Side chick case: Lawyers of banker file application for summary judgment

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Who Killed Mills 3 months ago

This woman's lawyer is just chopping her money. She is self entitled. If the man has money that is his money. When he was fcking you, you enjoyed it too so don't come make yourself like an ashawo who needs to be paid because ...

• EFO KOKU 3 months ago

FOOLS PARADISE
    No wonder a university lecturer demanded a violent kiss from his student. Ghana is so corrupt that nothing will ever work. This lady has gone through what every young lady goes through especially when seeking ...

• Mr Smith 3 months ago

Efo Koku, you stated that the lady will never get justice which is very true because the man has the money to fight her anywhere. As for the woman fighting for other women cannot be the case because this very one was stupid a ...

• Woyoo woyo 3 months ago

I agree with you

• Araba 3 months ago

@Efo koku, I don't know what concoction you are drinking.
    Did he force her to have sex?
    Where in our constitution does it say, sex is for sale?
    What stupid analysis is that?
    Why is she not paying the guy since she enjoyed ...

• kkd 3 months ago

@araba clearly he was enjoying it more as he had a wife at home so it was 2 for the price of 1. Don’t make excuses for the man who is immoral, a cheat and clearly disrespects hys wife who he married. Nonsense.

• Fuckyoughanaweb 3 months ago

She the NSS personnel was also immoral and highly greedy.

• yaa 3 months ago

@who killed mills. I guess that makes the nan an ashawo too!

• POWER TO SIDE CHICK! 3 months ago

Sue that dick!

• Foli Foli 3 months ago

Is it a sin to enjoy what nature has endowed to human beings? A man and woman relationship in legal tussles to be sentenced to a fine or imprisonment by the court is a devils platform. The lady could have had a better way of ...

• Rick 3 months ago

Efo Koku, what has the woman lost if I may ask? The man had had his life restarted to factory default mode albeit his own foolishness. Why would I pick over, being a church elder, a married man to a medical doctor, a top no ...

• Musa 3 months ago

This matter is settled. Allow the man to be, how can this lazy lady be allowed to waste this mans time? Enough of the nonsense.

• kkd 3 months ago

@Musa don’t make stupid excuses for the man. He took the vows and not the side chick. Next time narried men shoukd use their brains and not their dicks to think

Kkd you are spewing nonsense , this case is already dead .

My friend,the law was made for man oo and to err is human. Afterall wetin? Inobi man and woman matter? Something must exchange hands by all means. Everyone is guilty ,don't be a hypocrite.

• Kwasi Kusi 3 months ago

The Evil that Men do lives after them!,

• kkd 3 months ago

Well done. It’s high time married men and women were held accountable for their immoral behavior. If you can’t be faithful don’t get married. It’s not by force.

• Afua Iceland 3 months ago

What at all this woman is looking for? You were ranting on every social media platforms left right centre. Are you the only chick with va.....? Please please behave and don't disgrace womanhood......

Thank you

This case should have been thrown away long ago. Did the lady behaved well,by going in for another boy and deceive Nimako that the boy was her relative? Wicked and greedy lady.Sfterallnif you were created for our comfort,is t ...

• Musa 3 months ago

Stop the hypocrisy and be factual. Men naturally are promiscuous and therefor there is nothing wrong with having an affair outside marriage. It is how you play it that matters.
    All of u chastising at this man do worse than t ...

• Nawaa gh 2 months ago

Poor taste is always a problem. Never take an ugly side chic. She does not have any alternative so she will stick to you like a lech. The no fine koraaa. And too cheap and crude for an educated man of your calibre. Cheapie ca ...