NDC to give Ghana better digitalisation system - Isaac Adongo

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Balman 1 year ago

From NDC tweaa the destroyers u can do what better. Because of power. Masa u can't do anything u guys are coming to steal in that 4years nothing better ok

• Namo Gbe Mills 1 year ago

Don't bring yourself you ignoramus. Mahatma said he is going to train one million programmers. Funny . Programmers are one of the groups who would seriously be affected by AI because AI can do programming now . We just need o ...

• Anane 1 year ago

Shortly after Bawumia's speech in which he mentioned 1 million you in tech, Mahama's aides announce same without ecen changing the figures. Copy copy Mahama!

• Hahaha! Your NDC party won't accept GHANACARD 1 year ago

Do these NDC folks we're so clueless? At least the free SHS has opened up our eyes. The NDC wouldn't accept the Ghanacard usage, now they're talking about doing better digitization. They couldn't continue the NHIS after Prez ...

• M.T 1 year ago

NDC shouldn't go there. That's exactly why Bawumia should be president. You made fun of him in your ignorance of the link between digitalization and economic growth. But Bawumia had the foresight and understands the connect b ...

• Adzo 1 year ago

See this chichinga economist. You were in power. Did nothing about Ghana card, constitution, digitization. NDc should be ashamed of themselves.

• Fuseini 1 year ago

NDC COULDN'T EVEN GIVE US A LIGHT

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

Let's retire mahama....he will reverse our gains again..the worst time to live in Ghana was 2012 -2016. John ATIA mahama. Just useless.

• Chris 1 year ago

Wasted party, can you imagine. Nkwasiafuor

• Omanba 1 year ago

What did this man said that is meaningful? No specifics, just generalising and throwing non coherent jargons about. Come again!

• Drunkard Mahama 1 year ago

They are all fools,no sensible person in the NDC party.

• Kea 1 year ago

Nothing sensible. Just high school essay which is full of chew and pour. He shamelessly quoted European definition of digitalization, oh my God.

• Water Yam 1 year ago

I won't go there. Just leave that for Bawumia and focus on something else.

• NDC APUUUUUUUUUUU 1 year ago

Massa ain’t you ashamed of yourself? Either you stick to your 24HOUR EMPTY SLOGAN OR YOU KEEP OFF THE DIGITALISATION AGENDA OF DR.BAWUMIA. This the moment for great thinkers not DOG EATERS. Mahama apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• Alidu 1 year ago

NDC will not be attractive anymore if Mahatma wins, this is because he will not be able to fix the economy within the four years considering the devastation brought by the COVID-19 to the economy, now the expectation of ghana ...

• Kramai 1 year ago

Haha if Ndc wins Npp won’t come to power for a very long time why because this performance by Npp is very easy to beat by any party we will all see a big difference and that will be the end of Npp

• Hmmmmmmm 1 year ago

Wicked lies

• Kanga 1 year ago

Yeah right, a better digital system that will cost Ghana trillions of dollars? NDC never again. We remember the 1.2 billion dollars albatross that NDC nearly hanged Ghana with, a project that only cost Ghana 4.5 million dolla ...

• Adzo 1 year ago

RLG contract. Wonder where Raymond Adom ire is hiding

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

I wldnt blame this Adongo dude but those who supports the NDC! This individual is here promising superior digitalization when his party embarked on retrogressive campaigns discouraging people from anything digitization includ ...

• Hmmmmmmm 1 year ago

Desperation will kill you.All be lies.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

What the meaning of "better digitization system"? Now, Adongo has Ghana Card with all his information on it which makes him a "full blooded Ghanaian with digitized identification card". These are the same "sub-humans" who ar ...

• Emoch 1 year ago

Since when? Rubbish. Did your party knows if not because of DMB. Ndc never again.

• Parroting Digi 1 year ago

Do they understand what they are say. They should first explain how the system they left in 2016 is far better than now. Then let us know whether it is the same or worse. Before they start promising what to do in just 4 years ...

• Youth must not waste their time on these politicians 1 year ago

The youth must think of building things on their own and not to trust these politicians. Never waste your time on these politicians. Youth time is not for you to be wasted on the sweet talks of politicians

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Your couldn't issue Ghana card after 8 years in power.

• Kk 1 year ago

Apooo. What did u do when u got the chance Mr. Adongo.

• Kwame not Quame 1 year ago

Hmmm!

• Buzzwords can't grow economy 1 year ago

Mr Adongo, your lecture has No meaningful substance. Be concrete and clear. You have constituencies where you can implement all your Programms for Ghanaians to See. This Vote for US and we will do This and that is outmoded. W ...

• To the politicians you are sub human. Don’t waste time on them . 1 year ago

The youth must understand that these politicians are wicked than colonizers. These politicians are doing the work of colonizers. These politicians are working for their masters in Europe in exchange of benefit like sending th ...

• Emma Sa 1 year ago

In fact we are waiting a single policy from the NDC that's feasible.

• Adu 1 year ago

Asem ben koraa nie? Ghana card self you couldn't do. You budgeted $1.2bn for Ghana card. Akronfuo. Now you see digitalisation as a good thing. Go apologise to Bawumia first

• mr amin 1 year ago

Bawumia said flat rate import duties at port he said he woll do it on such a way that it will match with the duties of togo port Vote Bawumia and nothing else, my question is if a dead goat resurrect would you eat it? that is ...

• Okyere 1 year ago

We know you are ever poor in governance and therefore,no way for you again.

• apuuuu 1 year ago

3y3 aseam oo digitalization has now defeat 24/7 economy thanks to Adongo now Mahama and Jane can go home and sleep

• Bole 1 year ago

hahhahah I laugh enter kasoa lol siaaaaaa

• Sam 1 year ago

Masa stop your propaganda
    NDC has nothing better to offer.
    Ghanaians aaaba

• Kofi Seaman. 1 year ago

NDC is a laughable party. They are bereft of ideas. Dr Bawumiah has already introduced digitalization so what are you saying? So so copy copy nothing original from them

• Koo 1 year ago

Another useless man,NDC has ruled Ghana more than NPP what did you do for Ghana ? Foolish man

• SA 1 year ago

That is lies, just empty words, the guy is blowing hot air, NDC party has nothing to offer Ghanaians other than corruption and insults..

• Truth 1 year ago

Hahaaaaa... eih!
    Now you want to steal Bawumiah's digitalization. When did you realize digitalization is good. You and NDC people mocked Bawumiah's that digitalization is not economics. Eih, okukuseku!

• Koppong 1 year ago

Go and support Bawumia

• PK 1 year ago

Adongo! Adongo!! Adongo!!! How many times? Please Dr. Domfeh, the Economist teaching Economics at Legon is waiting for you to teach you Economics. You claimed to be an Economist BUT you are not. Why force yourself to be what ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

The last NDC government couldn't be implement a simple Ghana card project for Ghanaians and so how can the same political party give Ghanaians a better digitalization system. These two political parties have been destroying G ...

• Efo 1 year ago

Adongooo, class two economics professor. Wow, NDC, with these professors you are going to manage the economy? Ye awu!@

• Obuobisa 1 year ago

People talk as if they have not been in power before. Are we so gullible??

• Y 1 year ago

Ndc you had your chance. We don’t believe you, you can’t be trusted. Bawumia said economy, Mahama too said 24 hours economy, Bawumia said 1000 something then goes Ndc 1000 thing. Give us a break. Our eyes are wide open no ...

• Efo 1 year ago

This is Adongonomics. Eii Adongo

• Crank shaft 1 year ago

Folks or Ghanaians I know according to Mahama you have short memories so am going to remind you of NHIS which NDC promised to make better end up collapsing it for cash or carry system.Moreover Asiedu Nketia said being illiter ...

• Co2 1 year ago

You had the chance to do these Ghana card long time ago but because of your criminalitys you ignored it today you coming back again to tell us nonsense, when did you know digitalisation is good for the country.

• Apuu. 1 year ago

Where is the one time health premium? No more ndc. Apuuuuu

• Kath 1 year ago

Just look at his lying face.

• 24hrDumsorEconomy 1 year ago

Short memory we are not.We rremember your DUMSOR and IMF rule even though you inherited Prez Kufuor Oil Find. We remember toen Town Crier snd Stone Age economy you plunged Ghana into.Now we are moving forward and shall never ...

• Dd 1 year ago

As if they have not been in government before

• There is God oooo 1 year ago

EXPLAINTOLOGY is a very difficult subject for liar Bawumia. Bawumia should explain why $1 dollar equals GHc13 cedis. We need answers from this braggart comedien vice President. Bawumia go explain and explain himself aaa tay ...

• Jibril 1 year ago

Ignorance indeed is a bliss. If you can't understand that the exchange rate of a currency is the price that is subject to change, like the prices of anything on a free market, no amount of explanation from DMB can save you. S ...

• Lion of Judah 1 year ago

Mahama cannot help Ghana
    The same story line after he became president
    He will steal the remaining of the money and we will worst than before

• Uncle Pee 1 year ago

Adongo p3 neho as3m. NDC sees their shambolic 24-hour economic policy proposal not working so they're now getting into Bawumia's territory. Too late, Bawumia owns digitalization!!

• NANA 1 year ago

Oh NDC!!! Liars and thieves!!! Comot for there!

• Treasure 1 year ago

Atinga Adongo will legitimise and digitised corruption. You have created nothing apart from your envious criticisms. Nothing New in the Finance Committee - whatever. Try and find a better job to do. Lazy idiots.

You will p ...

• Kimu 1 year ago

Ei! Wonders shall never end. Are they not the same people insulting Bawumia for promoting DIGITALIZATION? These same people who want to give us better digitilization told us just yesterday that digitization has nothing to do ...

• Tijani 1 year ago

Your tradition has govern this country for the past 27yrs. What did you do about it?

• Kojo 1 year ago

We have problem as a country if these are the people who want to rule the country. Hmmmm God save Ghana.