'They want to attack him' - Watch Nigel Gaisie's 2023 prophecy about a deputy finance minister

Read Comments Comments (97)

• The police should invite him for questioning 1 year ago

Charlatans!

• vandal Isa 1 year ago

Fake pastors
    This deputy minister has been sick since November. Captain smart and co all knew about his health condition. As a nation, we need to realise that we can never develop with these prophesies. These fake guys need ...

• Ghana says YES to LGBT+ 1 year ago

Ghana says YES to LGBT+

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago

LOVE HIM OR HATE HIM.... NIGEL GAISIE IS THE NATION'S PROPHET... ALWAYS ON POINT.... FROM EBONY TO JOHN KUMAH,, THIS GUY IS CONSISTENT. MORE GRACE,,, MAJOR PROPHET

• Asafo 1 year ago

Nigel will die soon.. if we don’t pray..

• Kofi Banza 1 year ago

Hopefully the prophet can avoid death himself, Kai.

• plain truth 1 year ago

I concur with your reasoning.

• Komla 1 year ago

So you never had a dream that has ever come to pass? Are you so foolish?

• Dora 1 year ago

Stupid comment, words don't kill! Evil.deeds do! I do not give a fork about John kumah, for he was an evil man like many nppigs! They will all die one by one. Next is bawumia, then assesso boakye, then kyei mensa bonsu, the f ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Rest in hell,
    Another wicked ashanti man dies! They will all die like flies! Wicked tribe, who in the last 8 years have destroyed this country because of money and greed. Now they are advocating for trumutrumu because off m ...

• Future president 1 year ago

So I was all over social media that John Kumah had been poisoned in November and December and he was battling with the effects.
    Then , end of year fake prophecy man come on social media to predict that 'they want to attack ...

• Solomon London 1 year ago

Say that again brother, I said these on YouTube come and see how people insult me, fake pastors do not allow people to work they have church service from Monday to Monday

• plain truth 1 year ago

I concur with your reasoning

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

O Ayigbes! And you are not even Ghanaians. Why are you so obsessed with your Asante benefactors and superiors? Is it the fault of Asantes that you were born into an inferior tribe or is it their fault that the majority of the ...

• Abena 1 year ago

God have mercy on you

• Komla 1 year ago

Pls stop the nonsense talk.

• Kwame tema 1 year ago

You're a big fool.

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago

Another stupid figure calling herself Dora! Think about yourself and your miserable life! Even if one person is left in the NPP the same will triumph over your corrupt and incompetent John pragia Mahama! The AIRBUS thief!
    S ...

• NPP: AKROMFUOR NKWASIAFUOR ABAN 1 year ago

Oo #Stephen Donkey! Wo de3 wo se gyimiiee naaa wahu...!!!!!! Foolish rascally rat fully baptized into their filthy NPP party of - BOMB THROWERS, GALAMSEY ANIMALS, COCAINE DEALERS, ACID THROWERS, POISON SQUADS & TRUMU-TRUMU IN ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Another one of them. These Togolese trokosi Ayigbes. By their words ye shall know them. What drives the hatred and bitterness of Ayigbes? You are so different from the average Ghanaian. Why don't you return to your country To ...

• Blue 1 year ago

No no no no no,Let's stick with the Stephen Donkor,he can never be a donkey,Donkor means slave,a donkey is also used as a slave too,but the difference is,a donkey is an animal without reasoning abilities,but a human being wi ...

• Nii 1 year ago

You will die soon if you don't retract will send your IP address to the national security

• Lambrusco 1 year ago

Aboafunu kwasia kyinkyinga..!!!!! Why don't you send the IP address of your stupid Akuffo Addo since he has killed multiple people and now bent on bringing trumu-trumu to Ghana?

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 1 year ago

Your father is a born Idiot go ahead and send his or her IP address to your stupid nation security agents kwasia Mpanyin you’re soo stupid silly fool @nii ABUA FUNU Aponkye m333m333

• Nana 1 year ago

And after they’re all gone you’ll be voted as the President of the Republic and Ghana will turn to Paradise. Aboa ba!

• GH8 1 year ago

Odwan meeee who is evil man. Kwaseato you will die before the names youve mentioned. How can you harbour such a hatred for your fellow human being simply because he is your political opponent.

• Samamkoto 1 year ago

May God have mercy on your wreched soul, but be assured that your evil deeds on those you mentioned will happen to you.

• Onel 1 year ago

Stupid fool, it should rather invite Akuffo addo

• SACK OKRAKU NOW 1 year ago

IF HE WAS POISONED AS NDC, CAPTAIN SMART AND NIGEL WANT US TO BELIEVE THEN THE NDC KNOW SOMETHING ABOUT HIS POISONING TO DEATH.

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago

Lol...Stop reading news, make news. Be the go-to person, meet all kinds of humans daily & this is possible by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. This March, MATCH FORWARD! The best business to do - o ...

• Revelation + Rationality = Truth 1 year ago

What's wrong with you at all? How much did this fool who calls himself a 'prophet' pay you? We can't progress as a nation if you give platform and think such robbers and thieves like this Gaisie is a man of God.

God save G ...

• Amoration 1 year ago

Please ghanaweb.. hmmmm I rest my case.

• Amoration 1 year ago

God is punishing America by giving them those two ugle old men as presidents, Joe and Trump. I wonder if Ghana too is cursed with Akuffo Addo

• Joe 1 year ago

Off course ghana is cursed with that ugly chimp as president, who stole his way to.power because of money.

• Jack Toronto 1 year ago

Stop yhis stupidity Ghanaweb

• Harry 1 year ago

John was seriously sick since November 2023....all those who knows believe anything could happen. This was just prediction and not prophecy....

Meanwhile, serious demonstration will be organized with respect to the failed ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Liarscdievseveral times before their death. Next to die is the Ken ofori attah, watch this space. Wicked ashantes!

• Alidu 1 year ago

Joe stop your stupid hatred towards Ashantis, are you not wise enough to stop this evil mindset. Ashantis are born blessed just like Israelis, they are always in limelight wherever they find themselves. Anyway Ofori Atta is n ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Now I understand your stupidity reasoning.

Ofui, do you understand the differences between Israeli and an israelite?

Do you understand the differences between a Jew and a Jewish?

You are fool , just like your stup ...

• Total foolishness 1 year ago

Sometimes it’s so sad we have to read from ghanaweb. I wish we can have a better and well informed net news than ghanaweb. Their editors must bow thier head in shame.

• Maya 1 year ago

Couldn't agree more! Phew!

• Onel 1 year ago

Ofui, wo mp3 nokwar3

• Flag of Ghana 1 year ago

Sick since November yet he goes to vote for stupid taxes. It serves him right. Naniaama

• Mary 1 year ago

He deserved to die for his greed abd lies! Rest in hell!

• Atsu London 1 year ago

Fake womaniser so call this one prophecy? Charlatans only your stupid and ignorant followers believe such nonsense

He has started again. What’s wrong with this guy

• K 1 year ago

But report says he was sick in November, so why does it become a prophesy on 31st Nite?

• Ras 1 year ago

Is this not the same jackass who said a "small nation when it comes to football" will win the AFCON. He should give us a fuckin' break

• Fati 1 year ago

Rest in forken hell , John gay kumah! You deserve your death!

Fati ? That’s what I thought! You must be out of your minds! Who won’t die in this world? Think about your miserable life! “Meet you on Tuesday”! Try to get meaning of that slang, “ Meet You On Tuesday”

Stupid Fati! “SEE YOU NEXT TUESDAY”

DUMB-ASS STEPHEN DONKOR IS A TUESDAY IDIOT

Stephen Donko, you're just as ignorant as that quack prophet spitting adulterated lies. You have the nerves to call others thieves when your corrupt Akufo-Addo and his corrupt Baw ...

• Kwesi 1 year ago

This guys they can also contracted and killed too, so that their prophecies can come true. Fear black man!

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 1 year ago

Why are you all insulting the person? If you don't like him should you insult him? If you think his prophecies are fake then why read anything about him.
    The ignorance of men is what is killing them. A depraved generation o ...

• Foolish Followers Will fall for this Joke 1 year ago

The man was very sick then. Stupid pastor

• Komla 1 year ago

If he was that sick, why didn't he resign? Stop throwing dust into our eyes.

• NIGEL. 1 year ago

According to information, he felt sick in November and your so called prophecy was later part of December. Man, you had inside information before your 25th December prophecy.Those who have ears should hear.

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Nonsense!!!!

• Captain Smart Told Him! They Are Friends. 1 year ago

It's nothing new. Not a prophecy at all. Smart was at his 31st night. Before that they (smart and Nigel) met. Smart has a lot of information on the NPP. Smart shared it with Nigel. One would observe that this "Prophecy" was ...

• Paa 1 year ago

The late John Kumah got ill in November.
    Nigel "prophesied" in December.
    Could it be a lotto forecasting or ordinary past prediction?.
    He could have survived if he had not depended on the state but flown outside earlier f ...

• Kofi Kofi 1 year ago

So this man was 45years? May he rest in peace

• AKURASENI 1 year ago

Nigel Gaisie must be investigated, because these prophets act in bringing thier prophecy to real

• Onel 1 year ago

This was the main reason why Akuffo Addo tried to silence prophets through the IGP. There’s nothing hidden under the sun which will not be revealed… people in authority always try to use institutions to cover up their evi ...

• Shit hole 1 year ago

Joke jokes...

• Call a Spade a Spade 1 year ago

So why was Akufo Monkey Addo following Owusu Bempah in 2016. He must be a fool to acknowledge and follow a fake prophet. Did you not see the short old ugly swine at the Glorious Word Ministries at Kasoa? Was he drunk? Or ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 year ago

BECAREFUL WITH NPP. AKUFFO ADDO PROMISED TO USE ANAS PRINCIPLES. TODAY, ANAS IS IN HIDING. THEY KILLED MP JB DANKWA, THEY KILLED AHMED SUALE. THIS PARTY BOMBED AND BOMBED NKRUMAH TILL HE WAS OVERTHROWN BUT GIVE THEM POWER AND ...

• Nii Naa 1 year ago

There are lots of deputy ministers so which one was he talking about? Vague prophecy kɛkɛ. Azaah asofuor

• Haleem 1 year ago

Please the man has been battling the problem for some time long before December. He just pick the gossip somewhere and was playing with cingregants. He cannot predict anything correct

• Fred 1 year ago

@ Hakeem. Liar. Has he not been coming to parliament to vote? Was he limping on his way to parliament?. Stop the lies. The man was strong

• Akwasi 1 year ago

False Prophet! Many people knew Kumah had been poisoned before 31st Dec, 2023.
    Nigel is so evil he fishes for information and uses it to prophesy. He can only deceive John Mahama and the NDC.

• Obeng Yeboah 1 year ago

2016 when they killed JB Danqua NPP said the death of the man will bring victory for NPP, here we are again election year

• Car Tracking 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com

• Fake 1 year ago

The deputy minister of finance got seriously sick since November 2023.

This prophecy was in December 2023.
    In the first place, you have prophesied that they are going to opposition so how was he going to rise in governmen ...

• Okyere 1 year ago

Gyimiii saaa

I blame ghanaweb, everyday pastor this, prophet that, are gullible christianity the only religion in Ghana. You are always giving coverage to this criminals masquerading as religious leaders. Like Twene Jones bibini be ye den ...

• Concern Citizen 1 year ago

If you believe God has truly called you, leave politics alone; go fish for souls, and stop always trying to put yourself in the limelight.

• KING GOLGOTHA 1 year ago

VERY TRUE.....

• Siro 1 year ago

Why did you call him to explain the vision to him personally?
    We take glory in the worst case of others.
    God is watching. ...

• FAKE 1 year ago

The deputy finance minister has been seriously sick since November 2023.
    This prophesy was in December 2023 which we were already aware that he was sick.

In the first place, you prophesied that his government was going to ...

• 4 Real 1 year ago

Where from all this nonsense. I knew these charlatans would come up with their fake prophesies concerning his death. There stupidly must stopb

• Asante 1 year ago

Do you still waste your time listening to these fake so called men of Good

• Nana 1 year ago

Oh Ghanaweb!

• Bongo 1 year ago

NPPigs, suit yourselves??? GOD IS WATCHING

• Jeffrey 1 year ago

Nigel Gaisie should be arrested he is a murderer you remember the late Ebony, this crook will prophesy about you then send people to come and kill you

• KOM 1 year ago

Ghanaweb, you are becoming a disgrace for championing superstitions and low blow stories. I think it is time for you to reflect on your journalism and know that after over 60years of independence, Ghana is beyond such stories ...

• Nigel Gaisie is an idiot. 1 year ago

Bullshit. Nigel Gaisie is an idiot. Foolish immature guy.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

The man used the pronoun "he" so no need to bring Abena Osei-Asare into your guess of who he was referring to. Illiterate reporters.

• Kenneth 1 year ago

False prophet!! Only the gullible would believe this false prophet. He had information Kumah had been very ill.

• Afiba 1 year ago

Stop this fake prophecies and nonsence now . Where is Dampare when you need him

• Adu 1 year ago

They only prophesy doom but unable to do anything about it.

• Eric Abbey 1 year ago

This so prophet should be arrested immediately for investigations leading to the man's death.God reveals to redeem so what did you do to prevent his demise. Fake prophet.

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Stop this nonsense and lunatic talks and let us rally behind the bereaved family with prayers at this difficult time .

• Solomon Kane 1 year ago

Wo maame tw3 if you believe this charlatans stupid predictions

• Fake Man of god 1 year ago

Fake and Crook pastor. Their only source of information are Bloggers. He’s Fake and evil man who want to tread on evil reason.

• Otafre gya 1 year ago

Gyimii saaa kwa. A nation with majority been stupid.

ALL PROPHETS ARE RELIGIOUS LIARS

What prophesy? This quack prophet was well aware of the late Kumah's illness due to food poisoning. And how does this man know if the food poisoning wasn't due to some contaminated meat or ...