Do not let the forex exchange crisis in Nigeria affect Ghana – GUTA tells government, BoG

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Wise one 1 year ago

No comment here cos ordianry Ghanaian youth understands only English, no economic mind.

• Kobey 1 year ago

Oga Dr what is your problem with Nigeria's currency? Dzi wo for as3m and leave Nigerians alone . Wetin happen?

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

We should all thank Allah for sparing us an NDC government in these trying economic times all over the world. If those scoundrels were in power during Covid and Russia/Ukraine war, I shudder to think what would be happening t ...

• Kobby11_11 1 year ago

For once, I'm glad GUTA is voicing this illegality that some unscrupulous Ghanaians and their Nigerian partners have been perpetuating on GH for a very long time. I keep on saying, Nigeria is a threat to Ghana's economy and s ...

• Rommel 1 year ago

How? Explain pls

• Kobby11_11 1 year ago

For once, I'm glad GUTA is voicing this illegality that some unscrupulous Ghanaians and their Nigerian partners have been perpetuating on GH for a very long time. I keep on saying, Nigeria is a threat to Ghana's economy and s ...