ECG boss blames recent power outages on major maintenance issues

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Ray 2 months ago

What do you take us for?

• me 2 months ago

massa speak the truth na the power outages these days are unbearable. Constantly going off around 6 to 7 pm and been fixed after 11pm on each outage with this explanation raises integrity checks

• WH 2 months ago

ECG boss you are a fool to tell us ,you are the second most stupid northerner after bawumia

• OSABARIMA MENSA 2 months ago

The incompetence is in the surname- Mahama.

• No shame 2 months ago

Surely, since November there's a consistent dumsor and you can't even admit that. Today is the second one for now...

• Hey 2 months ago

God hates liars.

• Donatus 2 months ago

Lies, lies, complete lies.

• Garuss bugbay 2 months ago

Haaaaaaa haaaaa haaaaaaa

• GOD IS GOOD 2 months ago

WHY COULDN'T YOU NOTIFY THE PUBLIC ABOUT THIS LONG AGO???

• Tygar 2 months ago

Time will catch up with ECG boss like it did to Akufo Addo, continue lying

• Mavrick 2 months ago

They have given money to this idiot to come and talk . We are not fools, we have people GRIDCO .

• Kay 2 months ago

This what happened to South Africa after not maintaining their grids for a long time

• Boldsteven to 2 months ago

The lies will continue to expose you and your days a numbered.

• Francis K Ohene 2 months ago

Can I sue them for damaging my electrical gargets

• SALY 2 months ago

Akufo Addo and his NPP Ghanaians are FOOLS there's everywhere in Ghana, please respect our dignity and stop throwing DUST into our faces thinking we are foolish people, enough is enough

• Kwesi Akonu 2 months ago

U are the most ignorant ECG boss in years. Customers are paying huge monies for prepaid meters that belongs to ECG and after all that it takes so long to get the meters, especially at the Kwabenya ECG but nothing is being don ...

• SALY 2 months ago

WHY is it that NPP don't want to face realities but keep on lying and throwing DUST into the eyes of Ghanaians thinking that Ghanaians are FOOLS?

• Garuss bugbay 2 months ago

what ever goes around goes around,dont laugh ,that's my type of vocabulary, in my tongue the elders say whatever goes around a house will end up in that house .haaaaa,haaaa,haaaaa.

• Joy 2 months ago

Why is Ghana full of lies. Why can't our parliamentarians tell us the right things in this country. Look Ghana parliamentarians must not receive salaries. I wonder why they can't even account in the money they used to build ...

• Zamata 2 months ago

He's always blaming others for his incompetence. If it's not. Unpaid bills when most residential meters are prepaid, then it's Akosombo, or harmattan, GRIDCO, PURC, rainfall, ... When will he accept responsibility for this tr ...

• Jack Tolonto 2 months ago

If truly about maintenance, why prior noticing the customers? Pathological Liars, disgrace to Islam.

• Gh 2 months ago

If the ECG boss is a fool, we Ghanaians are not fools. Whether it is , or, it was maintenance problem or not,the lights went off, and continuous to go off,whichever , Dumsor.