Foreign aid restrictions is precisely what we need to sit up and become well and truly independent. These fucken Aryan Caucasian rascals mean no good. If they really mean well, technology transfer and training for us will be ...
JB Wofasi at again oooooh. JB Wofasi sellout. CIA agent. Ritual murderers , Will do anything for money brigade. Even now wofasi is an okro lesbian
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex
marriage.
This dementia-suffering old man can go to hell with his "aid"! Does he even know where his so-called aid ends up - it ends up in our greedy leaders foreign bank accounts, so it has no effect on us whatsoever. No amount of thr ...
@P Djambge... Im a male prostitute in Accra experienced in male trumu pounding but i also pound female trumu on demand! Find me on the steets for cheap GAY SEX!
Why does the American President walk like he has something up his ass. Was Obama up to no good?
Somebody should tell Akuffo Addo to sign the bill pronto or risk disgrace forever
This is the last time you are here with this evil and shameful comments. From henceforth you will be hold responsible for braking the gay law in Ghana with consequences. Mr. P Gay Djambe.
@Haba, don't waste your time responding to that frustrated moron, he/she is not P Djamgbe - he/she is impersonating me because I keep attacking their disgusting lifestyle. But who cares, who is laughing now? He/she is frustra ...
Chimp cannot sign it. O suro ne master.
We won't sign it..Mahama should win and sign it if only he can do that
What's your reason for saying such? Do you think if Mahama comes to power and signs it, America's aid would be cut to only NDC members? This bill has come to stay and we care less about America's aid. If Akufo Addo fails to A ...
All this started when Akuffo-Addo gave that interview to CNN, until then although homosexuality was illegal it was tolerated but our president gave the impression that could change in the future, so the Dutch government decid ...
WE WILL NOT YIELD TO AMERICAN BLACKMAIL.
Tell the evil USA that they can even close down their embassy in Accra and cut ties with Ghana completely - we will be better off this way. After all the relationship between the tw ...
It's Not All Americans, But It's Democrats, Joe Barden And Kamala Herris Administration That Trying To Flex Their Musles To The Innocents Ghananians For Such Thing. Just To Disrespect And Undermine The Mother Land Of Ghana,.. ...
You are a funny guy the republicans in America had a gay standing for thier primaries do your research well
They are criminals in suits and always interested in force the Blackman through blackmail, why can Americans marry more than if it's by right and choice?
That old man in America who is busy destroying that country should go back and listen to one of his fellow Americans on Youtube Jonathan Cahn's Prophetic Message to Joe Biden (Presidential Inauguration 2021)
Yessss !!!
Hello Parakeet !! Don't you ever get tired of listening to yours noisy self? You will get hoarse with your screeching if you keep at it like that.
LET THEM CLOSE DOWN THEIR EMBASSY ON GHANA...TWEAA...UGANDA IS STILL THRIVING...TWEAA.
Let Joe Biden tell us if the USA officially acknowledges Polygyny and Polyandry. Are there punishments for people who openly engage in them? What was the punishments for the Mormon leader who Blessed Polygynous marriages and ...
Do you know how much money Ghanaians send to their families from the US?If the US put a restriction on it Ghana is done.
They should close down their military bases in Ghana and leave. Idiots.
I am not in favour of the bill as I don’t care what someone does in the bedroom provided it is not done in public or seem to be promoting it. BUT WHAT I HATE IS SOMEONE DICTATING ON HOW I SHOULD LEAD MY LIFE. USA NEEDS TO U ...
Would u watch on for ur immediate environment to be polluted? Think of it that way. You don't care less when evil is being pepertrated. Destruction does not leave anyone out.
BE WISE !
@Ken.You will
Care when so many cross-dressers on street of Accra/w Red-Bull lipstick!!
You are an idiot.
USAid to Ghana contributes to social programs helping to improve food security, sustainable natural resource management, and health and basic education outcome etc and greatly benefits from trade agreemen ...
Oh sorry, according to OEC Ghana exports more to the United States market than China.
You son of a bitch, we Ghanaians cherish family values which is more sacred to our black African traditions and which is more important than mere 2hundred million dirty money asistance.Asist thoes faggots there and leave Afr ...
Its amazing your only defense is ad hominem attacks and you homophobes keep bringing up "tradition", "culture", and using American dog whistles like "family values" which is a code-word for "nuclear family" that is a recent R ...
You are simply a fool. Nzema people and Asantes never engaged in any gay behavior. Shame on you!!! Stupid pseudo historian chunning out fake stories to support your stupid sexual appetit
You going "Nuh-Uh" doesn't make it any less true buddy. its just next stage denial.
@pizza. Stop playing the fool. Stop inventing very silly stories. What do you know about Nzema culture and customs? The "agyalɛ" you mentioned is the Nzema word for "marriage" and that is marriage between a MAN (with 2 good ...
> What do you know about Nzema culture and customs?
Quite a lot. I'm very proud of it, you know? =)
Sorry to say but words dont suddenly change meaning when it contradicts with your pre-existing religious beliefs the Wh ...
You wrote what I have been saying for so long that anti LGBTQ is a recent imposition by Europeans on Africans. Africans didn't know that LGBTQ was bad until the white man came. And now we are defending anti gayism that the wh ...
We do not expect a Pizza Man to say anything sensible. Is China a One Party State? Yes, Is the ruling Party a. Communist one? Yes, Do they obey the rules of democratic norms ? No. Does America do business with them? Yes, big ...
God bless your family and everything you do. Thanks
> Is the ruling Party a. Communist one? Yes
Incorrect.
China is a state capitalist one party nation that has moved towards a more liberalized economy with a stronger private sector and has opened itself up more to globa ...
I bet you God will bless Ghana to survive any devilish agenda. Russia, China and North Korea are showing US where power lies. Where lies our sense of dignity and in any case why can't we also develop like them. What is preven ...
More ad hominem attacks and no arguments, go figure.
> I bet you God will bless Ghana to survive any devilish agenda.
God and the Devil doesn't exist.
> Russia, China and North Korea are showing US where power lies.
You pizzaman (what a fruity name) seem to be working as a NATO troll , working for your shekels per piece of nonsensical diatribe. Russia a paper tiger you say? Then why hasn't NATO intervened on behalf of Ukraine like they ...
I dont like NATO.
I believe they are imperialists and one of their founders was an actual Nazi called Adolf Heusinger. Plus one of their member states, Canada, honoured an Ukrainian SS Nazi recently but I'm not a hypocrite ...
Ghana like Uganda will survive but they will become as poor and as much of an irrelevant nation as Burundi. Hence you will suffer much worse than you do now so be careful what you wish for.
But I dont think your own presid ...
It's only a fool who says in his heart that there is no God. You say God does not exist and the devil does not exist. I guess you created the universe and so you know all that exist and all that do not exist in entire univers ...
>It's only a fool who says in his heart that there is no God. You say God does not exist and the devil does not exist.
There is no god or devil because there is no evidence, lol.
> I guess you created the universe and s ...
Masa, we dont know so many things about the universe, that doesnt mean we should believe in anything and everything we are told in a book. If there was a creator, he won't belong to the Christians or the Hindus or the Muslims ...
Do not be ignorant.
Who told you the Creator and the architect of the universe knows or deals with any of those abomination fraternities that you are
quoting of?
.....and so what? grow up and work for youself.
The Cedi would be as worthless as the Zimbabwean dollar if Ghana is economically sanctioned though, so how would I be able to make a living? 0 ,o
Many Ghanaians would also be very sad they can no longer rush to Western Emb ...
Typical cretin, they worry about their fleshy materials than their spiritual rewards. Ofui, go and kneel down to Satan and worship him, but as for me and my house We will worship the Lord through the LORD.
Amen
> Typical cretin, they worry about their fleshy materials than their spiritual rewards.
Why would I worry about something that doesn't exist, lol.
> Ofui, go and kneel down to Satan and worship him.
How can I worship ...
Ghana is a beggar nation.
You beg IMF for money....if they suspend foreign aid we are in trouble
Ghana is not a poor country no not at all. Its people like the Npp leaders that are shamefully destroying the country for their selfish interests.
If they suspend aid and we suspend corruption we shall make a profit. We really do not need aid. Frances steals billions from Niger and gives them back millions. The intelligent Niger leaders did not give a monkeys when franc ...
You said it all. It may be better if the imperial stops the aid. The " honorables" will learn not to loot
I have told everyone on Ghanaweb that this bill is dead on arrival at the president's desk.
Broke country trying to be tough and fighting against the masters that feed them.
Instead of Parliament spending time on how they ...
Perfect Frankie. I wish the whole world can say that, sorry ghana, we won't give u anything. We gonna wakeup from our sleep. If no Ghanaian is aware, there are poor people struggling to survive in the USA. What is this nonsen ...
We have allowed them-USA and the other Westerners- to treat us as if they provide the air we breathe.
Ghana my people can you see Satan in this Threat, but really and truly we do not need any foreign Aid from these illuminates these satanic countries, look what satan is saying is allow Sodom and Gomorrah in your country Ghan ...
If I understood the gentleman well, he meant we have to go TRUMU TRUMU to get foreign aid? Na lie! I think Ghana should start being independent and if impossible seek assistance from people who think like us and respect our v ...
Just look at the effects of over 5 thousand sanctions imposed on Russia. What has it done? It has fired up their economy and today its GDP Growth is several times that of the most Western and Northern European countries UK ,F ...
If there's no agenda, why concerned about any nation's culture? What's their business? We've cycled two months out of the year. MARCH FORWARD! The best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting ...
When your party is in opposition you can talk by heart. I foresaw this coming. Seriously if the ndc were in power, Sam George could never had been able to moot this pmb. They will use this for campaign.
the UNITED SNAKES will soon fall, no worries
We are not scare of any restriction that the Americans will impose on us. Ghana is an independent country just like America and if American think polygamy is against their culture we too gay and lesbien is against our culture ...
Human right assertion is meaningless unless it is linked with the individual's responsibility unto his or her Creator whose by the power of HIS might all the internal organs in the body consist.
The day the LGBTQ went mili ...
Ghana and Africa in general doesn’t need aid, we need to use our resources wisely and add value to them. There’s no such thing as foreign aid only subtle exploitation and coercion that our misleaders accept to line their ...
VFCP divinely wants President Joe Biden to understand that just as America is a sovereign state, Ghana is a sovereign state, and just as America has its jurisdictions so Ghana has its jurisdictions. Ghana is not under America ...
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.
ARABIC COUNTRY, THEY DON'T NEVER SAYS (GAY)OR
Arabs have oil.
Ghana is poor country with nothing yet still we compound our problems by engaging in this foolish law.
Your country is a beggar nation
I’m always 100% surprised when people compare IMF serial borrower to Saudi Arabia they are rich with good governments ghana is poor hence they can’t control Saudi Arabia
Ghana is not poor .
It's liars and blockheads like you , that do not understand issues facing Ghana.
If you give Saudi Arabia to a party like the npp to lead and manage, they the npp with their destructive mindset will run ...
America can of with their aid and whatever investment to Ghana because Ghana rejects this satanic gay issues called human rights. Yes their sanctions will affect Ghana with hardships .The only problem is the ndc who will tu ...
but you want to travel to the west where gays are abundant hypocrite we all dont support this gay thing but jailing them is a big no no just like accepting gay marriage is also a big no
Elton John will not be jailed if he comes to Ghana. But when he starts saying all school boys must sleep with each other, then he is going to jail. That is not jailing someone for being a homo but jailing someone for promotin ...
Silly assessments,what has cultural to do with business and tourism?
Do you understand globalisation?
Ofui , go to Japan and tell them to marry their pets and you will see why they love swords. Ofui
America can go away with their aid and whatever investment to Ghana because Ghana rejects this satanic gay issues called human rights. Yes their sanctions will affect Ghana with hardships .The only problem is the ndc who wil ...
You people think you are suffering under this government, wait till they start tightening the screws, then you will know what real suffering is. This is only a dress rehearsal.
Any president who signs this bill will plung ...
if they there make any stupid move, we Ghanaians must make sure the Arab springs anti USA will start in Ghana.
it is within your own Rights , to either give Aid or not, nobody is forcing you.
we are protecting our interest ...
It's also the same rights for people to choose their sexual life. Even God is not forcing us. The only thing God is asking us is for repentance.
What a naive statement!
Keep those peanuts to yourselves.
We in Ghana do not need any AID from any country that goes against instructions of God Almighty any longer.
It is our greedy and visionless leaders that needs aid. No individual in any country is bigger than Ghana.
Even ...
Americans hate nastiness just as much as we do. Unfortunately for them, gay obama was their president. If obama was trying to force africans to gay, what makes you think he was not instrumental in developing american gay dipl ...
So they mean lgtb is better than our polygamy?? This is ridiculous.
Biden your mother!!!!
Ghana no be America
Sheeeeeeeegie
with all the support from almighty "Sam" and Ghana is still the way it is, then we will surely fare well without their assistance.haba
Joe Biden can keep all the ill-gotten wealth obtained from the deaths and toils of Black slaves and African governments. Ghanaians are already aware that the USA has been their number one Enemy in the World anyway. It’s ...
Ghana is a sovereignty country and therefore cannot be threatened by any other country. The US should understand that they cannot impose their evil and stupid behavior on us. In as much as we cannot ask them to adopt polygamy ...
Is the US the air we brief? with their withdrawal of aid from Uganda, are they dead, are they not living? They should clear off. Ghana will surely survive.
Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden
Ghana beyond aid now
Ask them if all men marry men and all women marry women who will be left on this Planet by 50 to 100 years time. Or if thier fathers and mothers have married thier same genders would they be alive as human beings to support a ...
What the do you think you are! This stupid Democrats should not intimate us. See what you have done to America. Joe Biden. Obama!
Trump is winning 2024
Trump is another idiot. Americans like such leaders. Trump wants to make America great again. At the expense of what nations?He thinks America can forever be above all nations forever and ever. NEVER AGAIN!!
Ghana is a begger Nation. We beg the same countries where gay marriage is legal for foreign aid.
America should stop all foreign aid to Ghana.
We are sick and tired of this nonsense. America should pack off. We don't gay. Period
Ghana is a beggar nation.
If they suspend foreign aid, they will be protests and instability in Ghana...or worse even a coup.
The same western countries feed us so be careful.
Every day thousands of Ghanaians rush to weste ...
Europe and America should deny Ghanaians visa when they come to the embassy.
If gays are evil then why are Ghanaians rushing to embassies for visas to countries where gay marriage is legal?
Deny every Ghanaian a visa from n ...
Kanewu, you are right! Why do we rush to migrate to countries practising LBGT+??? Let us all stay in Ghana and work hard to develop. We may go abroad to study and train but we should quickly rush back home to apply the acquir ...
They can stuff their visas in their anus.
YOU SEE THE AMERICAN CUS YOU ARE POOR. YOU HAVE YOUR FINGERS IN HIS MOUTH. THEY DON'T GO TO THE ARAB WORLD TO TELL THEM TO BE GAYS WHY? GHANA THE POOR BLACK MAN IS JUST STUPID HE EVEN CANT FEED. HIMSELF AL ...
Go and marry your fathers and mother's,we don't do that in african countries.
Americans as having an attitude of global ownership and control over people's freedom. Americans are seen as self-centred and domineering. When they cannot achieve their objectives, they resort to threats and impose restricti ...
Not our time..jail them all.
Without foreign aid there will be a coup in Ghana.
We beg the white man to reconsider this decision...the economic hardship will be unbearable.
Ghana is a beggar nation. We beg the IMF for money everyday
Nonsense to the Americans. Foolish Americans
Bring it on then America. We are a souveign nation you know.
Go away from us America. You devil ho away from us. Desert warrior.
you and your aid
Only if the so-called "Ghana beyond aid" was reality instead of a hogwash deceptive slogan for packaging.
Foolish Biden you're very idiot and old man like you is thinking like a dog. Animals of same sex don't even do what you guy have assented doing. Please you can keep your aids and we can also have our liberty.
Nonsense America . You think we are afraid of your threat and bullying.
US government go ahead with what ever sanctions they feel appropriate.. Ghanaians don't need this nation wreckers, Our leaders must stop compromising to people who our forebears chased out from this country. They need us more ...
Biden ,we don't care,you are going to lose the election to Trump
They should off with their smelly anuses. We will turn to Asia and the Middle East for trade and aid. Nkwasiafour. We will only withdraw this bill if they also allow polygamy. All those foolish Africans on the side of the w ...
Hmmm, they shd also be ready to hand over our goldmines to us and go. Newmont is here exploiting us and they say what aid? Idiots
Stupid fool old pig take your aid
Who cares ? Keep your aid
If not because of greediness of our leaders, you dare say this nonsense because Ghana is rich enough to cater for her citizens looking at the abundance of resources we have
The cheek of it. Ghana should close the US army base here. We need to focus more on other developmental partners.
I feel so insulted. Nana Akuffo Addo SIGN THE F****** bill TODAY ! And let’s see their sanctions
The Lord is in control
take your fucking AiD….we don’t even benefit…it’s the corrupt politicians that benefit…We have nothing to lose mr president…
God is really in control. Trump is coming to overturn these Biden threats.
Can Ghana restrict US from passing any law un their country I dnt get it.
With all our resourses, if we are not able to sustain ourselves then greed and common sense would have elope us, To hell with these so call foreign, if they claim to really care about foreign countries as they claim, they sta ...
Nana Addo will be seen as a fool if he gives in to the US. If the US will practice homosixsuality it is up to that country. Ghana will never be part of that system. The practice of gay and other shameful activities will never ...
U see this stupidity how can you be supporting hiv programs and still promoting what.
Foreign aids has never developed any country so the we really don't need that. We have to do things out way
Actually, it has.
It was called the Marshall Plan post-WW2.
I wish I could shot and kill you bastard, if you don't feed us God will do, its time Africa rise up and stop this stupid western leaders from this shit
Nobody should worry, Trump will win the US elections and restore everything back to normal family values. It's just a matter of 10 months' wait.
Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden
Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden
Let the stupid USA government go to hell. What good has your so called foreign aid done for Ghana and Africa for that matter? Nonsense
America cannot dictate Ghana's domestic policy. Let all the LGBTQ people be given a one way ticket to America do they can practice their treasured diabolical ways.
The US can go and eat Putin's shit
Stupid sick sleeping old man with mental problems with criminal children,you're already in your grave for trying to impose gay on us.We will join Russia and China and survive.Take your gay aid away,we will still survive as na ...
Foolishness! Should Ghanaians sell our conscience because of your aid? Why have you banned polygamous marriage in your country? It is better to cut off my left hand if it will lead me to sin. We dont need any aid from you. P ...
SO BE IT BCOS WE HAVE OUR BELIEVES .AND THE GOD THAT WE SERVE WILL TAKE CARE OF US.
America , Ghana does not need your money.
You do. IMF is owned by America.
Without foreign aid, there will be serious civil unrest and eventually a coup.
We have seen it in neighboring Burkina, Mali and Guinea.
Sanctions mean Ghana is about to turn into Zimbabwe
Shut up and get lost,you bastard.What do you know,yakame,gyimi,gyimi.
Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden Joe Biden
We don't need it, please kindly take it away, awaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Nonsense, go tell that to the Saudi Arabians, Just look at your good self.
We do not need your aid. Our dignity is supreme.
Why should Ghana even even about this stupid threat, it even a blessing. Medical reports shows that about 99% of Gay people all have aids so US is telling Ghana they want to spare us from AIDS so worry, let them go f****k the ...
We don't need aid.
Why should Ghana even even about this stupid threat, it even a blessing. Medical reports shows that about 99% of Gay people all have HIV (aids) so US is telling Ghana they want to spare us from AIDS(HIV) so worry, let them go ...
What foreign aid?
GIMMICKS!!!
They need Ghana more than we need them.
America agrees with same sex marriage but disagree with man having more than one wife, it doesn't make sense to me
What is written is written no change ooo
Go to Saudi Arabia and do this mess and you won’t return to US again
Africa leaders wise up
First of all those aid goes to some peoples pocket , it does not benefits us , so stop bringing them , we don’t need it
in Ghana again. Because of this Bill led by NDC MPs Western countries from the US to Europe will make sure NPP is in power until 2065!
Don't worry, we are working towards Ghana without AID
Unfortunate nonsense and pure hogwash. We don't need America to dictate to us.
Ghana will embrace the sanction if America imposes sanctions on Ghana, as a matter of fact, that will help our leaders sit up and think deeply.
As usual, America will always bully small countries for their own interest, it ...
Ghanaweb,tell your pay masters LGBTq+ that we don't care about your stomach publication. Nigerians have LGBTq laws in Nigeria, are they dead? Ghanaweb , you are very idiot.
Foreign aid ..we passed that kind of Aid,US ad going in Ukraine ,Israel and Taiwan anyway..how
Much Aid are well wetting from USA.$98billion dollars gong to just three countries .How
Much aid entire African getting from USA ...
US and it's Alliance should keep their aid
They can take their aid and we'll not die
Nonsense , are they the one to tell us what is right and wrong ?
Akuffo Addo is a very weak President. That is why the US has the guts to threaten Ghana, an independent sovereign country. How come the US cannot spew such nonsense to President Musaveni of Uganda
Sanction every MP who voted for this bill
Fundamentally I’ll have to state that I am for human freedom and understand that men have the rights to make their own laws in their own sovereign states. The United States do not have the right to tell Ghana how to govern ...
Can US really feed Ghana? Most of their aid is strategically to help their economy. They have never helped us to establish industries nor add value to our produce. Their desire is for us to perpetually remain poor so that the ...
Enough of this unnecessary threat. I don't blame him,because our leaders have failed to utilize our natural resources to bring development to. Therefore,we depend on them for so many things.
You will lose the 2024 elections to Donald J. Trump. You will even die before the election. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
This stupid brain damaged old fool racist American president who leaned on the popularity of Obama to become a president wanted to talk about Ghana.If he tries anything funny,he is a dead man.
You mean we are getting aid and our country is still like this? My brothers Prof Mills said it all TAKE YOUR GIFT AND LEAVE US ALONE. Give your grants to your TWO TESTICLES ON A BED. OBRONI BANSAH. Let any country bring a bed ...
If Akufo Addo and Bawumia refused to sign the bill, NPP won't get even 25% on December 7.
See how these idiots will behave if you want to visit Uncle SAM with your 8 wives.
The US government can go to hell, we don't give a dime. In God we trust
The reality of the matter is that we act without planning, before Russia invaded Ukraine the knew the were sanctions and consequences, the prepared well and were ready for it. Can Ghana ever survive without foreign aid? That ...
Can Ghana ask USA to legalize Polygamy?
John Mahama has said that he's against LGBQ+ but Bawumia has refused to comment on this important issue. Ghanaians must vote Against Bawumia.
Frank Agyena Karikari well said, Akuffo Addo should just copy your piece and forward it to the Amerucsn embassy in Accra and the useless UN (who are also sheepishly supporting the US on this frivolous expedition)
The USA government can kiss my ass
Egya gu President Akuffo Addo ky3 mu.And you have bitten what you can't chew.
All the money collected from your pay master should be sent back to them.
NDC is waiting to score political point during the 2024 general elec ...
The president is in a very tight corner. Sign the bill into law, and the rest of the INF loan is withheld by the USA. with its influence. Refuse to sign and loose the little respect left of his terrible rule. What are the NP ...
Make sure you legalised polygamous marriage in your country before coming to us to legalise gayism bulllshit
That’ls Democrats, the gay party of Obama, Biden and Harris that’s destroying America. That’s why Americans need Trump to come back. Let every African living in the US vote for Trump. As for Democrats, I don’t know wh ...
We do not even feel the aid. The leaders steal it before it reaches Ghana. We do not need aid.
No we will see who really rules ghana. Can greedy akufo addo say no to US aid. Not a chance. AMERICA IS pulling the strings
Of what benefit has your aid been to us? We are good without it. Go George Bush's anus. Cow
Foreign aid never bore fruits to the ordinary Ghanaian otherwise we wouldn't have been lamenting in economic now. The aids go to individual pockets and not the nation. Ghana is more than the word rich. Only selfless leadershi ...
To hell with your filthy lucre! You Babylon! Yahweh sustains us not you America! Jezebel! NPP sign this bill or forget this election.
So why this evil white people are always wanted to be heard which we aren't ready for, they can't get it that we are black people and has a different race as them . We are also a 3rd world country ,so why don't they simple ...
Why should we worry about what 2 adults do behind closed doors? Can Nana Addo go to USA and tell them to accept polygamy as is practice here? Even male animals don't mate male animals. Why don't they ask us to carry guns ever ...
NO MORE IMF BAIL OUT , NO MORE AID ALL INVESTORS ARE TO LEAVE GHANA LIVING GHANA BAD ECONOMY AND HARD LIFE TO US ALL
if the bill get sign by our president we will be subject to boycott by the all world which mean
NO MORE FINAICIAL AID MONEY FROM THE WEST NO INVESTMENTS, AND ALL INVESTORS IN GHANA WILL BE PULLING OUT FROM HERE ,AND IMF ...
you will witness such hardship and very poor future ,you wont be able to feed your family just watch
USA, UK and other Western countries fear that if the bill becomes law, many Ghanaians will use it as an excuse to seek asylum in the West. Suddenly, hundreds of thousands will claim to be persecuted LGBT in order to seek asyl ...
Take your money useless animals no lgbtq in Ghana simple and Short
What impudence? For USD 211 m, America wants to dictate to Ghana to shove its abominable and shameful acts upon us We should let the keep their money. Uganda is not dead because of American sactions.
Such arrogance and yet ...
Write your comment very stupid usa. Useless country. Forking talk rubish. This time we are ready for you people
They should stop given aid to us after all the aids end up in the hands of the this corrupt politicians and their cronies.
The citizens hardly benefit from this so call aids
If I'm Nana Addo, I'll ve sign it b4 this guy Biden complete his speech.! What a funk? What is $211m a year to Ghana
African culture vs Western culture at war.who will win?
President Baiden, stop this hypocrisy. Do your ambassadors both past and present ever attend hospital in Ghana? Please, we don't want lbgtq+ to start killing like malaria is currently doing to us
We won't die without thier aid...
IF NANA SIGN THIS BILL INTO LAW ,GHANA ECONOMY WILL BE DESTROYED,IMF BAIL OUT WILL STOP IMMD,
WE WILL HAVE NO MORE AID FROM THE WEST,WE WONT BE ABLE TO BORROW ANY LOAN FOR ANYTHING BECAUSE THE WORLD WILL NOT BACK US UP OUR ...
LGBTQ+ God says no and Ghana say no no no period. America should issue gay visas to these prodigal gay lovers to America where they can exhibit their foolishness behind their private doors and live Ghana alone out of this evi ...
THEY SHOULD ASK THE SAUDI'S TO ACCEPT GAYS BEFORE GHANA
you guys are Hippocrates. you already complaining of economic hardship under this government. for a country that goes and beg for $3 billion dollars - $ over 200 million in loss in aid would definitely put the cats among the ...
We re suffering bcos of those aids. Evil aids, bad monies... Let them cut. Evil is what USA stands for ...
Uganda did it, Ghana can do better. If they stand for Lgbt the can open their borders for them. No one will prevent t ...
WHO CREATED THIS THING? AKUFO ADDO SAID "IT`S BOUNDS TO HAPPEN" AND THESE PEOPLE WANT US TO ACCEPT IT.
YOU JUST WANT HUMANS TO INSULT YOU....
If not bcs of corruption how much 211 million dollars, ghana loose through corruption of sum of 3 billion dollars, they should take their money.
He who fears divorce, misses out the opportunity to get a better wife. To hell is your so called foreign aid. We are not interested. We are capable of feeding ourselves without your so called aid. Our leaders are very comfort ...
USA should go to hell,Ghanaian not put your trust in man#USA# but in yayweh. We will pass the bill if you want or not. Ghana is ours not WICKED USA SELFISH.POWER SEEKERS ,when our ancestors do not know pink race #western ...
Anyone who supports this gay thing. Ask them who gave birth to them. They are very stupid to even open their ass for a fellow man to . Will they be in this world if gay was the norm. Fools. N for us. Take ur aid. We don’t ...
These threats are the reason why we must pass this anti alphabets peoples bill. We are Ghana; and no one should be allowed to push their evil deeds down our throat. GHANA DECIDES!
So what is holding on this old man to assent this bill???????
Bohemian Grove is full of shit and satanic gay activities amongst the so called Elite, that's why this guy is pushing the shit on other nations. We are innocent nation that feat God almighty and want to obey his ordinances.
The USA can keep his filthy foreign aid and Trades. Ghana must start buying other goods
from other countries . Ghanaians must now get off their backsides and start working extra hard to produce more food. Ghana has more a ...
If Republicans claim Donald Trump is God sent, believe them; apart from all he's been charged, God sees him better than Joe Biden the hypocrite who fucks a woman and forces other men to themselves.
You are a very big liar there are a lot of prominent gay people in the Republican Party who are Trump friends don’t be post lies over here just be happy ghana have ban this trumu things
Gone are the days when Africans are solely dependent on aids. Burkina Faso is trying his best. If Ghana solely relies on aids it will not develop. We are tired of your aids. Go to Arab countries and sell your lgbt over there ...
We hope trump wins next election. He'll be proud of Ghana because this bill. These Democrats are evil, destroying God's order
The true colours of this Barbaric US is now exposed to see! Let's come to our senses. Some time ago they sanctioned China followed by Russia Uganda followed. Now our turn to be sanctioned. Look at the picture. They are using ...
Do your worst,u are not God trying to control de World with ur I'll sanctions.Killing n bombing nations left right centre.Fueling wars,yet no one can complain.Legalise polygamy in ur countries b4 imposing ur evil gay practi ...
HOW CAN THE USA BE SOMEWHERE ON THIS PLANET DICTATING FOR US?LET THEM TAKE THEIR AID AND DOLLARS WE WOULD NOT PERISH ADVICE TO THE GHANAIAN GOVERNMENT LETS TURN OUR EYES TO RUSSIA
Ghana has a country is cursed before the passing of this bill government have been taking this trumu peoples money the country has a whole needs cleansing
Take your aid. After all, the president has promised us Ghana beyond aid. To hell with your useless aid
How do you expect money to be taken from LGBTQ+ persons and given to us? Come on. Let's live with our laws.
I think the U.S. can go to hell with their so-called development assistance which we can easily do away with. Ghana can be scared by a so-called withholding of a so-called development assistance, we do not need, besides these ...
PLEASE SIR WITH DUE RESPECT YOU HAVE A LOT OF PROBLEMS IN YOUR COUNTRY SO LEAVE US AND CONCENTRATE ONYOUR OWN.
Instead of LBGTQ what we need is oil lifting technology and the knowledge of manufacturing industrial products. Gaping and bloody anal holes are a no no !!.This LGBTQ will increase the already existing raging HIV/AIDS wild f ...
This is the war the Bible talks about in Revelation 13:7.
Let us hold on to our faith in Christ Jesus.
God is finally liberating our beautiful Ghana..we thank God..Foreign aid has been a curse to Ghana for decades..America always acting like someone had given them a nod to supervise the world..rubbish..Ghana is a sovereign cou ...
So called US gov't,your mother.....
Stupid America. Who told you, you could issue morality standards to the world. Motherfuckers!!!
That is all they know. Threat of sanctions, sanctions, threat of war, war.
Who is Mathew Miller... certainly not an African nor Ghanian...Who is he and his government to tell an independent nation what laws we should proscribe for our our good.
Please ,no interference by foreign countries in the framing of Laws by Ghana's Parliament . They can threaten to withdraw all financial aids.... Just by cracking the Whip on CORRUPTION, MOTHER GHANA WILL BE REDEEMED FOR EVER ...
If a person chooses his or her serial wishes is the judgment of God. No one has every right. What about politians and Pastors defrauding people and the country? Please judgment belongs to God. If you know anyone practicing ho ...
The United States cannot determine how the people of Ghana should live their lives. Ghana is a sovereign country and have culture and rules that govern the citizens. It's baffling to note how the US and their government are a ...
Fuuuuckkkk ur stinking anus. Don't annoy us. But for the stupid leaders we have, wud we even beg for u. off. Aboa ba. Stupid fool. The bill will become law
Why the American not treating Dubai, united emirates, etc.
Say no to the foolish bill gay in Ghana that's the end of the country where people are suffering and now want to introduce LGBTQ bill in Ghana from USA don't allow them please God Almighty doesn't allow that in the the Bible ...
Trump is bad, but he is far better than this demented old man
You can't educate us with no equal opportunity,,we are Ghanains,, Africa,, you must respect our culture,,aid?what aid I don't blame you but our own so call POLI TRICK CIANS
Israel and Saudi Arabia are USA best friends. My wise question to USA is, why USA government has never asked both Israel and Saudi Arabia to accept gay marriage? Why USA is not serious on Israel, Saudi Arabia, Russia, China a ...
So we can't think about ourselves. Oh Ghana!
Biden, take your aid to Ghana. Is your mother, a man? Some of you are not correct in your thinking cup. I want to know if you have children biological?. If yes, you have with male?. Take your aid. God punish you
What has your foreign aid done for us over da years?? Aren't we still poor?? Maxa u can go hell with your aid.
AMERICA CAN'T EVEN REMOVE THE SPECK IN ITS OWN EYE.
While I do not support any legislation targeting the LGBT community, I strongly condemn the the USA government for trying to be a bully and a stinking hypocrite. The USA ...
The passage of the LGBTQ+ Bill is symptomatic of total failure of the political elites in Ghana. Despite their bravado, they will be humiliated if President Nana Akufo Addo assent to the Bill.
With a weak economy, rising y ...
If you sit down and allow foreigners to make laws for you then is up to you as country. But am not surprise that akufo addo is interested in the LGBTQ:::
Niger is prospering now after they sacked French from their country. Samiaa
I think media houses should go not be published all these empty threats . Why do the criminalise polygamy but endorsed this animalistic behaviour ? That can make the so called grant from US from our own natural resources IF w ...
APuuuuuuu taaaarrrrrrr.
We don't Need Nyankeeee any assistance biallaaaaaaaaa.
IS GHANA A WEAK NATION UNDER NANA ADDO? WATCHING HAPPENING EVENTS
They should keep their and also accept polygamy
We are still human beings, if the government of USA prefers that Americans behave like animals, we choose not to. I wonder if animals will even do that?
US
We will attack your interest in Ghana, how are African Americans treated in America? How do your police treat them, are there human rights for African Americans in the United States?
Go yourselves.
What authority does the United States think they have over African countries? is it your country? Why will you mend into country's policies and laws they think is better to guide their citizens. It's just like a father tellin ...
Let America withdraw aid from Ghana. God will lift Ghana up and AMERICA WILL GO DOWN
Is America our mother? Bad leadership and corruption has made us beggars to these raggamufians!
I think the Best thing ever to happen to GHANAIANS is the Stopping of all Foreign AIDS to Ghana by the USA. After their masterminding the overthrow of Dr. KWAME NKRUMAH the Dedicated African and the first president of Gh ...
To hell with their aid, they live large on our resources, we will also stop exporting our natural resources to them period
Terrorist America can go to hell with its aid restrictions to Ghana. Ghana can survive without America's aid.It is sad that a nation that claims to be a Christian nation is now on the side of Satan.Western societies are now ...
So because of your aid we shd kowtow to your nonsense of trump trump .Tell us whether Ghanaians shd obey GOD or USA?Take your aid n we will sit up to organize ourselves to be self dependent cos this is a rich country.D bill h ...
Let them try. They have interest here we can attack. We will also sanction them.
To hell with your evil money. Your aren't God to determine this. We shall survive if you withdraw your evil assistance that has even worsened our situation. Our leaders even don't apply the monies to our benefits so withdraw ...