News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Government replies Ablakwa on 'GH¢604m unapproved All African Games operational expenses bombshell'

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Abrewa 2 months ago

And who are those leaking information to Ablakwa all around? What have we not seen NDC do in this country.

• Agyemang 2 months ago

They are concerned citizens, nobody has claimed that what was leaked is fake, this response is hollow

• Abrewa 2 months ago

Agyemang, he’s just rushing.

• Dade 2 months ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe "Agyemang" why don't you write under one of your jaw-breaking and unpronounceable names? Why are you trokosis so fond of Akan names? The deceased half-caste bastard son of an Ayigbe whore, Rawlings, ca ...

• Freewill 2 months ago

You will give a breakdown when the games are over? Why not now? Corrupt miserable thieves.

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Kwaku Ofosu Asare, you have explained nothing. Is Sam Okudzeto Ablakwa lying? What is your alternative to the figures he put out? Thieves and hyenas masquerading as politicians.

• Kweku Abrefo 2 months ago

@Frankie paa, what is wrong with you? Did you not read his explanation? You better go and enrol in class 1 and benefit from NPPS free SHS because it seems your schooling didn’t go far!

• Baby With Sharp Teeth 2 months ago

BWST Ablakwa can put out false "leaks" but can't answer or explain what their phantom "24-hour economy" is, Tweeaah!!!

• Hehehehe 2 months ago

You problem is always listening to wontumi radio

• Kwam 2 months ago

And your problem is listening to Kelvin Taylor and Power Fm.

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Kevin Taylor wife is a loose bitch, ashawo. A whore. Anybody can hit it….a known fact.

• Kk 2 months ago

Ablakwa and the devil shares same bed. They are pathological lairs

• SGT-BOND-AK47 2 months ago

Your Ghc 20 momo foolsoldier money is ready... Please go for it and buy kelewele for lunch.. Abowatoliwa!!!!!

• ROGUE LAWYER 2 months ago

so in effect why do the LOC failed to give a concrete figure budgeted for the games and justify it ?
    there is a figure put out there, you are claiming the figure is not accurate ,
    then
    the sensible thing to do is to giv ...

• Adio. Kiko 2 months ago

Ghana web, why are you always giving prominence to this Ayigbe Mafia MP who is always giving inaccurate representation of issues concerning Ghana. Whenever he sees that his name is sinking into oblivion, he contours an articl ...

• Ablakwa will keep exposing your criminal npp 2 months ago

There is nothing like that word "Ayigbe mafia". Deal with the Akyem mafia tag...lol

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Yes there is….AgbogbomAfia!

• Eddie 2 months ago

Ghana our beloved country

• ISAAC AGGYEMANG 2 months ago

This guy is so naive.Is this the time to demand for accountability.

• Bob P. 2 months ago

This is a big expose by Honorable Ablakwa. Shameless thieves and Lai's brigade government. Dzulorbi.

• Ike 2 months ago

Please we are not fools,we know the right thing to do.That MP can school you not some of us who are knowledgeable enough , how can you give account when even the tournament has not started. This is cheap popularity. This is a ...

• Is this the Africa we Want 2 months ago

Still Bawumia is the best man and NPP Parliamentary candidates especially Techiman South MP, Martin Agyei Mensah Korsah

• Sam 2 months ago

He did not deny the over bloated budget but sought to give excuses. Thieves!!!!

• Asonaba kofi 2 months ago

Central question unanswered! Was the extra $48 million dollars operational costs approved by parliament?

• Ike 2 months ago

Please if he is man enough and claim to be championing for accountability to the masses, he is an MP and he knows the Law, social media space is not parliament. Apply the law and stop disturbing our ears, we are tired of your ...

• Oprege 2 months ago

A baby with a sharp teeth indeed !

• Braimah 2 months ago

The current opposition in parliament is the most useless in the history of this country. I don't blame them but rather the idiots who follow and believe the rubbish that the moron Ablakwa has been churning out.

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 2 months ago

Simply because you’re naive and very senseless idiot refusing to learn when they’re stealing your tax money and a citizen asked for proper accounts you being that silly fool will come and defend because ghc 10 for data yo ...

• Agyaaku 2 months ago

All that you people know is insulting whoever does not share your thoughts or opinion. Wait if someone accuses you falsely and you won't come out with your side of the story. Why must we believe everything Ablakwa says? Ghana ...

• Fairman 2 months ago

Because Okudjeto has proven very credible in all his exposures. If for nothing at all, the cathedral and president Akuffo Addo's aaaaexpensive chartered flights testify to that effect. Need more?

• K’jei 2 months ago

Nothing comes cheap. If this boy thinks hosting such Gabe’s is expensive, then Ghana better stop participating in or hosting games, period!

After all, nobody is pushing us to do so. Done people simplify don’t want pr ...

• Eiiii Ablakwa 2 months ago

Political Entrepreneur. You easily distort facts to the "admiration" of your fans. Very pathetic

• Liars party 2 months ago

Ablakwa, come and explain your role in fronting for Asofoton in the judgement debt scam which exposed you big time by Amidu during your unconscionable party's create, loot and share era.

• Nana 2 months ago

Ablakw and NDC are a twin of liars

• Can you Imagine 2 months ago

Well, the response is hollow. Very shallow and smells corrupt. No doubt. Very predictive that this government cannot give a better response.

• Matey 2 months ago

Is the LOC Chairman saying the amount in question was released without a budget, which can be use to explain the amount released? He should spare us this crap.

• +Jojo 2 months ago

Who doesn't know that Ablakwa is an empty loudmouth Baby with Sharp Teeth? He does everything for populist fame for the NDC. He doesn't ask questions to find the truth. He supported the useless accusations by Mahama Ayariga a ...