News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Police administration distancing itself from DCOP Waabu’s comment shocking – John Mahama

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Ibrahim Nuhu Ali 3 months ago

Let them deploy the Israelites army for the election , NDC party will by the power of the good people of Ghana will win the coming 2024 election. Inshallahu.

• SACK OKRAKU&GFA 3 months ago

WE TRIED AND TESTED JM AND HE PROVE TO BE AN INCOMPETENT SO HE SHOULD JUST THROW IN THE TOWEL THERE IS NO WAY HE CAN WIN ELECTIONS.

• Who killed Mills 3 months ago

2012 mahatma sent army to my hometown in the night just like revolution time. so now this apio infused thief can't think far. is he a dead goat or can't think far. As for me I have not forgotten Mills oooh

• NDC APUUUUUUUUUUU 3 months ago

You are right on point. I have not forgotten Atta Mills.
    Since this dead goat was able to launch his first book
    which was entitled’MY FIRST COUP DETAR’ ,it’s
    quite clear Mahama is a murderer . It’s haunting him da ...

• Obournana 3 months ago

You don't have a brain to decipher through truth and lies. I can see the trademark of NPP in your. Lies, lies, and lies. But keep daydreaming. You have one vote and nothing else. Idiot

• Spio 3 months ago

Foolish guy when did ndc win genuine elections in Ghana?
    Aboabi ba, evil and jealous people, ndc families are the ones benefiting free shs most. God will punish them ndc

• Abass 3 months ago

Your massive campaign for your Akan-based NPP is based on two things; 1. You have been bribed to comment in favour of NPP unreasonably 2. Because NPP is a traditional party for Asantes and Akyems. Don't forget that you lied, ...

• WHO KILLS J.B. DANQUAH ADU FOR RITUALS FOR POWER? 3 months ago

You will continue to survive on lies and tagging from NPP at the expense of taxpayers. As usual, using the money to drink Akpeteshie and hard drugs. The same military NPP used, before, during, and after the 2020 general elect ...

• AKUFFO ADDO FRAUDSTER 3 months ago

Your NPP lost in the 2020 election. This means that Ghanaians are looking for Mahama.

• Test 2 3 months ago

AND NOW YOU HAVE ALSO TRIED THE CORRUPT AKAN ASHANTI AKYEM NPP GOVT LED BY THE MOST UGLIEST CORRUPT GOLD SMUGGLER GALAMSEY PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD A PRESIDENT WHO STOLE AMERICAN EX PRESIDENTS SPEECHES ON HIS SWEARING DA ...

• Akan Prophecies 3 months ago

IS GHANA GOING ONE PARTY STATE? WE BEEN HEARING OF JOHN MAHAMA SINCE 2012. NDC NEVER PRESENT ANY PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE BESIDE MAHAMA. IS THIS DELIBERATE OR A CURSE ? THIS CROOK HAD HIS TIME SINCE PRES MILLS STRANGE DEMISE . ...

• Abass 3 months ago

We are aware of the amount of money the Bawumia campaign team sponsored you people to go around the public media to lie, tag, and attack. Unfortunately, no strategy will win power for the NPP. Mahama is already ruling from th ...

• Dade 3 months ago

The "good people of Ghana" you refer to, are the numerically superior voters in the hinterlands. These are the voters who have rejected your flagbearer twice and once even as an incumbent. They have not disappeared and they d ...

• Kramai 3 months ago

Don’t forget Akufo Addo was rejected twice but was voted massively after so many promises same will happen for Mahama even in the hinterlands people are suffering so will like to change their votes ofcourse it’s an automa ...

• WaLL 3 months ago

..Anddo you think Ghanaians will vote elect Bawumia ,Akuffo Addo gov’t to continue steal the nation’s resources.Never again!!

• Johnny 3 months ago

If Ghanaians behave like the way ppl of Denmark,Norway or Switzerland do there will no need for
    Police nor the Army.Unfortunately NDC leaders are advising their followers to sharpen their cutlasses,knives etc for the occas ...

• Zico 3 months ago

Mahama is 100% right

• Paa 3 months ago

@ Ibrahim Nuhu. Wishful thinking. Why not wait for December 7 to conclude?

• Where is your veep 3 months ago

Veep sef you no get

• Spio 3 months ago

Kwasiabi kwa you don't know mathematics aboafunu dead goat John mahama

• Bawumia 3 months ago

Say that to your filthy useless parents, womaame twe

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 months ago

Hey julorbi house goro rats, be civil at least in your utterly stupidity.
    Okay, one other thing go and take a shower inside your cathedral pit holes aka cathedral foundation. Gaslighting punk.

You may insult others.

• Papa Osei 3 months ago

Massa, still waiting for your policies ooo. Aky3 dodo

Only an illiterate don't understand polices.

Where is your fraudulent *One constituency one million dollars, each year* promises?

We are in year 8 of your useless government policy. Ofui

• Anane 3 months ago

They used that to improve water and sanitation conditions in the first four years wai! Have you heard of cholera outbreak since Akufo-Addo took over? Why do you think that's the case?

• Citizen8 3 months ago

@JOeY 10nDON, where's your sakawa 'One time Health Insurance Premium'? You see your level? Don't create the impression that your NDC are saints. The hard fact is that the two main parties have taken Ghanaians for a ride. The ...

Hahaha hahah my ribs !

Look it's Sabbath and shalom.

I will spare you for breakfast, we will orbit up soon

• Who killed Mills 3 months ago

Joey London nima. So you are jewish. I hope you don't see Ghanaians as palestinians. You want mahatma to genocide us before you are happy? You have wickedness in your heart

• Alberto 3 months ago

You Mahama in your time you combined the police and the millitary on several occasions for operations and now look at you the millitary are your enemies.

• Kwaku 3 months ago

John Mahama shd rather talk to NDC executives to stay away from their constant threat and demand for war if their party don't win the Dec 2024 election.Both the Army and the Police will be blame if what NDC is preaching come ...

• Akan Prophecies 3 months ago

JOHN MAHAMA KNOWS HE CAN NEVER WIN PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION IN THIS COUNTRY. HE IS SO DESPERATE THAT HE IS RESORTING TO CIVIL WAR AND PREPARING. PUBLIC OPINION OF HIS FOOLSOLDIER . WHAT HE FORGETS IS THE WISDOM OF THE PEOPLE. ...

• Water Yam 3 months ago

The guy has just bought the IGP position. I don't see why NDC led administration won't appointment Waabu as the IGP.lets wait and see

• Bob P. 3 months ago

JDM all the way. JDM will surely rescue Ghana from this Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government. Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
    If Akuffo Addo is t ...

• Kom 3 months ago

Some of you are either cheerleaders or not well up there. He was in power not long ago, how did he perform? You think Ghanaians are fools to reject him twice? They saw his handy work and they were not satisfied with it that ...

• Bawumia 3 months ago

Your Bawumia is still in power but nothing better. Kwasia

• Opana 3 months ago

Vissionless and clueless just attacking institutions needlessly. Ndc is doing these things thinking that will turn into votes in their favour. Criticisms are not voters to vote. They have already lost 2024. No single member e ...

• Kwame marfo 3 months ago

DCOP Waabu is a known NDC man so it is not surprising that John De John Mahama is in support of his uncalled for comments. Is the fire and prison service in charge of internal security. JDM is a waste and disgraceful being wh ...

• Leaven’s Mensah 3 months ago

Things are falling apart in Ghana , what is going on at the police Administration is very strange. In our country Ghana no one is more hated than he who speaks the truth. Sometimes people don’t want to hear the truth becaus ...

• Elvis Boaten 3 months ago

The ex president is talking sense!!!

• "Ghanians have short memories" Mahatma. 3 months ago

THE FOREVER EX president JM, IS JUST AN ATTENTION SEEKER. THE POLICE IS NOT A PRIVATE COMPANY. IT'S A STATE INSTITUTION, GOVERNED BY RULES AND REGULATIONS. ANYONE HAVE THE MONOPOLY TO MAKE ANY PRONOUNCEMENTS FOR THE POLIC ...

• Citizen8 3 months ago

@Elvis Boaten, please I don't think so. Mahama isn't talking sense. I don't even know how to describe what he's talking.

• Obournana 3 months ago

Because you are blockheaded. The military is to defend a country from external forces. The police runs the internal affairs. When there is a situation that the police cannot control, the military is called in to help contain ...

• KG 3 months ago

I DON'T KNOW WHY SOMEONE WILL EVEN THINK THAT MAHAMA WILL WIN ELECTIONS IN GHANA AGAIN? MAHAMA IS LABELLED EX-PRESIDENT. I THINK PEOPLE KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS? SO MAHAMA IS EX-PRESIDENT, NO AMOUNT OF MONEY, LIES, PROPAGANDER WI ...

• Obvious choice of the ppl 3 months ago

JM is the obvious one, and he's coming again , your gods can go to he'll and back it is what it is 1

• Abusua 3 months ago

But what is the big deal with what the police commander said? Let Dampare review his decision. Has the police commander insulted the military? It is becoming unbecoming of Dampare. If he thinks he has too much wind in his sai ...

• Get serious 3 months ago

Concentrate on explaining 24 hr economy, your God sent Game Changer. I am a kebab and akonfem seller interested in working on Sundays to target church goers.

HOW WILL THE 24 HR ECONOMY HELP ME SELL MORE KHEBAB WITH INCREA ...

• Brains 3 months ago

Why don't you understand 24 hour economy? Since majority of Ghanaians are farmers, they will farm in the night. Cattle rearers will pasture in the night. Market women will sell in the night. Ministries will open in the night, ...

• Rob 3 months ago

INVISIBLE OBJECTS BETRAY THEMSELVES BY WHAT THEY DO AND BY THEIR FRUITS WE SHALL KNOW THEM. WAABU IS A MOLE IN THE POLICE ADMINISTRATION AND WORKING FOR THE NDC PARTY. HE IS CERTAINLY NOT THE PRO OF THE GHANA POLICE. HE HAS E ...

• Paa Jackson 3 months ago

Bele

• Oyibo 3 months ago

Nkwaseasem, did you send the police officer to speak? Why do you involve yourself in irrelevant issues?

• Nakoja 3 months ago

You use soldiers to win seats in oti region in 2012 ND see what you are saying today,it hurt ,You don't have anything for mother Ghana.Your idea on security is very low, deploying them at safe heaven and call them when needed ...

• Obournana 3 months ago

Oti region was created by akkuffo addo. Shame on you. You see your foolishness. When you lie a lot, you forget what you say. Because akkuffo addo used the military to intimidate the voltarians, you think it's NDC. Lies lies ...

• Mambo 3 months ago

I believe it is jubilee house that pressured the police service to distance itself from that statement their own director of research. Which shows that Dampare dances to the tune of the presidency and therefore can not be tru ...

• Dan Decent 3 months ago

DISGRACEFUL IGP. WHY THIS COMPLETELY STUPID BEHAVIOR?

• Queen 3 months ago

If your Party doesn't plan on BEHAVING STUPIDLY, CRAZILY during elections, why fear the army?

• REO 3 months ago

Pls Gh Police Bawku is internal go and take over

• Joe 3 months ago

I'm E C official I've been to election duties 3 occasions and I bet u some of the police personnel leaves polling Station area chasing drinks,women and galamsey operators,even after vote u ve to call them on phones before the ...

• Spio 3 months ago

John mahama is planning how ndc members in Ghana police can rigged 2024 elections for him

• Joe 3 months ago

JDM the nation builder, the next president of Ghana

• Bawumia 3 months ago

If you read the comments from the NPP supporters then you will understand why Ken said NPP is a party of fools. In fact there's not a single sensible person in NPP right from the president to the last foolsoldier. Nkwasifo ne ...

• Samuel, Bern 3 months ago

Stop complaining and go and prepare your counter strategy as a man