News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Sankofa Series: Meet Akufo-Addo's first wife known for her beauty, elegance, courteous nature

Read Comments Comments (53)

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago

Beautiful woman married to a dirty chimpanzee.
    A stupid saliva-drooling long-tongue dwarf ape with a midegt brain who decides to spend over USD54 million digging a pit in the middle of Accra that he promised to make the clea ...

• She married I don’t smile woman 2 months ago

Current wife always muna muna. Angry all the time

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• Nsem Pii 2 months ago

Be brave to kiss someone in public and see what happens

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

When we are all talking about lesbian addo should get such a beautiful woman, this same old poof,whether he has been paid or a sick in the head homosexual, we don't know but he keeps saying he is a man who is sexually disable ...

• jesus 2 months ago

SHE IS HAUNTED BY THE GHOST OF HIS EX-WIFE!

• SAEED OSMAN 2 months ago

Is this the one she killed?

• Mainoo 2 months ago

Gyimii mii mii aboa ba

• Farok 2 months ago

Because is muns muns because she's not happy. She not happy about helping akufgo addo to destroy the country.

• Jimmy the Don 2 months ago

How could this ugly midget have seen the nakedness of such a beautiful woman, if it hadn't been due to all the money his equally ugly father stole as ceremonial president?
    Ugly family of thieves!

• @Jimmy the Don 2 months ago

This is the kind of mindset your party running mate (Nana Jean) has and she couldn't keep a husband in her life and she is now almost going into her grave.

• SAEED OSMAN 2 months ago

So you mean because of Nana Jean that's why he killed his wife? No wonder they are poisoning themselves. THE NEW POISONING PARTY

• Opoku 2 months ago

Hahahaha

• Kwabena 2 months ago

So what will your insult do for you? I guess you are not old too? Insulting those older than you is a curse! Could you insult your father even if he had done something wrong? How handsome are you? He is an animal so you could ...

• His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago

Who is more disrespectful than this ape who scrammed Ghanaians? Don't you think scamming is insulting?

• KOA 2 months ago

God bless you, we are a lost generation indeed. Just because of internet people just insult each other anyhow. Let us all respect each other and use our thumbs

• Hmm 2 months ago

Ghanaweb should really start ceiling toxic comments.

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Please why do you allow all these insults pop up on the media.The administrators ought to do something about it.

• Obi 2 months ago

Say it again. These are the people who have not achieve anything in life, but they hide behind social media and insult people in authority. May God forgive them

What has the ugly Chimp achieved in life? His father stole from the state to bring him up, educate him Europe, etc. Then, he scams us to the preisidency. Where are his achievements? Apuuuuuuu!

• Nsem Pii 2 months ago

We are waiting on JM to act on those criminal activities. He already knows what awaits him as a president in waiting

• Oke 2 months ago

Pray that you will look this good @ 80( by this behaviour of yours you will not attain half his age before your tragic death)

• J0eY l0nD0N 2 months ago

A stupid cretin comment...how old is the photo?

• NEW POISONS PARTY 2 months ago

Funny Ghanaian journalists. Instead of writing how this criminal and kobolor brutally murdered that beautiful woman, you are writing nonsense. Google did you know how Akuffo Addo married his best FRIEND'S wife REBECCA?

• Moe 2 months ago

Who is this ape?

• Mainoo 2 months ago

Gyimiii mii mii whey dey ur father and mum u bastard.

• Mainoo 2 months ago

Where dey ur dad and mum gyimiii mii mii aboa ba

• Akyem Nkraman 2 months ago

Didn't this poor woman die because of this evil , wicked bastard? Wasn't he the best man at his current wife Rebecca's wedding? What happened to Rebecca's first husband? History has it that the poor guy was eliminated and h ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

Why should a public place be named after her????? This is total nonsense!

• Aduanaba 2 months ago

Kwasea whose money was used to build that social center? Isn't it the President personal money? You can equally build a toilet in your village and name it after your mother!

• His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago

Are aware your so-called president is a thief and does nor use his own? He does not have any money.

• KofSam 2 months ago

What has the late wife of Akuffo Addo done for the country that she is being featured in our editorial page?
    With all that is going on inside the country , you don’t have any sensible thing for public consumption but Akuf ...

• The Lado 2 months ago

How did Nana Addo manage to get this beautiful wife. Surely the wife didn't consider handsomen as part of her needs in her man else, no no and Noooooo.

• Koliko 2 months ago

The one he killed?

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Who cares about all this nonsensical bullshit. "Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder ". Solve problems no time to waste.

• Was she used for rituals? 2 months ago

Is this how he became president?

• Po 2 months ago

Women month should be celebrated with all including dead women who remain on our minds especially the relatives '! Beautiful and dignified
    The president has nothing to do with these attributes. I believe the insults are unw ...

• Joe 2 months ago

How many women has this akuffo addo been married to?
    How many of them are still alive?
    Hmmmm, just asking

Mr Serwa Broni

• Kwabena 2 months ago

I can see she was really beautiful

• Maamie Abinah 2 months ago

My friend David's sister. They say Akuffo Addo murdered her in a fit of anger and got away with it!

• Moe 2 months ago

Kwasia baa

• Sapi 2 months ago

MOE, just like that ashawo woman who fucked that land guard and ave birth to you.

• Jake 2 months ago

Ha ha ha, Moe the village idiot had met his meter!

• Obi 2 months ago

Why are you guys denigating our culture in the name of Politics? Insulting anybody including your own president. Pray for forgiveness, for you are shortening the life your maker gave you.

• Sapporo 2 months ago

Back to sender, ofui!

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 2 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO STARTED FUCKING ULSTRA OWUSU ANUS AT THE AGE OF 13

• the truth hurts Omanbapa 2 months ago

THIS COULDNT BE BUILT WITHOUT AKUFFO ADDO BEING PRESIDENT, CAN ANYONE CONCLUDE BY SAYING IT'S THE PRESIDENCY THAT ALLOW AKUFFO ADDO TO BUILD THAT BUILDING AND NAMED AFTER HIS DEAD EX WIFE. WHY WASNT THIS BUILT DECADES BACK AF ...

• Ye de owuo ka 2 months ago

What a beautiful and enchanting woman she was! Indeed, Almighty Allah works in mysterious ways!!

• Bill Kwabi 2 months ago

Lord Almighty of all the laws you gave mankind, the only one with a promise is the one which say, "honor your father and mother" This current generation do not respect anyone due to politics. May your anger rekindle and the p ...

• From Acid to Poison 2 months ago

Beauty and the beast

• Opoku 2 months ago

Lol

• Muda 2 months ago

Ghanaweb, what do you want to achieve by publishing this story? You are merely displaying your stupidity and nothing more.