‘There is dumsor’ – Dr Kwabena Donkor replies Akufo-Addo with evidence

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Bomber 2 months ago

Is Kwabena Donkor looking for equalization or what? He keeps saying dumsor has come or is coming for the past two years. what is his issue?

• Gyatase 2 months ago

Akufo Addo is living on Saturn. He is detached from Ghanaians. He doesn't know what is going on.

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Kwabena donkor is a bitch ... some one slap that fool...this is the same fool who teamed with mahama and john abdulai janitor to sign all these bogus contracts...we had to pay one billion dollars a year for excess we don't us ...

• WaLL 2 months ago

He said for past 2months Ghana experiencing load shedding..Akuffo Addo resurrected Dumsor!!

• Manasseh Poku 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Donboli 2 months ago

Kwabena is mentally ill to think there is Dumsor in Ghana as compared to the time and years NDC was in Power.
    Bawunia 24/7 Economy is working hard to get everyone electricity that they will have to pay and reduce waste.
    Jo ...

• WaLL 2 months ago

Hello.Mahama solved Domsor why Akuffo Addo gov’t complained about Over-capacity..

• Antiba 2 months ago

Who ever think there is no Dumsor must be living in a fools paradise. Go all over the country and see for yourself especially Kumasi. Sometimes we must call a spade a spade. We are fed up with what is happening in the country ...

• kom 2 months ago

Was dumsor not solved by NDC? why is it back?

• Mark, Accra 2 months ago

Bcos your stupid government refused to invest in power plants or refusing to pay for gas or buy crude oil remember each month demand for power is growing.

• Doe 2 months ago

They don't want to speak the truth but everything is clear to everyone to see.

• Ato 2 months ago

We will not call it dumsor. You just want to push your tag on the president. The MD of ECG has spoken and cleared the air. There is no dumsor.....

• joe 2 months ago

i honestly dont understand this croocks call politician if there light you solved domsor when there no light goverment is doing nothing because there is still domsor (aba`)Creating looting and sharing crop of cronies

• WSamePeople 2 months ago

Wabon! You are too dumb. If this is dumsor then i gleefully prefer this to what you crudely gave us.

• You 2 months ago

Akufo Addo I shit in you mouth. Chimpanzee,.moron.

• Sage 2 months ago

You will constipate forever and die like a goat.

• Munafiki Bawumia is a disgrace to Islam 2 months ago

This is not dumsor, but it is a clear scenario of an intermittent power supply.

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Another shallow Kevin Taylor listener....you can even his wife....she's a loose bitch...Kevin Taylor wife is Ashawo..

• Asonaba kofi 2 months ago

Akuffo addo was referring to where he lives and also where he goes to work. The guy and his family are living in a bubble!

• Samabakoma 2 months ago

Mr Donkor please tell Ghanaians the reason why you resigned as the energy minister if you were able to solve dumsor at your time.

• Kwame 2 months ago

I have been in Ghana for the past 12 days and I have not experienced light going off. So, I wonder why people are talking about dumsor. I lived in Accra for 3day, 6 days in Kumasi and have been in Tarkwa for the pass 3days an ...

• KofSam 2 months ago

Kwame is just a fool. You have visited Ghana for some days and you are challenging what those who live in Ghana are saying about dumsor . Do you live with Ghanaians on a day to day basis? Do you know what they are experiencin ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Disaster, useless criminals galamsey government they have mess up everything but they're still talking feel no shame or guilty.

• KofSam 2 months ago

Why Should Akuffo Addo lie about dumsor in the country during his SONA address?
    The country is still experiencing dumsor but he denied this just to make Mahama look bad by making it seem like he has solved the problem of du ...

• Charles 2 months ago

Can't we as Ghanaians contribute and solve this dundor problem instead of waiting for governement .

• Charles 2 months ago

Can't we as Ghanaians contribute and solve this dundor problem instead of waiting for government .It is all about money and we can do that

• Hey 2 months ago

Akufo Addo is not just an empty barrel but useless. See the debt stock he is leaving Ghana. See the savings of the poor he has wiped away. See the local business he has collapsed. Was he born a damaged good?

• Bompata Krukuro 2 months ago

We all know NDC thieves have been tasked by NDC hierarchy given the thieves protection to steal both transformers and high voltage cables from the ground to bring dumsor.This is the evidence on the ground.Even the media has b ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

Who can blame our president for peddling lies in denying the existence of Dumsor in the country. It’s the most silly And stupid lies. The evidence is all over the place and people are feeling the effects of it. So why de ...

• OPPONG KYEKYEKU 2 months ago

THERE IS DUMSOR AND I EXPERIENCED IT REGULARLY AND THE MOST PREVIOUS WAS THIS VERY TUESDAY, 27TH FEBRUARY 2024 AT DODOWA FROM 2PM (14 HRS) TO WEDNESDAY 28TH FEBRUARY 2024 AT EXACTLY 3AM (3HRS)!!! There is DUMSOR, PERIOD!!! My ...

• Jerry 2 months ago

No wonder, anyone who joins ndc becomes worst than satan.

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

What is this old man Kwabena Donkor saying. He knows no shame. Ah you are the one who has caused Ghana most. The money Nana Addo was to use to create jobs for the youth was to pay for the bad agreement you people went t ...