I will ask Bawumia why he wants to be president - Kwame Pianim

Read Comments Comments (75)

• JJ 1 year ago

BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS AND CAN BE FOOLED BY HIM AND GO FREE

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

The answer is very simple Uncle Pianim. To cover the arse of the Akyem Sakawa mafia rascals, led by the fantastically corrupt AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, the mother serpent ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

This guy is always insulting Akans yet when you tell him FRANKIE that Ewes/Ayigbes are inward looking and always feeling inferior he gets angry.

• J0eY l0nD0n 1 year ago

Gaslighting twerps , lair Frank is attacking your lying cretin Pepsodent, a lair and disgusting man he is.

And hey who told you Franky is not Ghanaian ?

Oyen sormi !

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

@Kwaku illiterate. What's Akan for you ? So you idiots don't want to call yourselves Ashanti or Akims anymore ? Idiots go back to Sudan and make your Akan nonsense over there. You fools blood vipers can never be our brothers.

• Yaba Sutherland 1 year ago

Nana addo is not corrupt. In fact, he has helped Ghana a lot.

• Jefff 1 year ago

through because we are fools and have little brains so Bawumia can stand after being a failure to become a president. you hit the nail right there. we should blame ourselves not Bawumia

• Who Killed Mills 1 year ago

Why are you not saying the same about atia mahatma. Have we all not seen him fail big time. Kumfem and Airbus plus IMF.

• Papa 1 year ago

Kwame Pianim has seen Mahama govern the country with an amount of resources that came to him and he saw many devolpments with that money, but Nana Addo/Bawumiar with more than quadruple shows little. So Mr. Pianim a super eco ...

• Papa is not credible. 1 year ago

Young guys like papa write useless things on the web because the truth is not in them.

• GHANA 1 year ago

Atia Mahama was not the best for us 2016 but what we saw under Akufo Addo / Bawumia . l can tell you that Mahama is far better than them. when things goes Worse , we go in for better things. Mahama has proved to us once that ...

• Abu D 1 year ago

Did you know that Mahama got only 300 million dollars out the 900 million the IMF gave Ghana. The rest of the 600 million went to Nana Addo , Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta. It is almost 8years in government and you haven’t bee ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Why did Mahama rush to Manhyia Palace when he lost the 2016 election. He went to plead for pardon for his wife's involvement in a dubious Cocoa Road Contracts and also on behalf of Gilbert Iddi, another Gonja man who was inv ...

• Nameless 1 year ago

And you think that stupid place was a solution? The ordinary chief of Kumasi does not have any power in this country. He can only shout at his primitive people like you. Stop being a supernatural FOOL and grow. IDIOT!

• Abena Densua Larbi 1 year ago

Your name " nameless " really befits you. You are a very jealous person whose reason is clouded with intractable hatred for people you deem are fairing better in life than you. I am non- Asante but have lived and worked in B ...

• Joseph Yeboah 1 year ago

Thank you my sister. He could have done us a favor to mention his or her tribe for us to compare with Asantes. Readers who are Asantes and non- Asantes will be more informed if they know his/ her tribe.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

I AM SORRY BUT THIS YOUR MAHAMA VISITED MANHYIA WON'T STOP US FROM VOTING MAHAMA . HE'S PROVEN TO BE A GOOD LEADER THAN THE CURRENT WE'RE EXPERIENCING. MAHAMA IS CAMPAIGNING ON HIS 4 YEAR ACHIEVEMENTS AND EVEN WITH A YEARS O ...

• Abu D 1 year ago

Then NPP is a useless government. Is the reason why Nana Addo was clearing his political appointees? No wonder. Next jail her and Ghanaians will applaud you. NPP is fit to rule Ghana again.

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago

Ambition...that's why. Tosucceed & make money, you have to be solution oriented. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. This March, MATCH FORWAR ...

• E Leg 1 year ago

The burning question remains: What motivates Dr. Bawumia's presidential aspirations? Is it a mere intellectual challenge, akin to winning a scholarship or debate, where victory is pursued at any cost? The true rationale behin ...

• BRITISH CITIZEN 1 year ago

MASSA- BECOS HE LIED TO US GOT HIS WAY TO THROUGH AS VEEP AND WILL TRY AGAIN WITH LIES TO BECOME PRESIDENT: BECAUSE GHANAIANS HAVE LITTLE BRAINS AND CAN FORGET VERY EASILY:- SUCH A PERSON SHOULD HAVE RESIGN BY NOW IF IT WERE ...

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

No sensible human being well vote for npp MP's and week thinking bawumia as for npp when you are wise you never understand them only Ashanti's and week thinking people understand them animals thief and criminal bawumia

But sensible persons should vote for atia apio ford mahatma because when he was in power everything was so good. We had power 24 hours. We had food 24 hours. We had girls 24 hours. We danced 24 hours so now mahatma wants to b ...

• GHANA 1 year ago

MASSA - COMPANIES ARE RUNNING AWAY FROM GHANA UNDER BAWUMIA/AKUFO ADDO- THIS TELL YOU THAT- MAHAMA IS BETTER FOR GHANA THAN THEM- MAHAMA COMING BACK IS ALL BECAUSE HE IS FAR FAR BETTER THAN BOTH BAWUMIA AND HIS SLEEPING AKUFO ...

• Ritewing 1 year ago

In which country do you live in. Certainly not in Ghana But, if your article is about Ghana, please tell us which companies are leaving Ghana to to business elsewhere in the region. If your memory does not serve you well and ...

• Kroll 1 year ago

I think you don’t understand we are voting Mahama because of what has happened we all supported npp in 2016 against Mahama as well

Make me understand this Bro. You have a million cedis. Your first manager stole 100k but the new manager you appointed stole 400k. So we both understand that addo stole more. If you own the business, would you say you go back ...

• dauda 1 year ago

yes - you make sense this time. but here is the case , we have only this two as our obtions -which of them will you vote for. we all voted mahama out because of Borrowing to Developed Ghana. Bawumia and Aku Addo told us that ...

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

Is Bawumia the totally new candidate? Stop deceiving yourself. Let's take the governance of Ghana more seriously. Why would you want to put your business in the hands of a person who is always running away from responsibility ...

• Team Kennedy Agyepong 1 year ago

But honestly speaking, who will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Tweaaaa. This idiot?

• GHANA 1 year ago

TRUE- BUT LETS WATCH OUT- THESE GUYS ARE PLANNING TO RIGG THE ELECTION -THE NIGERIA STYLE- THE WILL USE THE EC TO CHANGE FIGURES AND ANNOUCE THEMSELVE WINNER: NPP WILL WIN THIS ELECTION BY HOOK OR BY HOCK WITH THE HELP OF E ...

• Sam 1 year ago

Mr Kwame Pianim One doesn’t have to be a political science student to seek a political office. Am surprised of your understanding of your philosophy of political office.
    President Jimmy Carter was a peanut farmer. Preside ...

• Missionary Thomas 1 year ago

Why is this old man who claims to be one of Npp elderly men but always oppose Npp fortunes. Ndc dropped JJ Rawlings but won elections. Characters of this kind must not be accepted as Npp sets for battle.

• Ojatanaa 1 year ago

This useless so call economist is just envious of this fine Gentilman call DMB but l want him to know we don't need him he only have one vote

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Who? Bawuliar? Philosophy or dondology? Tweeeaaaa.. massa forget!

• King 1 year ago

Shut up idiot, nobody in your family is better than Dr Alhaji Bawumia, just wake up and writing foolishly, illiterate like you take your medication

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Who the is this nincompoop called King who dare write under my post? And did he mention illiteracy? An illiterate best describes a non-entity like you King, whose appreciation of national issues is mediocre and anemic to th ...

• No9 1 year ago

You these npp guys are stupid papa. Aaa idiots, you can't even understand what snr said. Why does he want to be president? After messing the country up with that dwarf. Npp fools in Kennedy Agyapong's voice. You just fool too ...

• Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago

Certainly, if Kwame Pianim claims today that he still doesn't know the political philosophy of Dr Bawumia, then he's such a damn and outright dumb man, who has totally outlived his relevance in this highly technological world ...

• Esi 1 year ago

Everything about Bawumia is lies lies lies and fake.Bawumia don't have respect for Ghanaians.He See's Ghanaians as fools and ignorants.and infact that is how we were and fell for Akuffo Addo but now our eyes are open.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

I think it's an important question to ask. And once at it kindly ask Mahama why he also wants to be President of Ghana again.

• CASHCOW : WATCH YOUR GOOD &. DRINKS 1 year ago

Mr. Pianim , please we love you. My advice, be careful where you go, what you will drink and eat. The atmosphere is polluted.
    Dr. Akoto complain about some of negativities in this government ( His own party) where is he now?

• KK kumasi 1 year ago

Ghanaians are very weak in thinking and cowards, this is why the Europeans were able to build more forts and castles to perpetuate the slave trade in Africa. How on earth can npp bring Bawumia and convince some of us to vote ...

• NANA 1 year ago

We need WHOLESALE DIGITALIZATION to arrest corruption in Ghana and only BAWUMIAH can do it... WHAT CAN JM DO IN JUST FOUR YEARS IN A CRISIS PERIOD???

• Kwasi Asante 1 year ago

Some people don’t cease to amaze me. Is Mr Pianim still a member of NPP? Didn’t he resign from the party because his chances of becoming a flag bearer had been whittled by the law that bars attempted coup plotters. Enough ...

• Sage 1 year ago

That will be a very stupid question.

• Sage 1 year ago

• son of man 1 year ago

please sir, he will tell you digitalisation. his beleive is digitalisation.

• AB 1 year ago

To give a final death blow to businesses in the country especially the ones owned by indigenous Ghanaians

• EL Chapo 1 year ago

BAWUMIA LIE SAAAAAAAA, FORGETTING IT WILL REACH HIS TIME. NOW. LIE TO. POWER MAKE WE. SEE AAAAH! U SAY DIGITALIZATION!!!!!!! DOOOOOOKNKEY. THE USE U FINISH

• Oye Onye and Kuffour ABEKA 2 Trokosis . 1 year ago

Expired old wine Mpiani , get yourself òut of the future . Nonsense !

• Hyiaman 1 year ago

Wise wise wisdom from a man who has sense and quite frankly should be the president of Ghana. The man was jailed for treason trying to enhance democracy in Ghana. NPP touts itself as the party for business yet ministers etc a ...

• Akusua Kuma 1 year ago

But this fragile old man is too fragile to know what he himself want. He's just old man with dementia.

• KWAME MPIANIM, A POLITICAL PROSTITUTE 1 year ago

One of the most political PROSTITUTE of our time is Mr. Kwame MPIANIM. This man like the so many marrieg and divorced woman like Miss Joyce Aryee of salt and Light ministry fame will jump to any political party that is in po ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Dr. Bawumia’s answer for why he wants to be a president would probably be because Nana Addo wants him to. I don’t think he really wants to become a president. He bloody well knows he can’t perform well. He knows he is ...

• Abu D 1 year ago

You are indeed state’s man ! Ghana would have been a better place if your likes put yourself forward to lead this country.
    Ask this legitimate question again and again. Bawumia, why do you want to be president?

• Igp 1 year ago

Kwame, of course, every one on earth with leadership qualities would want to be president if given the chance. Talking of political philosophy what the occupant of Flagstaff House of Ghana with his socalled Danquah theorm, ...

• Concern citizen 1 year ago

I've been asking the same questions over and over, what is the core duty of the so-called sanitation minister? Is it creating jobs for party-faithful or what? In a nutshell, I commend the "bus stop" boys for their commitment ...

• Lahore 1 year ago

Why is Pianim bitter about Bawumia? He's bitter because it is Bawumia that, Allan is not the candidate of the NPP. Just read between the lines. Why is he putting this question to Bawumia alone? Why not Mahama, Allan etc? If y ...

• BIGGGY 1 year ago

THIS IS WISDOM. HE MUST HEAR FROM BMW FIRST. BUT BMW WITH NO PHILOSOPHY IS STILL BETTER THAN JM 24hr ECONOMY. WEAK NPP IS STILL BETTER THAN NDC.

• Sir John of Achimota Forest Forever 1 year ago

@ BIGGY. According to who? An idiot like your father? Or the shameful chewers of guinea fowl brochus khebab laced with crocodile bile poison. The foolish NPP thief has rightly died and left his stolen loot behind. Danduruw ...

• Usman Jubril 1 year ago

However, who will vote for a fool like Bawumia? Dollar is 14 Ghana today at the Forex Bureau The dancing goat only knows how to vibrate like an idiot when talking. Tweaaa. Useless Bawumia has nothing to offer Ghana. He is a ...

• Kamar Twifo 1 year ago

Bawumia is our darling man, he's our choice.

• TomTom 1 year ago

This is obe of the most useless questions I've ever come across...

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

Exactly Papa,ask him.because he is a vice president.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Bawumia the mountain goat is more fool than his chimpanzee homosexual master. The mountain goat jumped from Church to Church just because he want to be president, but he forget he has destroyed our economy and he can't longer ...

• Doe 1 year ago

The NPP government has no intentional plans for private sector and that’s why the country is in such bad financial condition.

• NY 1 year ago

Rather ask him why was he the vice president?

• Prince 1 year ago

Good question you were vice president and your preformed poor and you wanted to be president of Ghana,why

• NK 1 year ago

You were not giving minister thus why always talking about Nana and Dr if you were giving post you will keep mute ask urself why you were giving post in mr kuffour era explain to ghanaians and stop disturbing our ears

• Me nte gyae 1 year ago

Is he not a Ghanaian ? What does the constitution say about eligibility for any one who wants to contest for presidency ? What a question!

UNLICENSED APLANKE UNFIT TO DRIVE GHANAIANS.

And he will tell you that even though he's an unlicensed Aplanke, he still deserves be at the wheel of the nation so that he can practice for his next driver's license test, the ...

• ?S?FO TWE WO HO 1 year ago

LOOK AT YOU.. YOU WANT TO STAY RELEVANT.