Stupid fool. Upon all the loot you and your family have stolen, look at your jaws. Like a skeleton having Monkey Pox. Foolish man
Gabby is campaigning for gay using sly means. Afenyo menkins is same. So is ursula the supi. Then we have napa the then education minister who thought whites are superior so we should follow them and teach our kids that ok fo ...
Ghana says YES to LGBT
Gabby and most NPP MPs were against the bill but they were afraid of the peoples wrath so they are pretending to support it. Napo is one of them.
Meanwhile, why should we be afraid of repercussions since Ghana is beyond a ...
You said it all!
Thanks.
Everything about Ghana sounds ludicrous.They are interested in protecting their interest,as in,foreign aid and loans that they will share amongst themselves,as compared to the general national interest,that's, everybody askin ...
I simply hate people who are against this bill.
Gabby, the walking cadaver is subtly promoting this LGBTQXYZ nonsense. At first they tried to surreptitiously introduce it to our school kids through the so-called Comprehensive Sexuality Education system (CSE) but they were ...
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ +++++
GABBY n your cousin, NADAA are flying around the world, running your mouths - GHANA BEYOND AID. What repercussions are u talking about gabby? Aboa bonii!!!
Alhaji,
You are out of line with your insults and verbal abuse. Why don't you articulate a coherent response to Gabe's ideas. Ad hominem attacks only create an uncivilized context that puts out of reach our best and wise cu ...
The WORD of GOD holds supreme over any other considerations. Money is not the answer to all things, Gabby and his like-minded should now their heads in shame.
Point of correction, "should now their head in shame"
When pharacies who claim to be preaching good news but practice are the enemies of God. Okyere Darko and his likes are not clean.
It's pity the same people who preached Ghana beyond aid, who has brought Ghana to it's knees a ...
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage...!!!
When pharacies who claim to be preaching good news but practice vice are the enemies of God. Okyere Darko and his likes are not clean.
It's pity the same people who preached Ghana beyond aid, who has brought Ghana to it's kn ...
Why are u always creating problems for NPP. The next say, ndc say that is president s stance. Keep
NPP vice president otchere Darko, why don't we give those foreigners against the bill rule Ghana so that we will have our piece. What nonsense is this? What have they done to Morocco, Algeria, etc who have similar laws? Why a ...
Gabby Otchere-Darko's submission means that he and his group within the NPP were against anti-LGBT+ law. May Almighty God curse you, suffer, and disgrace on this earth and hereafter.
masa , if we are democratic nation, and in any democratic country there are constitutional rules where any amendment or new enactment of law are followed.
The Question is
1. Did Ghana parliament followed a due process ...
Pure pure nonsense. Mr. President, please sign the Bill ASAP. We will not capitulate .
Hw3 berma apantan s3 akonf3m awaamu. My abcession with this fool Darko of late is absolutely quite becoming musing.I hate him to the hard core. Stupidities In It's Intensities.
LORD forgive those who are for this detestable and abominable act. All of you must repent and ask for forgiveness for promoting this evil practice.
This guy again
We hear you prime minister. But we beg allow Nana Akuffo Addo to sign it for us
With this remarks coming from you we now know the president will not sign the document. Be prepare to face the anger from Ghanaians come 2024 election.
Gabby, tell your uncle Akuffo Addo and Bawumia that the money they have taken from the gay community,they should send it back, Ghanaians will resist this devilish acts with all our might.Npp truuumuu truuumuu party.
It's evil practise from the lowest standard
Gabby if your parents were gay and lesbian you would not be in existence as a human being. Even dogs who are lower mammals don't engage in this. Train your children well so they dont engage in such behavioural acts. This is n ...
I BELIEVE THAT NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKKFO ADDO AKA (NADAA) WILL NOT SIGN THIS BILL. HE SAID LGBTQ+ IS BOUNDS TO HAPPEN IN GHANA.
Aah Aah this man Gabby? Stupidity at its utmost best....what is he talking about. Give your male children to make partners for marriage wai.
Useless maggot because u det your ass so u dey talk rubbish
Nonsense. Your and your criminal uncle Akuffo Addo can go to hell. When you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad
vote out NPP.
Let them take this stupidity some place else
Ochere kwasia darko do you understand faith? Should we have faith in God or democracy? Did democracy created us? With all your grey hair you still not wise? What did you guys said in 2016 if presidency is about borrow for dev ...
The more they endorse this LGBTQI the greater their party will loose massively!!
This is Ghana. The country is for Ghanaians, not any other people. If you manage the economy well there will be no repercussions. Use what you have and don't go for any grant and you shall be fine. If the Western world refuse ...
Why do want someone else ideology to be imposed on our country? Why? That is someone else mind but you want that to be imposed on our country. Are some of our leaders thinking about the youth?
Gay-bby
Bastie is NOT Bono, but a Foreigner, with the history of carrying Shit / Feaces / Toilet Carrier, in his DNA Ancestry
Bastie is also, a 419 Criminal, and dangerous Enemy of Ghana, who should be deported from Ghana by Immi ...
WE DON'T WANT SODOM And Gomorah curse on us. Away with that Despicable Act, Anti-Nature act, Anti-God Act, Anti-Christian Act, Anti Natural-Law Act, Anti-Common Sense Act, Anti-Logic act, Anti-Human Act, Anti-Sanity Act.
AWA ...
Don't really get what Mr. Darko is driving at - is the bill not to be assented to by the President because of the so-called repercussions? or should it become law because that is what the people want?
Hoooooooooo. Huuuuuuuuu. We know then all. They can go to hell. The president must sign this bill ooh. Trumu trumu trumu fuo, yooooo.
Isn't it amazing what politics and the smallest scent of power can do to some people's brains?
The self-appointed custodians of Ghanaian moral values, led by Sam Dzata George, can rest assured of one thing: we can all see ...
The fool Sam George is trying to set Nana up. What is the purpose and benefits of this bill..what has Uganda gained by introducing such a harsh bill the country is facing economic crisis. The opposition secret agenda is sabot ...
Someone should advise this Gabby because anytime he opens that mouth it directly sends npp to opposition, 90 percent of his own party members hate him how much more the opposition, he should shut up and stop making ...
LOOK AT HIS JAW LIKE SQUIRREL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MUM ANUS.KWASIA
Gabby octhere darko is evil ....
There are two things here , it is either the npp bigwigs are into gay and lesbobo or being Finance by gay community. Everyone in npp always support this evil deeds .
What Gabby is simply communicating is that Akuffo Addo will not assent to bill.
Gabby will Support this nonsense because he is noted as one who likes to walk on opposite side of the road. He is Gay too but just covered it up with marriage.
what are you scared of? you have made a lot of money already so leave us, we will face the repercussions. Nobody needs your counsel on this. And if you know you have taken their money...na your own palava.
Who is Gabby Darko?
MASSA WE DON'T WANT TRUMU TRUMU IN GHANA,
JULORBI
Idiot and stupid man. Foolish fool ,who are you to tell Ghanaians what to do.. You have pastors supporting this group of criminals
African Countries with laws against LGBT, are they not eating? We must be smart. How much will they give us? Where is the Ghana beyond aid? We must be prudent in managing our resources and get wise and responsible leadership ...
Hey man,we’re not going to diversify into foolishness alright. We’re not going to compromise on rejecting a destructive lifestyle capable of destroying the lives of individuals involved, the family unit, children, and soc ...
Gabby says LGBT+ law will bring repercussions, l say from whom, the headmaster who is outside Ghana or whom exactly? GABBY you are an educated man educated in the UK, where today you can only use a pronoun 'they' instead of ' ...
Gabby should off.
Shut up Gabby
I thought this stupid fool said he has stopped politics
Very funny. He didn't think about the repercussions of their Agyapa deal on the country.
You see how people without moral values think and speak.
We are in a mess as a country because of mismanagement and he is part of it. ...
Tell your two-wifed veep to try settling in uncle SAM and see the reaction.
What an IDIOT
Listen to this foolish gay
Gabby we are ready. Don't worry. Few greedy bastards will be banned from visiting the US. In fact whoever decides not to sign this to law can go to hell.
Ghanaians have signed this to law and when you're found in it see your ...
You are a big fool Gabby.
Grossly incompetent clueless idiots with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. God Almighty shall continue to punish your household with painful and severe situations. Stupid idiots
These are the only wise men in the country
It must be passed , the money you and your greedy family members has embezzled can save this country fro any sanction . In any case we are independent state , imf , world bank etc are for all nations . Stop your stupidity and ...
Did you also consider the consequences of allowing this LGBTQ+ spreading in the country. But for the swiftness of some Ghanaians LGBTQ were to going to hold a conference in Ghana. They are paying people to promote this barbar ...
Look at this decorated skeleton, useless creature in history. God will punish you all, supporting this lgbt+.
ok….let All citizens of Kyebi agreed to your promotion of gay and lesbians in their community… Let’s put this to a referendum and those who dnt agree can separate from Ghana so you can take your Ghana..We will form anot ...
MR GABBY GAY PLEASE KINDLY STOP SPITTING NONSENSE, WE A NOT GAYS, WE WILL NOT ACCEPT IT.
WE BELIEVE IN GOD. PLEASE WHEN DID YOU BECOME A GAY? JULORBI SA SA BONSAM
Ghana has great opportunity to Sanctions local American Companies . if the Americans criminals bastards dare the Attempts
What repercussions are you talking about? You see their interest for money over human dignity. God have mercy.
YOU ARE EVIL. YOUR INFLUENCE IS COMING TO AN END SOON. THEN YOU WILL SEE YOUR LEVEL
Gabby if you are gay come out. I thought you are wise, you're the most stupid person ever seen. Tell your children to be gay or lesbian.God will judge you.
Aid-dependent and not Independent Day. Without accepting LGBTQI+, no aid for you so are you independent? Donald Trump, come for your stone. Asshole country.
Most Africans Governments have deals with Americans for the past 60 +years. Let Analyze Sincerely what good has Westerners Europeans Americans has brings Positive to the African People in the Continent
Gabby Otchere Darko you are very very annoying. How many people troop to your house to beg you for food. If you licks the boots of the westerners before you can feed yourself, that is you. Some of us are not lazy. We work har ...
Kwasia panyin...
Will there be any severe dangerous repercussions more than what we're experiencing now?
As Nation we must believe in God Almighty,and our selfs ,our lack of believe has put us into fear that our fellow humans are going to hurt us if we don't do what they want from us , do America bring rain from the heavens? Wea ...
If you thinks these Shilfless Racists Goons Bastards Westerners Europeans Americans. Love African people Checked Pay Attentions. Americans will always fights Countries means to assisting Africans nations wish to develo ...
One useless man Ghana has
Wicked old fool
Gabby, I will bet my bottom dollar on the side of progressiveness for our country. The current NPP President will not assent to the bill. And the next NDC President will not either. The bill needs a complete wash down excepti ...
Not passing the bill will also bring worse repurcussion on our health system, social life and future development than not passing the Bill.
There are no legal requirements binding countries to accept LGBTQi+ before they can do businesses with the IMF. In fact, no such thing has been on IMF's negotiation table. LGBTQi+ is not part of the aims and objectives of IMF ...