Your driver-mate mindset born out of inferiority complex - Adongo tells Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Uncle Pee 1 year ago

Adongo should be ashamed of himself for lacking understanding of what an ANALOGY means.

• Nana 1 year ago

Isaac Adongo is one of the most intelligent guys in Parliament unfortunately his jokes sometime portrays him as a fool.He shd watch out it will affect his image.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

What do you expect when an extremely bad driver Banza Akufo Addo trains an equally incompetent Aplanke Bawumia? Unrefined old wine in a dirty bottle

• Fianyo 1 year ago

Adongo ne gyimi de3. It is like a conjoined twins. How can a whole MP make such an uncouth statement? Adongo lacks basic English comprehension. He doesn’t understand the use of idioms and figurative speech. He should go and ...

• Alhassan Iddi 1 year ago

This nonentity hog called Adongo,who's empty is trying hard to be relevant to his gullible/dumb NDC followers,and it seems,he feels that only when he attacks Dr.Bawumia.Had it not been politics,how on earth will such a failur ...

• Sul 1 year ago

SURE ......AS HE IS BEEN USED BY THE NPP. NO NPP MEMBER WILL EVEN RESPECT HIM EVEN IF HE IS PRESIDENT TODAY. THEY ARE GOING TO USE HIM

• Bawumia is deluded 1 year ago

Correct

• Mubi 1 year ago

Agongo should wake up from his slumber. John Mahama has used this analogy before. Was Was he then? So if it is Mahama it is OK but if it is Bawumia it's a problem?

• Mike 1 year ago

Adongo is one of the MPs who are soiling the image of parliament. Any time he opens his stinky mouth it's only garbage that comes out.

• apuuuu 1 year ago

Adongo if Jack Daniel's can be a driver so Bawumia from driver's mate or spare driver to the Presidency

• Ato 1 year ago

Then what would you have told Mahama when he said he was a spare driver? Stop this hypocrisy. It was OK for Mahama to have said that but it's bad for Bawumia to say he is the driver's mate. Driver and mates are not the same. ...

HE'S GOING TO BE LIFE-TIME APLANKE

That incompetent 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia will remain an aplanke for life. Can't transition to driver status when you've spent seven years on a fruitless wild goose chase of th ...

• Funny World 1 year ago

Adongo you're not an economist, but rather an accountant. So, when Bawumia gives out his figures, don't challenge. Ok? You ridicules yourself calling yourself an economist. You must be ashamed of yourself for throwing dust in ...

• Akufo Addo 1 year ago

Is Bawumia an economist? I thought you guys said he is now a digital man. Nkwasifo) agyimifo).

• Ndabaningi Sithole 1 year ago

Adongo, please stay at your level. If not for politics, who are you to be rubbing shoulders with Dr. Bawumia. The fact that you also claim to know some Economics does not bring you to Dr. Bawumia's level. Can you even tell us ...

• Akufo Addo 1 year ago

Who is Bawumia? You stupid fools love celebrating mediocrity too much.

• Funny World 1 year ago

Adongo must not portray himself as an economist, rather, he is an accountant. If the NDC thinks he is going to be their next finance minister, then they must have a big
    Problem to solve. Here is a driver's mate who is capa ...

• Abusua 1 year ago

The NPP is a killing machine

• General Afrifa 1 year ago

This accountant yesterday made a embarrassment of himself at pariament when they well talking about a certain loan from the world Bank he was talking about I.M.F

• Papa Osei 1 year ago

NDC come out with policies and stop the attacks on Bawumia. It won’t wash. 8 years in opposition and still no policy that will inure to the benefit of Ghanaians. Asem ben koraa nie