John Kumah blocked me when I tried reaching him – Nigel Gaisie

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Aboagye 2 months ago

The evils that men do follows them.

• ndc IS A CURSE. 2 months ago

NIGEL GAISIE YOU ARE LIAR AND YOU DISGRACING GOD'S NAME STOP THAT! KUMA'S CASE STARTED IN OCTOBER 2023 AND RUMOURS STARTED SPREADING FOR EVEN CAPTAIN SMART TO SAY IT IN HIS PROGRAM. YOU STOOD IN YOUR SHRINE 31 DECEMBER 2023 ...

• EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 2 months ago

HE SAID HE KNEW EARLIER, READ THE STORY AGAIN.

• J0eY l0nD0N 2 months ago

As much as I don't like this baal worshipping idiots, they can also see , just like the those negative ones in the bible.

Well he claimed JK was attending church services with him ( that is a very interesting revelation).

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Bro they said he made the prophecy on 31st night. So he had idea of what happened on Oct 23. So as captain smart. Ghanaians let's use our heads

• J0eY l0nD0N 2 months ago

Use your head, by reading into details, okay?

According to Nigel he saw it way back, and in April he tried multiple times to reached out JK but to no avail.

Hence the public pronouncement in December festivities.

So ...

• Jack Toronto 2 months ago

Prophet JOey, were you there? Why are the prophecies only about negative things?

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 2 months ago

You read the news but you don’t understand what he said the man said he saw it in April and sent his junior pastor to his house severally but without response so pls if you read and you don’t understand just get someone w ...

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Bro exactly my point... Ghanaians have to wake up .so are they also saying captain smart is a prophet?

• Future president 2 months ago

Nigel. Stop the bufoonery.
    Who are you trying to deceive?
    The poison incident happened in November 2023. The information was in the public domain already.
    On 31st December you talked about it as if it had just been reveal ...

• Nana 2 months ago

You’ve said it all. Men should come back and take these fake prophets on and silence them all. Nkurasefo!

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 2 months ago

That guy Nigel Gaizie is a problem for Ghanaians! The government needs to investigate him. False prophets are nemesis of the country. They put fear into others because of their evil machinations to get rich!

• GH8 2 months ago

Future president stop embarrassing yourself here. Probably you didnt read the whole report or you just couldnt comprehend what you said. He said he first saw the revelation in April 2023 before the October alleged poisoning i ...

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

AND SO SI WHAT MR PROPHET?...ANY GOOD THING FROM GOD FOR GHANA?...OR YOU ONLY DREAM OF CALAMITIES?...GOD, AND ONLY GOD KNOWS WHY HE HAS TAKEN BACK JOHN KUMA...AND NO HUMAN CAN CLAIM THAT...NO....TWEAA.

• Kote bortor 2 months ago

Some Ghanaian Presidents, politicians and pastors,,, fan fooling nkoaa,,, then never go predict something wey go benefit Ghana,, gyimi naa,,, mmoa s33

• My name is Hmm 2 months ago

Humility is life

• Opoku apau 2 months ago

Why won’t he block you. You knew of an incident and you trying to make money out of it. You needed favor

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Thanks mayn. They are just preying on the cheap minded ppl

• Agya 2 months ago

I'm surprised he didn't get you arrested. Did he block you because he was worried you might tried on his wife as you always do? Ako di mma Gaise off with your nonsense

• Noble 2 months ago

Nigel……,,God on earth! Nkwaseasem ene akeka akeka. His children are apostles and so is his wife! Ridiculous! Laughing all the way to the bank everyday with the monies of his poor congregations, as happy as a pig in shit ...

• Johnathan 2 months ago

Fake fake fake

• Shit hole 2 months ago

Gyiminii saa are you God nkwasiasem

• Kanewu 2 months ago

Doom prophets
    . Arrest all of them

• Kojo 2 months ago

Liar now that it has been revealed the he was sick from October and your fake prophecy was in December you are now backdating your revelation to April. Joker! You allegedly knew in April and you waited 8 full months to prophe ...

• Hahahaha? 2 months ago

LOL!!!

• Nana Osei Jimmy. 2 months ago

Great and powerful Akan/Twi, Pastor prophet.

• Tony 2 months ago

This reminds me of the story of 'the gods are not to blame', the truth is that when God yes no one says no, what is written can never be averted, u can only see but u can't stop it. That's God's law

• AKURASENI 2 months ago

Small boy little mind, when did you make your prophecy November,? small boy

• Nana 2 months ago

Nkurasesm sei saaaa when others are exploring Mars and other planets. He should predict his own death and avert it

• Fake prophets 2 months ago

Ghanaians are suffering and that what God reveals to you. God failed to reveal to you the Moses that will come and rescue its suffering people. Is your god more interested in saving a man than the people of Ghana?. False prop ...

• Nana addo 2 months ago

I am a man of God but I like women o. God help me.

• Mubi 2 months ago

These fake prophet ! Is is not possible that these people after prophesying the death of someone will now set up traps to kill them?

• yaw cool 2 months ago

lie man

• BECAUSE YOU CAN'T HEAL HIM! 2 months ago

You guys are just fake and taking advantage of people

• Tenneson 2 months ago

A fly who doesn't listen to advice follows the coffin to the grave. You have done your part prophet GAISIE

• Jack Toronto 2 months ago

Are you insinuating that God could not reveal that to his wife who is a woman of God?

• JANGO 2 months ago

Why won't he block you. Do you think he was one of your gullible followers. He never associated with thieves, fraudsters, mental robbers or stuck criminals like you. Go to Bawumia because he ignorantly gave in for your boss ...

• ARE YOU S DOCTOR? 2 months ago

Fool! These charlatans need to be beaten up real good to learn some sense!

• Blasphemous 2 months ago

Stop the deceit and the blasphemy. Reverend Jim Jones TB Joshua David Koresh and many more fake men of perished by using God's Name to ripp off the weak and the feeble minded in society. Pay taxes on the millions of TITHES ...

• Kwaku 2 months ago

U knew of an incident and made a prophecy out of it.. so it's captain smart also a prophet??. Ghanaians wake up

• Solomon Kane 2 months ago

Such a Charlatan should be disregarded. Kwasia man, he wanted to exploit him. Why are you after only him?. There so many people in Ghana.. Why were you following him?...
    Only gullible people believe this dolt. Even TB Joshu ...

• Fake asofo with Stone brain 2 months ago

Nkwasea gyimie nkoaa. Ghanaians so called prophecy is always about death, are these guys calling themselves not demonised as by their ugly prophecies you will know them. Prophecies don't come like drinking water and say whate ...

• Efo Azameti 2 months ago

Cox you are charlatan and a thief,you wanted to extort money from him that is why he blocked you.Every single soul roaming on this earth will taste death so if he gone this his time.

• Joe wise 2 months ago

If this is how the country will allow those fake prophets and irresponsible journalists to have a free day to threaten people’s live and prophecy death on people, then Ghana has a long way to go and the country is doomed. W ...

• Kofi Akwetey 2 months ago

If John Kumah blocked this Nigel Gaisie charlatan, the he earns my respect, even if posthumously.

• Hmmmmmmm 2 months ago

John Kumah’s wife herself is said to be a highly reputed woman of God. Why didn’t God reveal this bad news to her to relay to her husband?

• Kobby 2 months ago

Prophet you need to be arrested. It is believed Kuma was poisoned in October and your prophecy was on 31 st Dec so you knew of it or planned with others to get rid of him. The police should go after him

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

Why can't these quack prophets allow the late Kumah's family to mourn in peace?

• GPS 2 months ago

This guy Nigel Gaisie is NOT a normal person. Only alliterate fools belief and listen to this liars.

• Ghabay,NY. 2 months ago

Fake ass motherfucker, get the F outter here. Awi !

• Est Atta Ayi 2 months ago

Con artist, your craft belongs in the 15th-century history books. You can only deceive gullible ignorant Ghanaians.

• ISSAH ALI 2 months ago

CRIMINAL ALLO FOOL PROPHET

• Kwam 2 months ago

Even TB Joshua did not see he will die? So where from all this fake prophecies? God himself knew the late John Kumah will die on that date and nothing was going to change it.

• True talk 2 months ago

And he could not give the prophesy in April, may, June, till December, he did say when tried calling John Kuma he blocked him, every fibre in me makes me believe Nigel Gassie heard the rumour, he knew about and used his tacti ...

• OGBAMI 2 months ago

Fake Pastor taking advantage of someone s death to legitimize your popularity and get more congregants who will then be duped and deceived

• Only a dimwit will believe nigel gaisie 2 months ago

So why didn't God reveal it to John Kumah or a close relative. Some people think they can joke with The Omnipotent God. They are treading on dangerous grounds. What happened to TB Joshua?

• Eric Mensah 2 months ago

The Bible say it is appointed unto man once to die and after that judgement Hebrews 9:27.

• Joe Fetsefe 2 months ago

They blocked you because you acted immaturely. Prophesy about someone you know. Instead of contacting him first, you would rather choose to embarrass him in your church before trying to contact him. You did this to get fame, ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

ALL PASTORS ARE BIBLE-TOTING TITHE-FLEECING CON MEN AND SHAMELESS SERIAL LIARS.

Good thing the man blocked your number, for you're a quack peddling religious deceptions and demented lies while falsely calling yourself a pr ...

• WEB AFRICA.K,,, 2 months ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com ,.

• WEB AFRICA.K,,DS 2 months ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com ,. ...