Here are the 3 female names that have popped up as Bawumia's running mate

Read Comments Comments (85)

• His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago

The arrogant uncouth ugly bitch Ursula is there?

• Peeved 2 months ago

She is my girl. - Tiger

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

None of the above

• joseph 2 months ago

The former chief justice lady who critized this government will be the best choice to balance our weakness.

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 2 months ago

The Akyem mafias don’t want Bawumia to choose an Ashanti because they know the party will return back to Ashantis after Bawumia defeat in December, chosen none other than Ashanti is a great harm to Bawumia because NPP will ...

• Nana Kufuor. Abeka. La Paz. 2 months ago

Insults Owusu is a senior lgbtqi+ practitioner thus the gay community will be happy if she becomes the running mate of the liar aplanke Timothy Bawumia.

• Who killed JB DANQUAH & JOHN KUMA 2 months ago

Put their wisdom together and it’ll still not reach the quarter of Prof. Naana’s wisdom. Party of nkwasiafo

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

After poisoning I think we can narrow it down a little bit

• Ama Akyere 2 months ago

Please take the arrogant Ursula out or else we will not break the 8

• Komla 2 months ago

When u cant match her, just label her as arrogant.

• NPP - WE KILL WITH EXCELLENCE 2 months ago

You mean matching Ursula in insolence or "nkwasiasem"..???? That lesbian girl with a mouth like a fish hook doesn't come anywhere near the two others

• Ojah 2 months ago

URSULA IS THE WITCH WITH A 'B' OF GHANA'S PARLIAMENT!

• Huckenburg 2 months ago

The woman herself knows she's arrogant and you're here defending her. So you people you'll defend everything. Your job hard ooo

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Hahahaha elephant want to behave like lion. Look at their ugly elephant and bleaching nasty faces full of animals shit. Nasty Peoples Party.

• Donatus 2 months ago

And these are not 70 years old?

• JACK TORONTO 2 months ago

How can FREMA OPARE be appointed BAWUMIA 's running mate? This lady is involved in any bribery activities by this current government.

• Peeved 2 months ago

None of above women qualifies as running mate

• konkonsanii 2 months ago

Where is

Ante CECILIA DAPAAH?

Her name will increase Alhaji Bawumiah's votes and Ghana's ECONOMY by 1000%.

This is a no-brainer.......

ANTE CECILIA DAPAAH

no challenger!

• change looming 2 months ago

tweaaa apuuuuuu no substance. d only reason ghanaians are quiet and calm is because change will come this year -npp will be out of power. if not if no if not hhmmmmmmmm

• STELLA-HOHOE 2 months ago

THEY WILL START POISONING EACH OTHER NOW

• Kom 2 months ago

Like how your mum poisoned your dad

• Cocoa is in disarray 2 months ago

So the Bermuda Triangle floating bridge tied with ropes harlot is among them. Tweaaa

• Jkmee 2 months ago

Hahahaha we are talking about a woman of substance. Prof Jane Nana Opoku Agyemang a woman of substance

• THIEVES 2 months ago

All are thieves!!!

• Livingstone 2 months ago

Copy, copy masters. Everything they have to copy. From speech to vice president. Eeiii, this people don't have their own head but they said they have the men. The men cannot be found

• Long John Silver 2 months ago

Every one is ok except Ursula Owusu.she comes across as an arrogant person and it will cost Bawumia votes

• Sul 2 months ago

NONE OF THEM COMES CLOSER TO THE POSITION....NO WONDER THE FLAGBEARER IS EMPTY

• Cuntiki 2 months ago

What about Cecilia Dapah?

• Cephas 2 months ago

Let's Auntie Dapaah be his running she would neatly hide the dollars , not even the OSP can dire her.

• Kwaku Ananse 2 months ago

URSULA!
    Like Bawumia will run away and leave the Flagstaff House without his shoes and regret bitterly for his clownish behaviour. Evil, arrogant, wicked divorcee.

• Hopeson Adorye 2 months ago

Ursula's face is like an Owl wearing spectacles

• Lahore 2 months ago

Who told you that Bawumia will choose a woman as running mate? He's not going to copy Mahama.

• KB 2 months ago

No woman for now. Let’s develop a little. Our democracy is too young for that

• Amankwah 2 months ago

Good luck to them. I am fine as long as it's not napo

• Samuel Ansah,New York City 2 months ago

I think the woman who will be the most suitable candidate for the Vice Presidency is Cecilia Dapaa

• Wicked Politicians 2 months ago

kwasiafuo just waiting for NDC before doing anything. let them know they will be mates to a foolish liar as driver

• FENCING 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com

• Oheneba Agyare Kyidom in New York 2 months ago

This is just readers digest

• Hahahaha 2 months ago

3 combined don't match, Prof Naana

• Choose Jesus Christ as a running mate 2 months ago

Bawumia can choose Jesus Christ as his running mate he would loose. He is talk big but no substance. Remember what he said about the dollar? empty barrel Mamuru Bawumia.

• Nabb 2 months ago

Ursla is the best for him.

• NART 2 months ago

THEY ARE ALL SCAMMERS, SO NON IS QUALIFIED.
    DON'T CHOOSE FEMALE COMPULSORY BECAUSE NDC
    HAS A FEMALE AS VICE VICE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE,
    NON OF THIS THREE LADIES CAN MATCH ( PROF NAANA OPOKU AGYEMAN) PLEAS ...

• N. Asante 2 months ago

Copy copy

• WH 2 months ago

NDC has given them headache ,none of them can match prof .Woman chief of staff who stands tall cannot get grip of akuffu addo

• the truth hurts Omanbapa 2 months ago

add hawa koomson to your list since you have the men n women, the worst government in the 4th republic. make ursula the running mate so she can insult ghanaians more when in power. nonsense

• Esi 2 months ago

So Akosua frema that dirty ugly corrupt woman is now 25 years old as compare to Nana Opoku Agyemang of NDC when NPP said she is too old to be vice. You see how hyprocate is the NPP.Now dumsor is back but they are pretendin ...

• Schrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics... 2 months ago

Ahhh!!! NPP paaaaa.!!! All these women look like frogs. How? We want fresh girls. Haba!! Hahaha Hahaha

• Lose Lose lose 2 months ago

That lesi bobo woman will loses big time.

• Fernando Po 2 months ago

Confusion aye basaaaa. Choose Gabby the Monkey Pox victim

• Jay 2 months ago

So now the NPP have no original ideas huh! They copy Mahama's reduction of ministers from this current astronomic number to 60 and Bawuliar says 50. Then he says he brought the e-passports when that was and NDC initiative by ...

• Uncle James 2 months ago

Irene Naa Torshie stands tall. Please chose her for me.

• WaLL 2 months ago

What makes her tall Uncle James,bear in mind.there is a difference between leadership and management.You. Annoy be learner if you are not born to lead same way if you are not born to manager you can’t manage .Two different ...

• .com 2 months ago

Do not allow the death of late Dr Kuma,former minister of finance separate the NPP party faithfulls by what we hear any where we find ourselves but rather as a bond of a strong united people than ever that will win the 2024 ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 2 months ago

Women are not good leaders.The three women should be investigated.The way they treat their maids or house helps and their relatives.Do they help their poor family members.Paying their school fees.Their garden boys, cooks watc ...

• Juu asare 2 months ago

Ursula and Bawumia would be the Trumu Trumu team. Poison club. Haha

• Sage 2 months ago

Ing. Kwabena Agyapong is the best bet for the Veep position.

• Kojo 2 months ago

Bawumia appears too indecisive in this matter. Wonder how he'll handle the weightier matters of governance.

• Papa 2 months ago

None of this women can be compare to Nana Jane Opoku Agyemang in academia, in management, in governing and in everything. Nana Jane is far, far above all this NPP women.

• Smartman 2 months ago

Please let’s save these ones by not making their names public before someone in NPP poisons them. Hmm!!. It’s a serious matter with NPP and poison.

• Momo 2 months ago

As for Ursla everyone knows it's a no no,Frema Opare too same same,very incompetent Chief of staff who lacked grip on controlling ministers,Naa Torshie too someway.anyway its just media games they have selected already

• Nye bro 2 months ago

You can bring whoever... NPP is on its way to opposition.

• The truth 2 months ago

Fear Ghana women more than men

• From Acid to Poison 2 months ago

Ursula is a Playgirl
    Thief of staff (sorry,) ,chief is ok if we want Our dear NPP to have only the Ashtown votes. That leaves the kenkey lady ahead

• 3tw3 kankan mormorni 2 months ago

Nkoso nkoaaa hahahaha

• 3tw3 kankan mormorni 2 months ago

Borla good.... hahahaha

• Yaa Dua 2 months ago

I didn't see julor Cecilia Dapaah,,s name

• Kk 2 months ago

Ursula owusu,tweaks, such a noise maker

• Fathia Fata Nkrumah 2 months ago

Hmmmm???? Kai

• King 2 months ago

Ursula is totally out of this race. She's a no no choice.

• Kwaku Yeboah 2 months ago

Apuuu! These things and Bawumia? Bone b3n, Awurade?

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

Why you insult your own wife

• Yaw opoku 2 months ago

Gays and Lesbians should be praying for one their own, Ursula Owusu to be selected.

• Wisefolk 2 months ago

Agor) w) NPP fo) ani so. These idiots are not original at anything.

• Kow 2 months ago

Frema is good but too old. Naa Torshie not known very well.Not Ursula. She is too arrogant

• Kk 2 months ago

Tweeeerriiii, non of them will help the party in 2024.

• Tweaa 2 months ago

Bawumia NEVER make a mistake by selecting any of these women as a running mate , get somebody who is deep in business and knows how to create jobs to help you change and stop female female degree degree thing , it does not pu ...

• Dandura 2 months ago

3 notorious thieves!

• NPP FORGET THESE WOMEN PLEASE 2 months ago

Any of these women can't add anything to NPP fortunes for 2024 to break the 8. What NPP needs is VOTES. None of these women has charisma or the popularity to attract votes. Mr.Bawumia and NPP PARTY PLEASE chose Mr. Adutwum ...

• Alfred Adjei 2 months ago

*PAAJOE* ……..✍️

*Hon. Irene Naa Torshie Addo-Lartey - A Dynamic Force for Progress as Potential Vice Presidential Partner to H.E. Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia*

In the narrative shaping Ghana's political landscape, th ...

• Ricard 2 months ago

We Dr Opoku Prempeh period or no VOTE

• Ricard 2 months ago

We Need Dr Opoku Prempeh period or no VOTE

• Obuobisa 2 months ago

None of them is cut for the Veep position, not npp certainly not GH

• Gbeh Agbo 2 months ago

No matter how many of these mistresses they bring, the npp will lose so badly. Ghanaians don't want a liar and kleptomaniacs running this country anymore. Npp has killed the economy and the Ghanaian people. They should stay i ...

• joseph 2 months ago

Please select the former chief justice lady, she will balance your weaknesses.

• WEB AFRICA../CSA 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com DSA