Read Comments Comments (55)

• Adzo 2 months ago

Seriously, eeio ama Ghana. Hmmmm

We joke with serious stuff too much

• HONESTY 2 months ago

This must be the worse Joke of the day

• Babangida Casagrande 2 months ago

Ghana Black stars has become ga black stars, all the top guys are gas thanks to Akuffo addo’s ga wife, eel dunia!

• Kweku Tsin 2 months ago

I guess Kurt Akraku is Ga too, right? this is real HONEST work. At least Gas are fair, not as corrupt as the Asante nation wreckers who hate the truth. Where is your complaints about the corrupt Asantes who have besieged our ...

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ei Ghana! How did we become so unserious and so backward? Barely a year and we have already forgotten Otto Addo's abysmal performance in Qatar? Ei, hmmm!

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

His record was not bad considering who he played against. Let's support him and stop being like witches.

• Emperor Rasheed 2 months ago

@P. Djamgbe. We call it soccer merry- go-round. Please have some fun.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

@Emperor Rasheed, please don't annoy me this evening, because it's your fault Otto Addo is back - I urged you and our pastor to jointly apply for the job and you paid no attention

• Kafui 2 months ago

Sucker, how did you know the person who commented here is Asante? What is it so negative about the brave Asantes that your puny mind can't get over it?????

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

@Kafui. Boy don't try to be stupid. We the intelligents and smart Ghanaians know how Ashantis talk and think, and we know how tribalism and primitives they're.

• Boni 2 months ago

....you should be ashamed of yourself for demonstrating such perverse tribal bigotry!!!! How many 'top guys' are in black stars and how many of them are Gas?? Such buffoonery!!!

• EFO KOKU 2 months ago

EXCEPTIONAL
    How exceptional was Otto Addo? Exceptional as in answering questions or what? Or exceptional with his records. All this while I thought this Otto Addo appointment was a joke. And why should he even be included in ...

• ndc IS A CURSE. 2 months ago

SAME OLD SHIT! NOTHING NEW OKRAKU HATES A GOOD COACH WHO WILL STOP HIM FROM IMPOSING PLAYERS ON HIM. WHAT DO THESE PEOPLE HAVE IN COMMON? RANDY ABBEY, OKRAKU, OTTO ADDO, ARMAH SENEGAL.HMM WE GHANAIANS DI3 WE GO TALK OO! I P ...

• ANOTHER ELECTION SACRIFICIAL LAMB FOR BAWUMIAH 2 months ago

BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS FLOCK TOGETHER.

INCOMPETENCE GALORE IS WHAT GHANA'S LEADERS ARE KNOWN FOR.

SUCCESSFUL PERFORMANCE IS
    WHAT SEPARATES THE QUALIFIED FROM THE MEDIOCRE, WHICH IS NOT IN SHORT SUPPLY AMONG GHANA' ...

• ANOTHER SQUARE-PEG-IN-ROUND-HOLE. MEDIOCRITY GALORE REIGNS SUPREME AMONG GHANA SHITHOLE "LEADERS". 2 months ago

EVEN IN THE GROUP STAGES AT THE QATAR WC, BLACK SHIT UNDER OTTO ADDO STRUGGLED TO MANAGE TWO GOALS.

BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS FLOCK TOGETHER.

INCOMPETENCE GALORE IS WHAT GHANA'S LEADERS ARE KNOWN FOR.

SUCCESSFUL PER ...

• USAGE 2 months ago

GFA have to give him a chance to do his own work as a Black Sars coach.All stupid and those officials who all ways try to force the coach to select their boys to play must be careful because Ghanaians are going to wat ...

• USAGE 2 months ago

GFA have to give him a chance to do his own work as a Black Sars coach.All stupid and those officials who all ways try to force the coach to select their boys to play must be careful because Ghanaians
    are going to ...

• Boycott 2 months ago

Ghanaian show learn to boycott all sporting activities involving the ministry and fa. They should watch it themselves with their family

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 2 months ago

So what is he coming to do differently????. He took Ghana to the world cup and we all know the result.

• Joe 2 months ago

Hmmm! The PE teacher is back!!! Yewooo,!!!

• SELASE SENYO TATA 2 months ago

Same PE teacher Herve was nicknamed. He was in Ghana before Ghanaians started calling him PE teacher. He too Zambia

• Asaase 2 months ago

Boycott all of heir games . This is ridiculous

• FAG 2 months ago

Ah are we serious at all hmmmmm Ghana

• Chuck, Virginia 2 months ago

Some individuals are gifted at swinging interviews in their favour. Very adept & skilled at interview performance. Sadly delivery, once appointed is a disaster, a world apart. One hopes this will not turn out to be a classic ...

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 2 months ago

This too will end in disappointment. The GFA will not give him the freedom and training tours he will need to succeed.Otto pe ne ho asem dodo.aah.

• Mike 2 months ago

Ghana cannot afford a proper coach so they have to settle with these second class coaches they don’t have a choice they can’t afford to pay a foreign coach 4 mill pounds a year no chance so Ghana football will keep fail I ...

• Ohene 2 months ago

Otto Addo came and left miserably, what can he offer again? This Okraku is insane, Kwasi Nyantakyi must come back to redeem our football

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Are we really

• Good Pastor 2 months ago

Very good decision to Ghana's Football.He understands the state of our Professionals.How can you give the Black Stars, into the hands of a local coach, who have not been a professional prayer before?

• proxyman 2 months ago

Good Pastor we are not praying here ooh

• Nii Lamptey 2 months ago

In order to prove himself, we'll boycott first five games of Ghana. The stadium will be empty. If he will be able to win those games then we will rally behind him. What nonsense is this from GFA

• SELASE SENYO TATA 2 months ago

You and who?

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 2 months ago

Is this a joke or for real ?

• Doctor Ding Dong (DDD) 2 months ago

This can not be a good option for the Black Stars and whoever made this dream worked for Otto Addo can not be serious. How bold and brave must one be to accept such a mission impossible responsibility job ? Humm !!! Ghana and ...

• Disaster 2 months ago

Kurt and the entire GFA is a joke. This is ridiculous

• Charles 2 months ago

Leaders in Ghana don't have brains. Shame.

• HENRY, SPAIN 2 months ago

YOU ELECT HIM BUT LEAVE HIM TO DECIDE TO PICK THE GOOD ONE'S TO PLAY AND NOT TO DICTATE TO HIM TO FIX THE ONE'S YOU PEOPLE WANT. IF HE FAILS YOU KICK HIM OUT BUT LET HE DECIDE WITH HIS TECNICAL MEN.

• Apuuuuu. 2 months ago

Apuuuuuuuuu

• Kojo Samuel. 2 months ago

What is the standard of MR. M Essien for the Coach with the Ghana Black Stars,anyway I suggest that Mr.Essien must be the coach with him to see of that that the Ghana Black Stars will move forward as it is!The GFA must accep ...

• OXYGEN 2 months ago

Fake news from Ghanaweb.com Today is Friday,15th March 2024. Ghanaweb.com be serious.

• Yaw 2 months ago

Changing coaches doesn’t solve the problem, the problem is to sack the GFA management Team and get new ones in place that’s how to solve the problem. Otto Addo will not change anything trust me.

• NPP 2 months ago

Good for him he gets $200,000 + a new house and two new cars!!

• Pitooo 2 months ago

Again, ahhh .. hmmmm. First around out coach.

• Tweaa 2 months ago

They think the coaches are the problem , NO , Kurt okraku is the problem

• Onaapo 2 months ago

Crime in partner
    Otto Addo is going to follow your instructions, who to play for Black Stars and not to play hmmmmmmmmm

Gangsters Frusters Association (GfA)

• Asem 2 months ago

Otto you are coming to disgrace yourself in Ghana value your dignity.

• BING 2 months ago

APIRL FOOL IN ADVANCE PAA

• PUBLIC EDUCATION Kurt Okraku ids the problem 2 months ago

Insanity is defined as doing something over and over again expecting a different results. You are sick GFA and Ghana is sick. Who is Okraku, what is his record at GFA, since the time of his appointment. Are our so called lead ...

• Boye/California 2 months ago

Yes Too Addo is a Great Coach he is even better than Nana Addo the Puppet and the Liar the Whole FDA guys must be Sack because they are there just accepting Bribes and doing Nothing they have makes Ghana football the Laughing ...

• Mr jayden 2 months ago

Sankofa coach 1

• Concert Party paa nie Ghana!!! 2 months ago

Herrr!!!! Concert party paaa nie, Ghana!!!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

I hope Ghanaians are not going to expect any miraculous performances from the Black Stars any sooner. Most of The players are entrenched in their respective performances and abilities. I suspect any serious changes will oc ...

• HOLY SINNER 2 months ago

Kurt Okraku is a CURSE, JOKE and a VISIONLESS 4UCKER

• Fl 2 months ago

I give up on Ghana football!!

• Hey 2 months ago

Why would Otto Addo want to tango with these pigs?