Tactics of anti-gay bill proponents 'dangerous' and 'anti-democratic' - Kofi Jumah

Read Comments Comments (19)

• How is sending gay people to jail going to solve this? 1 year ago

Wicked bill

• Lazy Oldman 1 year ago

There are too many mentally sick people in Ghana. Any fool wakes up and start talking trash. The bill is passed, go drink the whole gihoc. Buuluuu sane soor

• KY 1 year ago

Couldn’t we as nation avoid this hula ballon to attract undue attention to ourselves by allowing our society and communities to deal with it? Every society or community and culture in Ghana is vehemently against it and will ...

• Enyan Bridget 1 year ago

Another foolish lazy clown.

• Duka daya 1 year ago

He wants to heard so that his gay friends in the USA will be pleased with him

• Bioassay 1 year ago

Foolish leaders parading themselves as elders. Kofi jumah will follow akoto ampaw soon

• William 1 year ago

Shame Mr. Jumah, you cannot even manage a small government industry like GIHOC and want to make noise because of family and friends government.

• ofi Adu 1 year ago

Has the parliament built a separate prison for the homosexuals? What about if you put them in jail and they practice it there? .Putting them in jail will even encourage them more. But the law should ban them from practicing i ...

• Yeti sikasu 1 year ago

A thief. Trumu Trumu man. No wonder he's an npp person. Npp= Trumu Trumu party.

• Moha@30 1 year ago

Hahaha dis womannezar have decided to reason just bcos of politics

• KINGDUS 1 year ago

Listen to yourself Maxwell. Having been in politics all this while but talking like a day old boy. What brought us here is that, the USA and LGBTQI+ community says Ghana must take out every law in the constitution that prohib ...

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 1 year ago

Kwasia panyin Kwa. The NDC have succeeded in setting up this big trap for the NPP and they are falling in the trap slowly. If Akuffo Addo refuse to sign this bill, NPP will go down as the LGBT party forever and they will neve ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

woy3 KWASEA TORI
    if you hate cocoyam , do you eat it leaves ?
    let everybody be cleared in their minds,
    that it doesnt matter how much money you would collect from them,
    gay marriage shall be prohibited in Ghana.
    even th ...

• RAS 1 year ago

Many ask whey don't we leave this matter to the communities to deal with, others think by making noise we are rather advocating it, but how did we get here bcs this is beyond bread and batter, is as important as Electricity/w ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

I hope the product from his company has not clouded his thinking. Where was this man during the stages of these discussions in parliament and now this nonsense? This man can go to hell if he doesn’t get it. It is illegal t ...

• Loyalist 1 year ago

There are no legal requirements binding countries to accept LGBTQi+ before they can do businesses with the IMF. In fact, no such thing has been on IMF's negotiation table. LGBTQi+ is not part of the aims and objectives of IMF ...

Empty statement propably from empty head. What did he actually say? What is undemocratic about the bill?

• Kingsley 1 year ago

Mr Jumah, since is about democracy, human right and justice, why not make Armed robbery legal. Some people are born criminals,they have rights too,why stop there, why do we need a system of justice and the police force. Lack ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

He's an old man with a little boys mind