You can't tell us what to do - Security Analyst Al Wahab replies US ambassador over LGBT+ threat

Read Comments Comments (48)

• GOLD 1 year ago

OBEY GODS TEN COMMANDMENTS AND AVOID MAN-MADE
    RULES OR WHATEVER!!!!!!!
    THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,DIFFERENT FROM
    THE CONVERTED ONES.THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD, ...

• Namo Gbe Mills 1 year ago

The USA or for that matter anyone can tell us what to do. The only question is do we do as we are told? . Yes we would if our president is a crook and they blackmail him. If like Tunibu you don't have a certificate or you are ...

• TruthFrees 1 year ago

Good points until you decided to use the Tinubu example. Not sure you can prove what you allege if pushed to it. Always better to stick to facts. Like I said, good points until ...

• Ama 1 year ago

Don't mind those childish Sam George and others who know very well that they are hiding their corrupt practices which makes the country vulnerable to foreigners.
    You are a begger who thinks you have a choice.
    I feel sorry ...

• Billy 1 year ago

Ama, don't be silly. Ghana is not America's laboratory or backyard to be experimented with. They can't dump their filthy culture us.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Nonsensical comment. What do you want God to help Ghana with. You are obviously against the passage of the bill and calling on God to help Ghana! Laughable

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago

You can't impose gay culture on people...Having cycled two months out of the year, to MARCH FORWARD, here's the best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - a service business, low capita(ski ...

• Me - Me 1 year ago

Stupid, the untold stories of gay culture has been with us for centuries. Empty headed people. Research and update your knowledge.

• Kofi 1 year ago

As useless as theword itself. Gay culture has been with us for centuries you claim. Which centuries and from where? Can you tell us how it came to be practised in Ghana for those centuries you are talking about. Silly asshole

• Me - Me 1 year ago

Ooh yeah! When the dispensationalist come, they say the mosaic dispensation is over. You see, you guys shout but do not understand the designed religious. You are following, Gold. Stop talking nonsense.

• Hey 1 year ago

If they love Ghana more that their US, let them go and eat Putin's shit.

• Kh 1 year ago

But how many times have Libya and Morocco been to the IMF

• John 1 year ago

America is a bully on the world stage

• Ama 1 year ago

Grow up and stop being a begger. Showing your academic prowess by using big big grammar on passing a bill that would bring more harm and untold suffering to your people.
    You are still crawling but you want to deceive your s ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

Harm and untold suffering, why is that?

• MATTHEW WAKU 1 year ago

LET FORM ASSOCIATION WITH OTHER COUNTRIES THAT PASS THE LAW AND DO BUSINESS WITH THEM LIKE CHINA, RUSSIA, ETC AND FORGET ABOUT EVIL AMERICA

• Koliko 1 year ago

There are more so-called security analysts in Ghana than in any developed country and yet Accra is full of armed robbers and pick pockets. Some of the people who call themselves security analysts in Ghana will not even pass ...

• Adu 1 year ago

Stop loudmouthing. When the pressure comes you will start blaming your government.

• His right, America can't tell Ghana what to do 1 year ago

But America and their insitutions that Ghana is relying on (IMF) and their allies can take away all of their funding, loans, and aid that is supporting your economy which is currently on life support.

No country is going t ...

• TruthFrees 1 year ago

A good test of your sovereignty. Perhaps the gentleman has not averted his mind to Uganda.

• Ama 1 year ago

The earlier the anti LGBT in Ghana accepts basic human rights the better.
    Stop deceiving yourself with all these so called religious and cultural beliefs.
    Know thyself
    A word to the wise......

• Jimbo 1 year ago

No turning back. Western nations can go to hell and somersault we don't care. Ghanaians will protect their values and culture. Big NO to LGBTQ+ It is dirty and it is unhealthy.

• Ama 1 year ago

The kettle calling the pot back. Most of these LGBT are cleaner and healthier than you who struggle to have 3 square meals a day.

• Kofi 1 year ago

You are one of them. Silly old bitch. Go and your mother's vagina or your father's anus. Useless, aimless, disease infested and lowself esteem people. Dogs are better than you

• Acheampong 1 year ago

Congratulations, Good comments.

• kanewu 1 year ago

Then do not take IMF or foreign loans because they are from gay countries

• Kofi Seaman. 1 year ago

Thank you Mr Wahab for nailing it right on the head. I don't understand why we have allowed Western diplomats to be interfering in the domestic affairs of Ghana. That is not part of their prescribed duties in the country but ...

• Ama 1 year ago

Kofi,you will understand when you accept the fact that Ghana is always with cup in hand.A begger has no choice.

• Me - Me 1 year ago

Shut up with your empty rhetorics. Your security analysis will not put a bowl of porridge on anybody's table, not even the poorest of the poorest. You blaablaablaa for your own selfish interest. You do this for job. Tweeaaa m ...

• Dzifa 1 year ago

Why can't USA and their allies put pressure on Saudi, Qatar, Kuwait, and other states to cancel death penalty for homosexuality. Why are they forcing us to accept something so alien to our culture.

• Ama 1 year ago

Dzfia ,I think your FOCUS should be on Ghana. Comparing yourself to ther countries is a VICE.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Laughable. And you want us to be like the West!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

The USA cannot tell the people of Ghana how to live our lives because they offer financial aid to us. Have they forgotten what they also get from Ghana? I mean our natural resources whose exploration is badly affecting our en ...

• Ama 1 year ago

Frank it's simple. Just stop giving them access to our natural resources if you have the BALLS.

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

Ghana has been colonised before, it is very important to put measures as a country to deal with these type of issue with all the seriousness it deserves.

America is practising Democracy, they make their own laws and what t ...

• Shallom 1 year ago

Why is it illegal to have sex in one's own car in the u s a is that not part of human rights abuse.

• Mark 1 year ago

If they accept polygamy, we will accept gay shift.

• Kwam 1 year ago

It is not about US telling us what to do, the fact is that we like begging as a country like destitudes. Until we learn to stop begging the whites for everything, they will continue detate to us.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 year ago

I concur. Let’s focus on the east. China and Japan. Forget the alphabet supporting countries. We’re not gays

• Dubai 1 year ago

I think that our leaders are not serious

• Bastie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 1 year ago

Bastie is a Satanic Homosexual

Bastie is NOT Bono, but a Foreigner, with the history of carrying Shit / Feaces / Toilet Carrier, in his DNA Ancestry

Bastie is also, a 419 Criminal, and dangerous Enemy of Ghana, who s ...

• Sukuuuura flamingo road sukuuukuura 1 year ago

Oyiwaooooo oyiwa most ghanaians especially so called educators are sooo stupid to the extend that they cannot discern, they quote a term wisdom but fail to recognize it when applicable time arrive. Who ever love his life shal ...

• Ray 1 year ago

This is why I also support terrorism

• Agbedefu 1 year ago

Stupidity is what stupid does. Such a Very stupid country with no brains. You don't have money, you are broke, you are looking for money from white people IMF, your national budget is heavily funded by white men, but you stil ...

• They use blacks to destroy blacks and they come as fake heroes and saviors 1 year ago

The black man think low . Why evil things the blackman face is use to lead it? But good things the whiteman face is used . What face is used to or whose face was used to pressure Africans to accept this sexual act? Whose face ...

• Ojah 1 year ago

Sometimes when I hear some of these empty headed fools talk, I just shake my head. You are corrupt, you can't balance your budget, can't develop your infrastructure without them, you go to beg them for alms to sustain your pe ...

• Blema Duade 1 year ago

We beg d best for money n some d monies cannot be accounted for. D US cannot go to d Arab land to impose such issues to dem. D begging is creating problems for our leaders. Stop begging n embezzling monies.

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Kwasia man the US even sometimes the the world what to do how much more Ghana. You are all educated illiterate.