No one wants to joke with this extremely dangerous Mfandi Agoro NPP = "New Poisonous People" (Party) anymore ooooo. Mfa di agoro
Ghanaians say YES to lgbt
This is funny but serious
"The evil that men do lives after them" When bad people kill each other, good people win.
Now, if they no longer trust themselves, why should we bother ourselves giving them political power..?????
All these thieves if we were to know how much they have stolen, we would have hanged them ourselves. May the ALMIGHTY GOD the creator, sender and master of Jesus, Moses, Abraham, Mohammed, Isaac, Ismail etc kill all of them o ...
Hahahaaaaaaa.......very funny. Everyone running away from their own shadow. You have all exposed the wickedness that exist in your party with this irrational fear and paranoia. Shame on you all.
Go and ask Yaw Boateng Gyan he will tell u the reason why mills pass away fools
@Wwwe, this is a fake and laughable comment. Grow up.............
Pety politics. Should they drink if they're not thirsty? They can chose to drink or not for whatever reason they have. To zero it down to one reason is a reflection of how narrow your reasoning is, and how easy you can be man ...
@MT. Are you a Ghanaian? I don't know where you come from in Ghana. In Ghanaian culture from North to the South you don't accept water as a guest only when you are thirsty. Is a welcome respect given to the guest and refusing ...
Speak about where you come from. You are not from every region in Ghana. Would you eat rodent shit soup if it's served to you? I will not eat anything if it's questionable. They can go to hell.
Can over 30 people there say that not even one of them was thirsty? You guys make politics so dirty
No need to reject, u can accept and refuse to drink it..
If I don't want to drink your water, is it by force? Let people think what they want. Are they going to carry the bottle around for me?
GHANAMAN, culture demands that you have to accept it but you don’t HAVE to drink it. If it is in a calabash (as in the olden days) you pour some on the floor and give the rest back if you don’t want to drink. If in the bo ...
Take it and refuse to drink it, take it home and throw it away?. Whilst it can be used to serve other visitors or mourners?.
Nana Owusu well done. In my region u have to accept it but u can decide not to drink. This is Soo sad. This shudnt have happened in the house of the house of the disease.nit speaks volumes. The widow will be more sad. I wish ...
JAH IS SPEAKING! DURUWAAAA! U NO SEE NOTHING YET! ABI I WANT NOW IS FREE I DEY RUN! HAHAHA
JAH IS SPEAKING! DURUWAAAA! U NO SEE NOTHING YET! ABI U WANT NOW IS FREE U DEY RUN! HAHAHA
Npp has become so toxic people are literally poisoning each other for political gain. Npp is full of dark hearted people. Same people running ghana. No wonder the country has become like this
Narcotics and Poison Paddies
Hahaha evil demolic wicked party.
Are they going to stop drinking water or alcoholic and nonalchoholic beverages? If they are so fearful then they should give up visiting their regular "watering holes" (restaurants bars etc).If there are powerful forces inter ...
I KNOW THOSE WHO HAVE BEEN BEHAVING WELL WON'T EVER BE THE PERPETRATORS TARGET...
It was acid to used to kill the each other..now is poison..how can a group of people hate themselves but love Ghana to develop it? Npp is d biggest fraud in Ghana history.. Nkrumah we are sorry
We abandoned our traditional practices in order to be appreciated as Westernised people. Have you guys checked out why a Chief or an important member of the Royal community doesn’t drink or eat in public? It doesn’t cost ...
This is the legacy of Nana addo, nobody is safe amongst themselves
Ask Nana addo and co what they did for power . It is time they confess
New Poison Party......u have disgraced ur so-called elephant family
Ah they are right oooh. Self preservation is the first law of nature.
Naniama nana addo stop you guy's from eating and drinking outside if you're a man try it and see
They don't see anything yet before December when they start their plan B you guys will start carrying your chair around like nana addo since non of you care to question his actions
)YAA SURO )YAA. THEY HAVE BEEN KILLING SINCE KWAME NKRUMAH'S ERA.
Nti NPP paaa nie ?
Yes npp is now officially cult group they will soon invent their own handshake in public and private God is surely punishing them
New poisonous party indeed.....They have been cursed to kill themselves......
The New poision party (npp).men @ work..so u will not drink ..not even water...i say the gang of thevies at work.....JBD N JK...OLD MEN WITH EVIL PLAN'S
THE NEW POISON PARTY ...PLZ WHO OWNS THE 14 MILLION POUNDSCASH . WHICH WAS SIZE @ THE LONDON HEATHROW METROPOLITAN....
New poison party, they go talk true, Kwasiafuo
There are better pursuits in life than sacrificing your life for a politician. If you can’t defect from npp and join NDC or another party then simply just stay away from npp party until it’s safe again. The party has beco ...
Kwasiman mp pass on and sitting president pass on which on is good fools
Please as for Mills he was old and weren't well, and everybody knew for a fact. Almost all the by-elections conducted under 4th Republic was at the NPP strongholds - think about it
They should serve Ken. Ofori Atta
Chairman wontuimi is a Prime Suspect in the poisoning of John Kumah. He knew the food was poisoned that’s why he quickly went to vomit the food out few minutes after eating
New poison party
National/New Poison Party
Kwakwakwakwa
Let them stop taking water and we'll see whether they will live forever. They should stop drinking water so that they will live forever.
You go refuse tire____________ I hope it extends to rejecting hampers, kickbacks and bribes. Next is Ghana Police Service.
Cecilia Dapaah is even shocked
Hmmmm
Ndc and co will do this saaaaaaaa when they post than U will see their stupidity hmmmmmmmmmm
Nonsense. Do you have to accept water even if you don’t feel like drinking? Too much negativity in our discourse. No one dies naturally in this god forsaken country
Aye huuhuuhuu...lol
NOW NPP NOT LISTENING TO THEIR LEADER’S ADVICE “ ALL DIE BE DIE”
NDC can do anything in order to come back to power and NPP must note.
Foolish boy with halitosis. Kwasia. Was it the NDC who poisoned John Kumah? Was it the NDC who asked the NPP people not to accept welcome water from their own. Kwasiato. You made politics dirty. You poisoned each other in th ...
New poisonous party is always full of bad eggs
Propaganda nkoaa!!!
Instead of proposing good alternative policies NDC has resorted to pettiness on social media as if these gymnastics win elections. Beyond the political traction nothing comes out of these foolishness. Con ...
MOMENT OF TEFILAH- MIGHTY FAMILY NETWORKS -MIGHTY FAMILY EVANGELISTIC MINSTRY – EMMANUEL KETU ESSUON is a scammer fake pastor, thief always asking members to sow seed and posting of staged miracles shame onto him, everybody ...
Would they accept food and drinks offered during the funeral? Would there be any party during the funeral? Would they accept food and drinks shared in parliament? Now each one will carry his own food and water everywhere you ...
Not being content with what we have is the results of this. For the love of money is the root of all kinds of evil.
That is why Akufo Monkey Addo carries his own chair already. A diabolical short crook
The allegations were by someone who was there and saw their reactions. If the state of Ghana cares about its citizens or at least President Akuffu Addo cares about members of his party or Chairman Stephen Ntim and Justin F. K ...
Foolishness all over, I do reject water at events not because of poison but because I don't need it, if you're not thirsty do you need water...mo adwne wo fam paa
Look at Jonh Kumah's loot at age 45. Was just 37 years when this useless NPP came to power. Jeeez
These MATEMEHO nation wreckers have now transitioned from MURDERING (JB Dankwa) and ACID BATHING (former upper east npp chairman) to POISONING themselves that's interesting!
Akufo Monkey Addo is a dissapointment
Evil man scared evil man. Their time is up.please good Ghanaian voters don't vote for Npp and NDC.
More are yet to be killed and it's wise to reject them in public
Fear, Panic and Pandemonium among the rats. Internal wrangling
MOMENT OF TEFILAH- MIGHTY FAMILY NETWORKS -MIGHTY FAMILY EVANGELISTIC MINSTRY – EMMANUEL KETU ESSUON is a scammer, fake pastor, thief always asking members to sow seed and posting of staged miracles shame onto him, everybod ...
This Abuakwa mafia NPP is the most dangerous regime that’s ever been witnessed by Ghanaians. Run away from them as fast as you can . In fact , if you can’t run walk , if you can’t walk crawl for you will by all means ge ...
Is Paul Aadui Mortuary the Christmas Tree thief also an Akyem Abuakwa toilet monkey? Then that is why he is so very stupid.
The New Poisoning Party-- NPP
New name for NPP
NATIONAL POISON PARTY!
A partyof heartless murderers .wicked basstards and greedy dogs always out to kill their for money and materialism All they are interested in is sika , sika....
Worthless pigs and diabolic animals destroying Ghana ...
I DONT BLAME THEY - THEY KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON IN NPP
Let’s be frank, why should they accept poison? They know how members are buying poison all over the place to eliminate each other.
Wahala they will never find peace Every human close 2dem wants 2 finish dem ,the poverty that made lady's sale their body & brilliant boys became arm robbers & many lost their mind all caused by this greedy selfish animals.No ...
Baa wiredu, Hawa yakubu, npp chairman mahama, sir John , & Kumah die mysterious death by poison the elements of killing in npp is know to them , they known themselves, is in their DNA , wicked and EVIL men in black coat , t ...
Stupid news,, is it force to drink water at every event,,, what would u say if they collected it & left it there?
Item 13 at events is coming to end. Naniama.
Refusing to accept ...
Not only ass*holes but cowards as well. Bullu Bullu NPPigs chaiiii tweaaaaaa!
They are scared for their lives and huge sums of money they have under their bed, even though the huge sums of money money can take them outside for treatment and cure.
When a trap catch monkey in a tree, animals that move on the ground must wise up.