT THE LOOT OF $12ML
    YOU WAIT AND SEE

• Mallam Adamu 3 months ago

"...the fact that something went WRONG with the Agyapa Deal does not necessarily imply a crime was committed...." I see, so we should not know about what went WRONG. So, we should not talk about it. So, we should be quiet abo ...

• Willie 3 months ago

What you people and your NPP party is doing to the nation, don't you think that that's rather endangering the democracy of Ghana. Please come again.

• Henry 3 months ago

The impudence, but your useless government have evidence against mahama on the corruption you leveled against him

• Matey 3 months ago

This MP has lost his reasoning. Spending state funds without the due approvals is a crime.

• bingo 3 months ago

and they still have the guts to talk

• Fathia Fata Nkrumah 3 months ago

Ga people say ; only a thief runs even when he is not being pursued .
    Chief spare us the crap !!! Someone sat down and brought up that Agyapa knowing too well that it doesn't inure to the benefit of Ghanaians and Ghana itse ...

• Athena 3 months ago

Atta Akyea is ridiculously funny.

• Kwame k 3 months ago

So Atta Akyea now know that corruption allegation is endangering our democracy.Npp members think they are the only sensible people in ghana,you npp called former president Mahama all kind of names and today what are you sayin ...

• Francis 3 months ago

Ata Akyea, sometimes you talk sense- Asking Ofori Atta to resign. But sometimes you are not objective- that Ghana has lost 12 Millon USD but we should not blame your party members especially the Akyem Mafias.

• Asante 3 months ago

Npp is a curse to our democracy.

• Gustavo 3 months ago

Atta Akyea yours is more dangerous. You are on a wanted list of Ghanaians.
    You will hear koko on your door 2025. No mercy for the cripple.

• Stanley W.A 3 months ago

NPP all the nonsense will end soon.
    If you like, steal - athon, lie-athon, it is coming to an end soon. We ( NDC) are winning the election from the Ashanti Region. And there is nothing you can do about it.
    2025 is the ye ...

• Dampare 3 months ago

12 million dollars is what Atta Kyea call misjudgment hmm.. eii Ghana…d333bi da

• Dampare 3 months ago

*sorry poor error of judgement* hmmmmmm

• Ghanaians 3 months ago

Ghana needs complete fumigation of all these flies to sanitize again. The country now stinking with these garbage

• Boldsteven to 3 months ago

atta Akyea who does more propaganda than you when you told the people of Nima that you were going to build them high sky buildings just for electioneering purposes in 2020.. You are just a waste to your constituents and Ghana ...

• 1987 3 months ago

Wait.
    When the tables turn you will regret the massive corruption of your party.
    Corrupt Government

• Yao london 3 months ago

I think you should just shut up

• Esi 3 months ago

Listen to this criminal atta Akyea.You and your Akyems rather want to destroy Ghana.You are all criminals including Akuffo Addo.You people mess up this country by looting from poor Ghanaians to your family and cronies.You peo ...

• Omono 3 months ago

Too bad, but propaganda will largely decide the next elections. The NPP campaign team must find an effective antidote for the NDC screaming and hysterical propaganda or forget it. It's propaganda, not necesssarily developmen ...

• NPP: WE ARE ALREADY IN OPPOSITION 3 months ago

Hw3 né kwasia bi...!!!!!!!!!!! W'adwen abom! Go and tell your JULORBI HOUSE THIEVES that they should go on interpreting the exposure of their open thievery as propaganda to you IDIOTS. The moment of truth is now only some mo ...

• Ogyam 3 months ago

How much did the country lose on the ill-fated STX housing project deal under the Mills/Mahama administration?

• NPP: WE ARE ALREADY IN OPPOSITION 3 months ago

Wó ho kankan s3 Akuffo Addo motua mu! If you think there's any malfeasance there, who has stopped you from prosecuting?? Forest animal like you... so if something has happened over ten years ago, you are telling us that will ...

• Samson 3 months ago

Oh so in the NPP government $12 million is something small going wrong? You can’t account for $12 million and you describe that as something small whe people complain? Once again this is a sign of a politician who is drunk ...

• Edward Kofi Dogbey 3 months ago

NPP never proved to Ghanaians the house they claimed JDM bought with Ghanaians money he had stolen . That kind of rubbish propaganda is good for Ghana democracy but ndc propaganda is not good for Ghana democracy. Look at thes ...

• Edward Kofi Dogbey 3 months ago

Atta Akyea should show Ghanaians the house they claimed JDM bought in Dubai before coming to talk about a propaganda that is not good for Ghana democracy

Bunch of corrupt npp mps and leaders.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

NPP JULORCRATIC AND AUTOCRATIC LIARS AND DIRTY PROPAGANDA PEDDLERS HAVE NO REGARD FOR DEMOCRACY.

Who is damaging Ghana's democracy if not your thieving NPP galamsey party with your lack of regard for citizens' rights? Your ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

ATTA AKYEAA IS A STINKING LIAR

Atta Akyeaa, you're a lying idiot. Something useless goes wrong when your NPP thieving looters engage in unauthorized acts against the interest of of the people of Ghana. But it becomes a cri ...

• Elephant Farmer 3 months ago

Sleep on your job. Instead of these matters, it is time to prosecute ndc criminals. Are you sleeping? Even Kaiser.

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

Just look at his stupid childish face. What did he think he was doing in 2008 when we all heard him on a tapped phone asking some thugs to go fetch some dead bodies from some mortuary and scatter them on the streets of the Vo ...

• Kojois 3 months ago

Who told stupid ndc with their useless followers that they are going to win the election. They need the Akan religions to win but they are not going to vote for that empty head to come and mess up the gains so far achieved. N ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

NPP GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS AND THEIR USELESS 3-LEGGED RACE HORSE APLANKE BAWUMIA.

And who told your NPP galamsey thieving nation-wreckers that you can win an election with a an incompetent 3-legged race ...

• Sir-Riscky 3 months ago

Foolish man. Was it not the case that you Akyim people were just a curse unto this nation? All you have done over years is to lie and steal. What good has come from your land? You speak of propaganda. What was the essence of ...

• Guy 3 months ago

So atta we should keep quiet for the $12 million to go the drain bcs we are afraid of you? Bunch of criminals

• Gbagbladza V 3 months ago

The pot calling the kettle black in a land of the blind people, the applaud can only be deafening . God bless Ghana

• Jac 3 months ago

This guys just gets up and speak English, useless people.

• Saly 3 months ago

Only Blockheaded thief like you will say this is propaganda to defend your bosses be prepared you go to Nsawam prisons together with them

• Ghana baa 3 months ago

This government and its gang of culprits are but criminals thry so wicked and evil