So what should we do about it, is this one too news?
So a whole TV 3 is not having standby generators.
Or you guys forgot that anything is possible in Africa?
Stop this stupid journalism.
Who said tv3 lights went off it was rather the guests lights
kwasia
It is news...To succeed & make money, you have to be solution oriented. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. This March, MATCH FORWARD! The be ...
Idiot! U are just quick to write. Tv3 didnt have their lights off, rather the guest. Moron!
So u mean the tv station should buy generator for jerome?
Pls understand b4 u write
So they're saying his laptop does not have a battery? Some of these things are completely staged by these NDC journalists. Even if the lights went out? Didn't he charge his laptop?
Kroll, don't mind him he read but didn't understand such a weak mind
Useless incompetent government, they said Mahama created to much excessive power, they said T we were paying for power we did not need and now we have dumsor and Bawumia wants people to vote for 4 more years of this incompete ...
It's so disheartening and pathetic that in the glare of our optical lens we are suffering the wickedness of Akyem Sakawa Mafia Kingdom. What have dis barbaric tribalistic traitors done for black race and Ghana not to talk of ...
That is why Gabby's jaws are like that of a skeleton having Monkey Pox
Is this News Ghanaweb. And so what
Is this too news? Where was their plant?
What should we do ? U are busy collecting money from npp government officials in oder not to condemned or criticized this government. But u where very hard on the previous government. So bear it in good fate and stop the no ...
ECG must never disconnect hospitals and schools. Electricity from hydro sources are inexpensive, and so VRA, ECG, BPA, and so on should be able to supply hospitals and schools for free. Nkrumah needs to explain how state owne ...
We have uninterrupted power supply but now dumsor dey hit everywhere for that village of dwarfs.
Fake life no dey pay.
Dumsor Republic make I hear that una smelly voice again.
Na only banku una dey good at
Was Mr. Okyere using a desktop computer? Was he using plug and play laptop. I don't get it. Why should the laptop go off immediately the light went off. Unless he was using desktop or plug and play laptop.
If your home Internet relies on ECG, laptop cannot save you.