News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Whether for 12 or 24 hours, dumsor is dumsor; fix it - Yvonne Nelson writes to Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (22)

• PROTECT THE CHILDREN FIRST 2 months ago

This girl again!!!

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Alright Yvonne let it go ...cuz it's this same NDC HOOLIGANS who signed all these power purchase agreement to themselves.....John janitor, Togbe Afedi all included..now they blackmailing the govt with doomsor....damn foreigne ...

• Rex 2 months ago

Keep referring to us as foreigners,when the time reaches,you will know that the so called foreigners have the power to kick out ur inept and clueless government from power.Yvone are u preparing to organize a Dumsor vigil?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Why can’t Ghana try Solar Energy? We have enough sunshine for Solar Energy. What is holding us back? Get Israel to help us.

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

#Agyena Karikari, Google Nzema Solar Power Station which was initiated by Mahama. After that, tell us of any solar project of that nature done by your useless Idol Akufo Addo for the past seven years. Reply.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

We, the youth of Ghana say YES to LGBT and same sex marriage. LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture.

• The Spear 2 months ago

Akufo-Addo short oooo!

• ALETSE GBONTON 2 months ago

MADAM,,, ORGANISE ANOTHER DUMSOR DEMO & STOP TALKING AND WRITING GIBERISH..... WHAT HAS CHANGED????

• Mike 2 months ago

Where is the dumsor you are talking about? I live at Sowutuom and there is no dumsor there. Either ndc, blowing things out of proportion

• TRIBAL BIGOT. YOU ORGANISED YOUR SO CALL CELEBRITIES TO DO DEMONSTRATION AGAINST MAHAMA BECAUSE HE HAS A MUSLIM NAME. NANA ADDO GOVERNMENT IS WORSE IN HISTORY YET YOU ARE ASKING HIM TO FIX IT AND NOT DEMONSTRATING 2 months ago

USELESS ASHAWO MORON

• Is your conscience haunting you? 2 months ago

Desperate to save face. After helping to saddle us with this short moron serpent in 2016. Yvonne, stop behaving like a player who carelessly loses the ball to an opponent before chasing desperately to retrieve it leading to ...

• Fosy 2 months ago

Mother of all HYPOCRITES, why not organize the DUMSOR VIGIL AGAIN, stupid fool God is watching you

• NDC APUUUUUUUUUUU 2 months ago

STILL NPP WILL BREAK THE 8 AND KEEP THE MOST DEMONIC POLITICAL PARTY NDC IN OPPOSITION FOR AT LEAST 16 YEARS. NDC apuuuuuuutooooooooooorrrr.
    NDC. yaaaaaAAAAAAAAAAAAAMUUUUUUUTUUUUUU

• YSL 2 months ago

A concert nonsensical comment by all standards,from a professional jester.

• Yaw 2 months ago

So that you can poison yourselves the more right stupid idiot talking about demonic party what is more demonic than poisoning yourselves because of power such foolishness come again bed wetter.

• Est Atta Ayi 2 months ago

The power crisis is still with us, albeit a different party this time. We bought their spin hook, line and sinker and we are still none the wiser. We should never again trust these parties. It is a bit like Chinua Achebe’s ...

• Stephen 2 months ago

So is Osafo Marfo still on Government Payroll?

• ?bkk 2 months ago

67 years my ass all past president mo y3 3moaaa.nkwasifour

• John 2 months ago

The choice is between the 24hr dumsor of the NPP vs 24hr economy of the NDC

• EL Chapo 2 months ago

Useless president

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Sister please go on the street and stop text please

• Kpuuu 2 months ago

Ashawo girl.