Most Ghanaians don't want this thief womanizer, who can't even tell us what he's coming to do in ONLY 4 years. But in a horny mood.
That man threatened to reveal Who Killed Mills when he thought some people were trying to remove him from post. Someone killed Mills and some people know it.
What is preventing NPP government to tell Ghanaians the main person who hired Sexy Dondon to kill a whole president brother?
Mahama killed both men. Don’t forget the first book he published.-“MY FIRST COUP DETAR
An old man with a wife and a family what makes you go and date Serwaa Broni? Sponsoring Serwaa Broni and the entire family with taxpayers money and loans! God has already punished him and his NPP party.
Ghanaians voted him out twice because mahama is a drunkard, a womanizer sleeping with slay queen prostitutes, he is a thief and a fool. So why Will Ghanaians vote for him this time round. THAT WILL NEVER HAPPEN. We’re no fo ...
How can this alleged notorious Scandals Bribery and Corruption Thievery Greedy Drunkard Low IQ mahama who by mistake became the president of Ghana be re-elected. Never Never Never again. It was a mistake.
Go tell your whore mother to stop fucking area Boys. I really pity your filthy useless father. Kwasia bi ba
Are you talking about your failed, sorry and miserable father?
please play back some of his tape for us
Well spoken my brother. Please, if you are not called for the sake of the suffering people of Ghana call yourself to serve.
You may have stepped on people toes but there's hope for the future. H E JM is not angry with you s ...
He was the man who said he would reveal who killed Mills. He must serve the whole of Ghana and reveal that name now. It could have been the killers first Coup Detat.
You have talked some sense. But it will be appreciated so much if you can join the team and give your input. You can also suggest to Mahama those you think can help him win the election. Don't sit on the fence.
Is election boxing or tennis that been played and supporters cheering for Mahama to fight or play his best to win.Frankly speaking some Ghanaians speaks as if kerosene power the brain.Too many fools in Ghana.
Mahama paaaaa? How can John Ford Tracy Dumsor Airbus Mahama win fair elections in Ghana? Are you dreaming. He has tied everybody’s hands in NDC and appointed Sammy Gyamfi, the disrespectful little village boy who has no pro ...
A VERY CORRUPT PARTY LIKE NDC WILL NEVER COME TO POWER AGAIN. THE LOOT AND SHARE PARTY NDC
John Dramani Mahama will win the election by 51.2 % ,Dr Mahamudu Bawumia will garner 47.4 however Mahama would not add any value to the economy during his tenure, this would lead to Dr Mahamudu Bawumia winning the 2028 elect ...
Post HIPPIC Post Kufuor Oil Find Ghana ,classified as a Middle Income Country was destroyed by the ndc by massively borrowing and sending Ghana to the IMF.What moral right has DUMSOR DEADGOAT mahama got to comment on the ...
A party like NDC, founded on evil by evil men has no place in the development and well-being of Ghanaians. After about 29 years in power, what have they achieved ????? Nothing. NDC is a cursed party, has nothing good to offer ...
Who are they talking about?
JDM, Join Democratic Movement 2024,, vote NDC, vote John Mahama for development and peace IshiaAlla
Even if it is rigged??? Come again.
Say NDC not ghanaians...Dr Mahamudu Bawumia: The most effective Vice President in Ghana’s History’, a list of Dr Bawumia’s most impressive achievements as a Vice President.
They include….
*Zipline Drones for del ...
He cant win. Forget about him. He taught NPP how to do corruption! Bawumia is the man!!
Jm is winning this election hands down. I swear God.
Ghanaians will not forgive Bawunia if he fails to 2024 election. 2024 is a must win for Bawumia.
Which Ghanaians? Please don't speak for Ghanaians, speak for yourself. Remember there are many Ghanaians who have seen the presidency of your John Mahama and will not want anything to do which him. please say you will not for ...
SHUT UP,YOUR TIME HAS PAST
Idiot. If he fails to win, it means that Ghanaians do not like him, and so on what basis would they not forgive him?
Ghana is doomed. Our politicians are destroying our country. Why vote for any of them at all?
Ghananaians will be happy but NDC willcry and cant forgive him
I dought it. The Npp will be hard to remove.