Western Regional Minister wins GH¢1m defamation suit against 'chief’, Multimedia Group

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Donatus 1 year ago

Noted

• Missionary Thomas 1 year ago

Good ruling . This will serve as a strong warning to these Media guys who sit in their Studio and make unjustified damaging information about others. thank you judge.

• AB 1 year ago

GOOD NEWS.

• Concern 1 year ago

This fine of one thousand cedis against the chief is excessive. I'm independent of the guilty verdict passed against him, but I think prudence and fairness makes me think the fine is high. He can be fined a token amount so it ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Doncern, is it the case that when you become a politician, then anybody can just tarnish your hard earned reputation with baseless accusations?
    My brother come again,so when you are a chief the you can just say anything. Is ...

• Hey 1 year ago

The minister knows the truth. God is watching

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Who can win a cause with NPP member in Akufo Addo justice department ? Don't make no jokes that Akims forest old chimpanzee is real mafias boss. And you this foolish illiterate criminal minister start to pack up your cargo an ...

• Striker 1 year ago

How then do we fight galamsey when the big fishes hid behind the scenes to operate making it difficult to catch them.

• KBM 1 year ago

Ofui Mahama is a disgrace to mankind and belongs to history. He is the no 1 promoter of galamsey, promising galamseyers of his intention to release all jailed galamseyers

• kwaisa guy 1 year ago

Kwasia guy be mindful of how Tadi is getting bad. i saw how the city look like during JJ's reign. Kwasiafuo ni kwasia sem