News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Meet Otumfuo's daughter who is a major player in the detergent-production industry

Read Comments Comments (76)

• WHO KILLED JB DANQUAH 2 months ago

WHO cares. This is no news, there are relevant things to talk about in this country.

• Fiifi 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo and Bawumia have destroyed everything in the country and Ghanaweb is her discussing Otumfour’s daughter. Nonsense

• Namo Gbe Mills 2 months ago

Is Kweku Dua sure this is his daughter. She looks too beautiful to me. These Asantie peole, I know them. They always go to the North to bring the tall and handsome people to breed for them.

• INFERIORITY COMPLEX 2 months ago

Why do Northerners constantly crave association with Akans? Don’t you know Akans naturally see Mpepefour as beneath them? There’s nothing appealing about them.

So why do you always go for them to breed your wives. People like K4 and Kofi Boakye are way too tall to be pure asanties. They don't have that natural bragging character of your typical asantie mine. Have you wondered why. W ...

• Anton Rhule, Cape Coast 2 months ago

Your hatred borned put of jealousy will keep a slave and
    a worried idiot forever. Take it or leave it Ashantis ate far advanced and intelligent than you tribe. Open your brain and mind beyond what pertains in mother's dirty ...

So what do you think my tribe is

• Bastie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 2 months ago

Stop your inferiority complex syndrome

• Marie 2 months ago

Ashanti women and bleaching! Must every Ashanti woman bleach their skin for their men to like them? This in inferiority complex. It's disgraceful. STOP IT!

• Trokosi Julc 2 months ago

Kwasea. Have you ever seen her mother?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

TROKOSI Julc, Some Ghanaians don’t read and follow World news. In Uncle Sam’s country, two white married people have given birth to a very Black child not long ago The man wanted to file for divorce because he thought the ...

My Bro, when you go to the extreme where it happens once every 1 billion times and you want to make it now the norm means you are desperate. Check your history and you would know a huge chunk of you asanties are tafou. I ha ...

• Marie 2 months ago

Who cares about what her mother looks like? Every Ashanti woman bleaches. Look at them.

• Human 2 months ago

Gyimii saa na wode awu Marie

• Kojo Essien 2 months ago

This is a fact but what can we do about it? Our Ashanti women would like to be a "little white". We are thought that being white is superior to being black and it stuck in their heads. What can we do about it? It would take e ...

• Human 2 months ago

Don't be silly boy. What shows that she has a bleach skin. I know this lady from her childhood and her color is natural. She is down to earth and very respectful. If you meet her and you are not told you won't notice that she ...

• Treasure 2 months ago

Do we look like Northerners? Be honest.

There is a proverb that states 'If an ant wants to travel far and fast it would attach itself to a horse"

The more you guys say these things the more you loose confidence in yours ...

No you don't look like Northerners. My whole point is you want to look like Northerners so you borrow their big ntini for your own wives to make your children look like them. Do you understand me now. This is not a fight.

• ???? 2 months ago

Foolish man with foolish comment

• SACK OKRAKU&GFA 2 months ago

NAMO GBE MILLS ,ARE YOU SURE YOU ALSO NOT FROM GORILLA DNA HAVE YOU CHECKED? THE WAY YOU THINK LIKE AN ANIMAL MAKES ME SUSPECT A GORILLA GAVE IT TO YOUR MOM IN YOUR VILLAGE WHERE PEOPLE SLEEP WITH ANIMALS.

• 99% OF GHANA'S MEDIOCRE HEADS OF DEPT, LEADERS ARE REDUNDANT AND JUST MARKING TIME UNTIL NOVEMBER 2 months ago

WOW! AKAN WOMEN AND SKIN-BLEACHING!

KWAKU DUAH'S COMPLEXION IS AS BLACK AS CHARCOAL, BUT LOOK AT THE SKIN COLOR OF HIS DAUGHTER, WHO USES THE TITLE "DR".

NAWAOO! THESE AFUOM BLACKS ARE NEVER PROUD OF THEIR BLACKNESS. ...

• Selfmade KIING 2 months ago

Her dog is even relevant than your entire family!

Useless son of a dirty lazy, dirty, common STREET WHORE…… lmaooooo

With your dirty grammar tweaaa!

Akoa agyimi and another good for nothing GHANAIAN CHIMP

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

You are very unreasonable? What is the level of your education? Perhaps not above the Elementary level. Do you know anything about DNA? Find out. Two Black married people can give birth to a light skinned person. Go to the C ...

• Human 2 months ago

Mone gyimii. She is a qualified Dr. don't be dumb

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

That's cool enterprise and momey-making! Having cycled two months out of the year, to MARCH FORWARD, here's the best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - a service business, low capita(ski ...

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Hatred is a disease and you need Jesus's healing hand to touch you.

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 2 months ago

@you who called yourself JB Dankwah, nobody cares either about your ignorance, the only difference between you and the ashantis is,you and your people want to be called employees and always wait till someone employed you, Ash ...

• Papasi 2 months ago

I care filthy inferior ewe ayigbe Togolese moron. You’ll die in jealousy and buffoonery

• Alidu 2 months ago

May you live for long to fulfil every promises of God. I love the way you laughed

• Ruthan 2 months ago

Looking at the wealth that stool sits on I think she could do more.A time will come like what happened to the British Monarch from ordinary British the will ask Otumfuo to account for that royalties they take every year.Manhy ...

• Barima ba 2 months ago

Otumfour's daughter? Lies

• Hey 2 months ago

I thank God for your parents who have not instilled the sense of entitlement in you and your siblings. May God take you far in your venture by His power.

• 3dem 2 months ago

This writer is so dumb it’s stressful…. She is a Royal so what it is news for her to have a profession? Eeeiii the thinking and reasoning is low oooo!!!

• The truth 2 months ago

Good, she can clean the dirty stinking Kumasi then

• NNN 2 months ago

Ita Otumfour's neice,however in Ashanti culture your fathers brother can be referred as your father.

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

MoMo Lisa and OMO Tuizaphy are sisters.

• GHANAMAN 2 months ago

Bogus story. This sis(heiress) has undoubtedly gotten all the opportunities, privileges, limitless chances any human can possibly have so being a detergent producer shouldn't be newsworthy

• Funtumdunanfu ne Denkyemfunanfu 2 months ago

She's a doctor, fool! Hajia for also had all the beauty and exposure. I learned her father lives in the US.. What did she use her talent to do? This is a real celebrity, the other is an ashawobritt

• kanewu 2 months ago

There are no kings in Ghana.
    Ghana is a Republic

• Human 2 months ago

In you myopic mind.

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

Is it true these girl is Kweku Dua daughter? I doubt.DNA must be conducted.

• Shit hole 2 months ago

Is she otumfuo daughter or the daughter of his wife's brother

• Jidoshaki 2 months ago

Shit hole ayigbeni aboa.... Cat stealer

• Yaa 2 months ago

Otumfour’s niece.

• All die be die 2 months ago

And so

• AKUFO KUFOUR GBEMI 2 months ago

EVERY ASHANTI WOMAN WITH DARK INHERITED COLOR SKIN LIKE COBRA WANT TO LOOK FAIR.KWASIA ASHANTIS ALWAYS BLEACH THEIR SKINS TO LOOK GOOD.KWASIA TRIBE IN GHANA.MENTALLY RETARDED PEOPLE.TWEA

• Zx 2 months ago

You were not brest fed by your mother in your infancy.Thats where your anger and frustration in life stems from.Ashantis are not thinking about you....haha.They are way ahead of you

• Treasure 2 months ago

All what a pig needs is shitting in it's mouth. We wouldn't go down to your level at all. But always remember that GOLD IS GOLD NO MATTER THE NAME. I end my case.

If you are not a cow fucker or cannibal - eating children. ...

• Treasure 2 months ago

Awesome - amazing upbringing+ Beauty and Brains

• Kiki 2 months ago

Same lady John ford mahama is alleged to have fucked...weldone Caryn lol

• Barb 2 months ago

Quit abusing drugs.It will help you

• Kiki 2 months ago

You want proof?should I pull the article?

• Barb 2 months ago

Go ahead

• Adzo 2 months ago

It's Ibrahim Mahama not JDM

• Paul 2 months ago

Proud of her accomplishments as a Doctor. I never knew our great King has a daughter with a PhD. May God continue to bless our Royal Family. Honestly speaking I love our King Otumfou

• ASEM 2 months ago

Is she married?

• Rafa Kuala 2 months ago

Waste, what do we gain meeting her?

• Obrempong 2 months ago

Well done Ohemaa this is what Africans must
    do. This is an APPLIED SCIENCE. Use the
    Hidden, CRUDE NATURAL RESOURCES and
    TRANSFORM to a finished consumer products
    to EARN VALUE. OHEMAA this is what the
    entire African ...

• Me 2 months ago

Ghanaweb, take her hook me

• Nana Boat 2 months ago

You northerners always see any tall Asante as having a northern blood but you don't see any intelligent Asante as having your northern blood right?

• It's True 2 months ago

Fake news!!

• KGB 2 months ago

This lady is Ibrahim Mahama's wife. The husband is rich and so it isn't surprising she is into entrepreneurship. It is because of this lady Kennedy Adjapong and Wuntomi hate Ibrahim so much.

• abba 2 months ago

Congratulations for proving your lack of an I.Q..hahaha

• Adzo 2 months ago

It's a true story. She was married to kontihenes son but left him for her financier, Ibrahim Mahama

• Des 2 months ago

Can you prove or you will come up with social media story?

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

Let's all wish her continued success in her business ventures, for it isn't easy starting a business and even growing it. Ghana needs more private enterprises, for that's a sure way of job-creation.

• Crank shaft 2 months ago

The Ghanaians mindset is pure jealousy.They praise foreigners achievements and progress even if it is inferior they will buy and consume but if it is Ghana made to create both direct and indirect economic growth and jobs the ...

• Kwaku Ananse 2 months ago

IS SHE MARRIED?
    Any experienced go-between for an important assignment? But I will get her to stop bleaching and look like a proper Ashanti girl.

• Adzo 2 months ago

She is Ibrahim Mahama s side piece

• Ganz 2 months ago

Haha clown....you mistake her for the affair your moda has with Ibrahim

• Nana Amoako 2 months ago

Does she really looks like him? Noooo, this is fake. A DNA test will be helpful. I don't think he believes that's her daughter. Unless may be once you assume the throne, all the children of previous Chiefs who have occupied ...

• Songo 2 months ago

Kwaku Dua's daughter. Her mother is mixed race. Good job in diversifying. We need more people to create jobs becuz unemployment is killing the youth

• CARLOS 2 months ago

This lady happens to be the Otumfour's late big brother's daughter. He was fairer,down to earth and nice person.

• CJ 2 months ago

Proud of you my girl. Glad I taught you @ St Rose's

• Kofi, USA 2 months ago

Why are some non-Ashantis so consumed with negativity towards Ashantis? The more you hate Ashantis the better they seem to get. I love them Ashantis. You go low they go high.
    How I wished every Ghanaian would focus on imp ...

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

Joe Darkie Kwasia Tutu II and lady Juria can’t produce a light skin child