What Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu said to Akufo-Addo before resigning as Majority Leader

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Prophet mohammed is a dog 3 months ago

Never vote for a muslim.

• Joko 3 months ago

What have you been sniffing every morning?

• Who killed Mills 3 months ago

Sign and read this statement or else you sleep with the fishes.carpish? The mafia warned mensah. They told him anything mahatma can do we can do better and mensah knows that fact very well. Look at my name

• Abass 3 months ago

Atta Mensah, one-issue guy! You are a war criminal. You are part of the challenges facing your Akan-based NPP. May the words peace and prosperity be meaningless to you and your entire family forever, Amen.

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Who cares about what organized career criminals and gangsters in government say to each other!

• they say they say 3 months ago

What manifesto? Npp manifesto? Shieettt!!!

• HABIB 3 months ago

This dude was sacked for whatever reason. Painting this "resignation" picture to the public won't wash. Animguasefuor, nkontonpofuor, aboneyefuor!

• Yaw Mends 3 months ago

Please respect your tongue if you were raised up by human being . This is politics what has Prophet Mohammed done to you ? If he were to be your father would insult him ? . Why can’t you school your thought and behavior. Do ...

• CECILIA DAPAAH JNR. 3 months ago

WHO CARES ABOUT HOW THIEVES RELATE TO EACH OTHER?

GHANAIANS BENEFIT ABSOLUTELY NOTHING FROM THESE SO-CALLED "REPRESENTATIVES" WE OFFER JOBS AS MPs IN BANKRUPT GHANA'S HOPELESS PARLIAMENT.

IN GHANA, IT'S "EVERYONE FOR H ...

• linda 3 months ago

You should be brave and give your real identity and not to be a nuisance.

• Kosi 3 months ago

Give yours first and we’ll all follow suit @ linda We need your full name on social media k3k3 wai

• Who Killed Mills 3 months ago

Linda, you are a witch? Why should anyone give you witches directions. It means you are a stupid witch if in this day and age you don't have the means to know these things. Spyware and all those things are the reason we have ...

• Anim 3 months ago

Foolish man and his hate for Muslims! Coward, you are insulting and hiding and you will continue to remain in hibernation! Naniamah!

• villagechild 3 months ago

Hon Mensah-Bosu made a wrong mistake on the day he and the caucus endorse Dr Bawumia for the Presidency.

• Ghanaboy 3 months ago

A wrong mistake? What is that?

• Kosi 3 months ago

It’s called tautology

• Nii Johnson 3 months ago

Wrong mistake? Go back to school and learn your grammar.

• they say they say 3 months ago

It means some mistakes can be good

• Nana Yaw 3 months ago

Sure!!! Samini said Sweet Mistake

• Kosi 3 months ago

That’s correct grammar ooo. It’s called tautology please

• Clifford 3 months ago

Pay him his three decades ex-gratia without delay.

• Nanawee Addo 3 months ago

Whether resignation or sacked the value is the same. Keep explaining till you taya kwasiato gyimifour bulubulu kronfour thief balawo Lawrence Addai aka Osei kyei Mensah Bonsu. Come for your stone Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus, y ...

• Monnie 3 months ago

Npp like using it's members and dawn them at last minute. It's not right they should stop it now before they lose important members of the party. They did that to Kofi Adda, Paul Afoko, Wuraku Brobei and many more.

• Joko 3 months ago

Kwasia , majority leader for how long. The party is making changes u say what? The man is bowing out of Parliament. Isn’t this right time to make a transition!

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo is done with him . This Akyem sakawa Mafia's Nation wreckers are using The Ashanti's and the Northerners for thier own interest. But supprisinly the so called Ashanti's who thinks they are wiser than eny other Gha ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 months ago

DONT BELIEVE THEM, Akuffu Addo led NPP , is the most propaganderous wicked people in the world.
    I told you until this Lawrence Addae come out to expose these corrupt government and their doing by confessing ,
    don't be ...

• Mandingo 3 months ago

He wants to chop vice president.

• Gh 3 months ago

The man was sacked . Oga sacked him . Npp is gone . Alan, Suame Mugabe as well . Ask yourself why was Joe Wise furious when this issue pup up ? The party is gone . From majority leader to chairman of what committee ? Is it de ...

• Hey 3 months ago

Parliamentary students: is it the first time in Ghana's checked democracy that we have both the Majority and Minority Leaders coming from the same region?

• Latif bilal 3 months ago

These is pure manipulation from president akufo ado,and altumetum if want to joint the camp that sabotage my government as president then resigned from my government hahahahaha

• Jack Tolonto 3 months ago

The Akyem mafias with the Agyapade3 book, are gradually removing the Ashantis from the Npp party, first assignment was Alan, then Kyei, Wontumi is digging his grave as they may be wishing for.

• Miagy Soft 3 months ago

You this Ghanaweb peeps and indeed media platforms, you guys report a lot of bs always about individuals and personalities.. Who gives a about what stupid Kyei M3nsah Bonsu who gets beaten i his own backyard says to the m ...

• The Truth 3 months ago

NPP is really joking. Which ministers? The failed ones in this government or some imported ministers? Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!
    Muma yen dwen ye ho. Ya br3 muho.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Cataclysmic? Primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• wjxh 3 months ago

the value is the same

• Mary Mavis GYAMFIWAA 3 months ago

To those illiterates who thought Akuffo Addo orchestrated the resignation of Mensah Bonsu, have you now realized your foolishness?

• Elephant Farmer 3 months ago

It was announced last year already. Cocodaa

• Elephant Farmer 3 months ago

Since last year December we all know that there will be a shortcut with Bonsu. We know this long time. No NEWS cause everyone knows Nose. No NEWS. At times Journalists get beaten up. So please be careful whatever you publish. ...

• Kwaku Ananse 3 months ago

LAWRENCE ADDAE
    Osei Kye Mensah Bonsu is more level-headed than most NPP members. In fact, most people would always think he was an NDC member.
    But why are all the bad women in NPP?

• CECILIA DAPAAH JNR. 3 months ago

GHANAIANS BENEFIT ABSOLUTELY NOTHING FROM THESE SO-CALLED "REPRESENTATIVES" WE OFFER JOBS AS MPs IN BANKRUPT GHANA'S HOPELESS PARLIAMENT.

IN GHANA, IT'S "EVERYONE FOR HIMSELF, GOD NOT FOR US ALL" BECAUSE THE LIJES OF AKUFO ...

• Emily 3 months ago

Congratulations Mr kyei- Mensah Bonsu

• K’jei 3 months ago

So after kyei-Mensah said what he said, the meeting came to a close. Nobody said anything. Wow! What an interesting meeting. Sometimes, these so-called journalists think they know it all. Well, it’s Ghana and what else can ...

• Commando 3 months ago

Revolutions, they say, consume its own children. One day we will ask "How have (so many of) the Mighty Fallen"?

• Kosi 3 months ago

That’s all bullcrap. He was asked to resign to join the Basilian campaign team fool stop. They shoukd stop wasting of fucking time

• Kofi 3 months ago

Change of criminals thus not mean anything to we Ghanaians.Criminal go criminal come thus order of NPP. If one is not criminal like Akuffo Addo himself he can't work with you.

• onye 3 months ago

Whether you resign ooo you no resign ooo, you will all be prosecuted. Everyone jumping ship will not save you.

• Kwaku Ananse 2 months ago

LAWRENCE ADDAE
    Osei Kye Mensah Bonsu is more level-headed than most NPP members. In fact, most people would always think he was an NDC member.
    But why are all the bad women in NPP?